Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 83 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely mirror
 from Plainfield, Indiana,  Nov 24, 2013

Purchased this mirror for Art Deco look bathroom. Was hoping the molten glass would have a green hue but it is just shiny silvery. Still looks very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frameless molten wall mirror
 from Buffalo NY,  Sep 7, 2013

It does look nicer than the photo. There was a small pin size chip on the edge of the mirror.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mirror - great value!
 from North Shore of Boston,  Aug 10, 2013

I was concerned about the quality of the mirror since it was so inexpensive compared to many others. We are using it is a half bath, so moisture is not an issue. But the mirror is exactly as described and a great quality. I am sure we will enjoy this for years to come.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description of mirror was exactly what has been delivered.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from San Fran,  Jul 30, 2013

Our first mirror arrived broken, but the Overstock Chat function resulted in excellent service and we received a replacement right away. The second one arrived undamaged and it looks great in our half bath. We already received compliments about it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Looking
 from Wichita KS,  Jul 13, 2013

Quality and expectations were met with this one. It actually looks better in person and matches perfectly with our bathroom faucets. The sides make the actual mirror pop.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too nice for the boys bathroom!
 from Rochester, NY,  Jun 27, 2013

Two of these beautiful mirrors are being used in a remodel of our main hall bathroom. The quality of glass (and reflection properties) is excellent and the molten detailing is gorgeous! Definitely not your basic big box mirror! Highly recommend!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this mirror
 from Brooklyn, MI,  May 29, 2013

Bought two for our modern spare bathroom. They are even better than expected. Nicely packed and just spectacular in person. Love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror, Mirror
 from Carlsbad, CA,  May 23, 2013

We've had several positive comments on this mirror. It's got sparkle without being gaudy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes, the color was as represented in the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a good looking mirror. The price was excellent for the quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate with one exception. It said the mirror was four inches thick. It was approximately an inch thick.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
framless molten mirrow
 from Marlboro, NJ,  May 7, 2013

it was everything I expected it to be and more. It really looks beautiful when seen in person. I can't wait to hang it in my new bathroom. Sparkling framework

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mirrors with pop
 from Auburn, California,  Jan 24, 2013

These mirrors look terrific, however if you're fitting a pair as I was, measure each mirror's hanger position separately because the hanger brackets on the backs of the mirrors are not in the same position on one mirror to the next. Very annoying. I found after drilling and fitting the screws in the walI I had to remove them, repair the wall and start over.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Wheaton, IL,  Jan 24, 2013

Love this mirror, can't tell you how many compliments I have received on it. Looks really nice in my spare bathroom. Looked around a lot and the price was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Maryland,  Jan 18, 2013

This mirror came 2days after ordering which was fantastic! It is gorgeous- modern, but not too flashy. Really gave our powder room a finishing touch. My husband didn't use the screws that came with it because he wasn't convinced they would hold it. It is quite heavy, but the hanging hardware already attached couldn't make it any easier! Would recommend to anyone!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as stated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Mirror
 from Eldorado, TX,  Jan 15, 2013

This mirror was a great addition to my remodeled bathroom . Looks great with my chrome fixtures. It is a very heavy mirror and took 2 of us to hang it. I am very pleased with my purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a good heavy mirror of high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this mirror
 from Rye,NH,  Jan 2, 2013

Eye catching mirror which goes great in my contempory bathroom It adds great character. It is heavy to hang but comes with the appropriate hardware.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from Winter Springs, FL,  Jan 1, 2013

This is a beautiful mirror, had been looking for a while, nearly bought another but am so glad I decided on this one! It is very lovely, great quality. Thrilled with it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful, heavy mirror.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from OH,  Nov 23, 2012

The mirror looks absolutely stunning in person - much better than on the website. I am so glad that I took a chance - it will add beautifully to our newly renovated bathroom!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent! Looks like a designer mirror
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from VA,  Aug 22, 2012

This mirror exceeded my expectations. You have to see it to appreciate how stunningly beautiful the frame is. It is well made and arrived in perfect condition. It's much more interesting and attractive than the many mirrors I've looked at in stores. It's making quite a fashion statement in my newly renovated guest bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual mirror looks much better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really nice
 from illinois,  Jul 20, 2012

this is a really nice, heavy mirror. it arrived packaged very well and looks amazing with chrome fixtures. we're very happy with the purchase. thanks, overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, very heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Nashua, NH,  Jul 11, 2012

Mirror is beautiful, heavy and nicely crafted. I remodeled my half bath and it works nicely with a similarly decision oval mirror from the same manufacturer above my super modern sink....I love it and my nephews think they are "flashy"!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
even better than pictured
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 9, 2012

Loved both of these purchased for a bathroom reno. The mirrors are very heavy but my contractor assures me the molly that came with them is substantial enough to hold them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality, very heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 83 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought