Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Fair Style : Good
A WONDER Mirror Indeed - With Disappearing Reflec
 from San Francisco, CA,  Sep 18, 2013

One disadvantage of most reviews - they are based on initial customer reactions and don't tell you how a product endures. Well, this review is different. I've used this mirror for less a year. It looked indeed good when I bought it. The design was innovative and price was right. This was then and this is now. I don't need to bore people reading this review with lengthy descriptions or pour my frustrations into several paragraphs. Instead I made a video which you can view if you search for this product on AMZN. Overstock doesn't allow pictures of videos. In short, the reflective surface applied to the back of this mirror is of such poor quality that it's fading and eroding ALL AROUND the mirror. I am ashamed of this wonderpiece when friends are around and will take this mirror down, as soon as I find a replacement. If you are considering buying this product or any any other product by Decor Wonderland, this is what you'll be getting. Best of luck in your quest for the right mirror, because if you thought your search was over when you came across Decor's products line, think again, unless you like the "antique" look that develops rather quickly.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice mirror
 from Midwest,  Aug 11, 2011

I ordered two of these for our master bathroom. We are building currently so they haven't been hung yet. They arrived very quickly and are packed tightly. No damage that I can see. They already have hangers on the back- for vertical or horizontal installation. I'm very pleased with the look and the price was great compared to the custom mirrors we were looking at. The "molten" edge part looks more silver than I expected. It'll still look great with our brushed nickel and chrome fixtures- just thought I'd mention it. Very happy with this purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Mirror
 from Raleigh NC,  Jun 4, 2011

I recently hung this mirror in my bathroom and I must say, I absolutely LOVE it! Although the online pictures were nice, they didn't reflect the wonderful details and beauty that it has "in-person". I'm very pleased with this purchase and would highly recommend it to others looking for a unique bathroom mirror.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, better than depicted in the photos.
  • How is the quality of the product? Great!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Mirror
 from Waynesvville, NC,  Dec 10, 2008

This mirror exceeded my expectations. It is lovely in my bathroom with natural maple cabinets.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adds bling
 from Covina, Calfiornia,  Jan 2, 2012

This last mirror was coated differently in the back than the other two I ordered. The color is a little lighter in the molten part. It closely matches a decorative molten tile accent and it will make a gorgeious bathroom combinatioon.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We have the mirror in the bathroom and the quality tag says that the mirror is specially protected for use in the humid bathroom. It is too soon to tell.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
BEAUTIFUL!!
 from LA,  Sep 9, 2013

This mirror is so gorgeous!! The picture does not do it justice. It is very heavy and expensive looking. Size is great for a 6ft vanity with with a mirror over each sink. So happy with the purchase! Wonderful quality and exceptional price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Mirror!
 from Raymore, MO,  Apr 12, 2013

These mirrors are beautiful. After purchasing and returning two other kinds, I purchased two of these. They are side by side in the bathroom. They are so beautiful and I receive compliments from every one who sees them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the mirror!!
 from Wisconsin,  Apr 10, 2013

Loved this mirror,great in my small bathroom. It's hard to find a frameless mirror so this was great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was very good. Expensive looking.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 4, 2013

The mirror is very heavy. It is beautiful. I've had many compliments on it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a beautiful mirror
 from Stamford,CT,  Mar 14, 2013

Put this mirror in my high end master bathroom. mirror looks way more expensive then the price tag.Extremely happy with product although due to the heavy nature of the mirror it has to be hung in the studs of a wall!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a well made ,heavy piece
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for bath renovation
 from Northern Indiana,  Feb 7, 2013

I ordered two of these mirrors and am delighted with them. Delivery time was 2 days and the mirrors were well-packaged. Overstock came through with an A+ rating again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? One really has to see the actual product. Difficult to describe the bling this mirror features.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality item and overall excellent value.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful mirror
 from Huntsville, AL,  Jan 25, 2013

This mirror is like artwork. I get many compliments on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These!
 from San Ramon, CA,  Nov 11, 2011

Hubby thought our master bath remodel was "boring" with white chroma counters, satin nickel fixtures and dark cabinets (contemporary clean look) until he saw these 2 mirrors hanging in their spots. Now he loves the bathroom and says every time he enters, it's like being on vacation! Extremely well packed using several materials. Our contractor says mirrors are so heavy he needs to hang with something more as he is concerned about longevity in sheet rock, and he learned of weight of mirrors after walls were finished. I suggest looking into plywood backing on walls before hanging.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than expected!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality; looks much more expensive than it is
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate. Contemporary, classy look with just the right amount of sparkle
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
TX Gal
 from Texas,  Jul 25, 2014

This is a beautiful piece, once you get the mounting done. Whoever the QC people are apparently do not know how to measure to make this piece level. It was definately a chore to get it level. Also know that is extramely heavy and the hardware sent with it is not sufficient. Other than these somewhat minor things, it is really pretty in my bathroom. Especially with my shower doors that have the rain water style. It matches perfect. Great buy in my opinion.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Looks Stunning!
 from Rochester, NY,  Jul 16, 2014

Looks beautiful in our powder room. It added the extra touch of modern we were looking for.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Fair Style : Fair
Not What I Expected
 from Mississippi,  Jun 30, 2014

This is not a mirror for me. The "frame" of the mirror is made of crumpled mylar under glass. It is supposed to look like lave - NOT AT ALL. Looks tacky. Glad I could send it back!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Just right!
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 14, 2014

I purchased this mirror after looking at many, for my remodeled basement bath. It is perfectly sized and looks great above the vanity. It has been in place for 6 months and I am still very pleased with it. LOVE IT!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Very heavy, good quality
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 3, 2014

This is a very heavy and sturdy mirror. It looks just like the picture. A good value considering you pay $50 at the discount stores for carboard!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
This mirror is beautiful!
 from Miami Florida,  Nov 26, 2013

This mirror was delivered on time, was very well packed and looks absolutely beautiful in my master bathroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Lovely mirror
 from Plainfield, Indiana,  Nov 24, 2013

Purchased this mirror for Art Deco look bathroom. Was hoping the molten glass would have a green hue but it is just shiny silvery. Still looks very pretty.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Kinana Frameless Beveled Mirror
Today $113.35
Compare $144.99
Save 22%
(36)
Back to top