Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A WONDER Mirror Indeed - With Disappearing Reflec
 from San Francisco, CA,  Sep 18, 2013

One disadvantage of most reviews - they are based on initial customer reactions and don't tell you how a product endures. Well, this review is different. I've used this mirror for less a year. It looked indeed good when I bought it. The design was innovative and price was right. This was then and this is now. I don't need to bore people reading this review with lengthy descriptions or pour my frustrations into several paragraphs. Instead I made a video which you can view if you search for this product on AMZN. Overstock doesn't allow pictures of videos. In short, the reflective surface applied to the back of this mirror is of such poor quality that it's fading and eroding ALL AROUND the mirror. I am ashamed of this wonderpiece when friends are around and will take this mirror down, as soon as I find a replacement. If you are considering buying this product or any any other product by Decor Wonderland, this is what you'll be getting. Best of luck in your quest for the right mirror, because if you thought your search was over when you came across Decor's products line, think again, unless you like the "antique" look that develops rather quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice mirror
 from Midwest,  Aug 11, 2011

I ordered two of these for our master bathroom. We are building currently so they haven't been hung yet. They arrived very quickly and are packed tightly. No damage that I can see. They already have hangers on the back- for vertical or horizontal installation. I'm very pleased with the look and the price was great compared to the custom mirrors we were looking at. The "molten" edge part looks more silver than I expected. It'll still look great with our brushed nickel and chrome fixtures- just thought I'd mention it. Very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Mirror
 from Raleigh NC,  Jun 4, 2011

I recently hung this mirror in my bathroom and I must say, I absolutely LOVE it! Although the online pictures were nice, they didn't reflect the wonderful details and beauty that it has "in-person". I'm very pleased with this purchase and would highly recommend it to others looking for a unique bathroom mirror.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, better than depicted in the photos.
  • How is the quality of the product? Great!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Mirror
 from Waynesvville, NC,  Dec 10, 2008

This mirror exceeded my expectations. It is lovely in my bathroom with natural maple cabinets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!!
 from LA,  Sep 9, 2013

This mirror is so gorgeous!! The picture does not do it justice. It is very heavy and expensive looking. Size is great for a 6ft vanity with with a mirror over each sink. So happy with the purchase! Wonderful quality and exceptional price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adds bling
 from Covina, Calfiornia,  Jan 2, 2012

This last mirror was coated differently in the back than the other two I ordered. The color is a little lighter in the molten part. It closely matches a decorative molten tile accent and it will make a gorgeious bathroom combinatioon.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We have the mirror in the bathroom and the quality tag says that the mirror is specially protected for use in the humid bathroom. It is too soon to tell.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
after 1 year it is turning brown on the bottom!!!!
 Nov 2, 2015

after 1 year it is turning brown on the bottom!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Mirror!
 from Raymore, MO,  Apr 12, 2013

These mirrors are beautiful. After purchasing and returning two other kinds, I purchased two of these. They are side by side in the bathroom. They are so beautiful and I receive compliments from every one who sees them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the mirror!!
 from Wisconsin,  Apr 10, 2013

Loved this mirror,great in my small bathroom. It's hard to find a frameless mirror so this was great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was very good. Expensive looking.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 4, 2013

The mirror is very heavy. It is beautiful. I've had many compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a beautiful mirror
 from Stamford,CT,  Mar 14, 2013

Put this mirror in my high end master bathroom. mirror looks way more expensive then the price tag.Extremely happy with product although due to the heavy nature of the mirror it has to be hung in the studs of a wall!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a well made ,heavy piece
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for bath renovation
 from Northern Indiana,  Feb 7, 2013

I ordered two of these mirrors and am delighted with them. Delivery time was 2 days and the mirrors were well-packaged. Overstock came through with an A+ rating again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? One really has to see the actual product. Difficult to describe the bling this mirror features.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality item and overall excellent value.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful mirror
 from Huntsville, AL,  Jan 25, 2013

This mirror is like artwork. I get many compliments on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These!
 from San Ramon, CA,  Nov 11, 2011

Hubby thought our master bath remodel was "boring" with white chroma counters, satin nickel fixtures and dark cabinets (contemporary clean look) until he saw these 2 mirrors hanging in their spots. Now he loves the bathroom and says every time he enters, it's like being on vacation! Extremely well packed using several materials. Our contractor says mirrors are so heavy he needs to hang with something more as he is concerned about longevity in sheet rock, and he learned of weight of mirrors after walls were finished. I suggest looking into plywood backing on walls before hanging.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than expected!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality; looks much more expensive than it is
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate. Contemporary, classy look with just the right amount of sparkle
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love
 Apr 10, 2016

I get so many compliments on this mirror. Very different look than the usual mirror.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow Wow Wow
 Mar 9, 2016

This mirror is absolutely gorgeous! It is so elegant, beautifully crafted, and such a wow factor to any where you place it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Mar 2, 2016

Love it. I have had so many compliments. Very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Evie
 Jan 30, 2016

This mirror is absolutely beautiful. Again, it was more than I expected and I can't wait to hang it. The detail on the sides was just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 Jan 1, 2016

Everytime someone comes to the house they comment on this mirror! Decent price, stunning,very heavy duty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, Modern, and Rich
 Oct 28, 2015

I bought this mirror to replace an oval plate glass mirror that looked dated and inexpensive. I liked the fact that the molten design added interest, but not wood, since there is already a lot of wood moulding that is difficult to match in the bathroom I remodeled. The mirror is quite heavy, so it needs to be mounted either into studs or with heavy duty drywall anchors. It was slightly difficult to install level with the type of holes it has for mounting. All in all the mirror really updated and brightened the bathroom, and I am very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought