Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Mirror. Exactly as advertised
 from Westchester, NY,  Jul 9, 2012

I ordered this mirror about 18 months ago as part of a bathroom remodeling. I was doing 3 bathrooms at once and didn't start order a lot of the accessories until after the work had started --- big mistake!! My contractor was always asking when stuff would arrive so he could keep the project moving alone. This mirror arrived securely packaged and it arrived quickly!! For the price, I wasn't sure what i was going to get and was prepared to return it if I didn't like it. My contractor hung the mirror for me. It fit very nicely in my 1/2 bathroom and the dimensions were as advertised (first time my contractor was remotely impressed with my ability to select something that worked out perfectly without him having to work hard to "make it fit/work." hehe). Over 18 months later and I still love!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Mirror was very close to the way it was described and pictured on the website but even more stunning in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wrapped very securely to ensure it arrived without damage and it's a great quality product. The edging was nicely done.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from PA,  Aug 10, 2013

Looks just as advertised. Item arrived rather quickly. It was packaged well. Had no problem installing the mirror. Sharp image. Very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly What I Wanted
 from Utah,  Apr 26, 2013

I am extremely pleased with how this mirror fit in my remodeled bathroom. It added that final touch of class I was hoping it would. Sometimes things don't turn out as you envisioned in my your mind's eye - but this time it met and exceeded. Double beveled edge definitely adds the extra touch I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? This mirror was the perfect final piece to my bathroom remodel job. Even my husband who was skeptical about putting a flat mirror in place of the medicine cabinet liked it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The beveled edge is beautiful and adds a touch of class.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? dead on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inconsistent
 from Colorado,  Mar 24, 2013

I ordered two of these mirrors to go in our master bath above the double sinks. One mirror arrived in perfect condition. The other had tiny black dots on it but they were in the near center of the mirror so they certainly showed. This happens when the backing on the mirror is scratched so the front surface no longer reflects in that spot. Contacted Overstock and they immediately exchanged (though I had to wait a week to get the replacement mirror). Just opened replacement mirror to put it up and it has the same problem. Very frustrating and disappointing. I will contact Overstock again to see what can be done.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. inconsistent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They look GREAT
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Mar 13, 2013

Mirrors were well wrapped and arrived in perfect condition. I ordered two and were concerned they may not match as they were going over a double sink vanity but they were exactly the same. The quality is excellent. Very easy to hang. I would order these again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful mirrors
 from Colorado,  Dec 8, 2012

Purchased three of these mirrors. We knew the edges were beveled, however, they are a script looking bevel. Just beautiful. We haven't put them up as of yet. The packaging was superior. They were shipped individually and they did not have a scratch on them. They arrived very quickly also.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on, except you could elaborate more on the beveled edge.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful addition to bathroom renovation
 from Buckhannon,WV,  Sep 18, 2012

I absolutely love this beautiful mirror. The sun coming in the window sparkles off the diamond cut edges of the mirror making it seem like crystal. Well packed, arrived on time, and is the perfect centerpiece of my bathroom make-over.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frameless mirror
 from Birmingham, AL,  Aug 15, 2012

This is a beautiful mirror and works perfectly in the bathroom. The mirror can be hung vertically or horizontally and looks great either way. Overstock.com is quick on delivery as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it's a mirror image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very impressed with how the bevelled edges enhances the appearance of the mirror.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mirror
 from Tampa FL,  Jul 20, 2012

I was very pleased with these mirrors as I ordered three of them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? no colors on a mirror
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Mirror Review
 from Naples, FL,  Mar 28, 2012

Took a little time to get it to hang level, but overall very pleased with the mirror. Could have been a tad bigger for my purpose, but it works well in our pool bathroom. Received on time and in perfect shape from Overstock. I will use them again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay but not great
 from Arkansas,  Mar 21, 2012

This mirror is okay but not great. No way is it the .5 inch thickness that the description states It is clear and bright with no waves, so that is a plus. I ordered two and they are not the same size, which was disappointing since I was hanging them side-by-side over a double vanity. One was a half inch larger than the other at the top so the measurements to hang were different. The holes on the back are not the same either, so it took a while to get them even. If I had not been in a rush to close on new construction, I would have returned the mirrors. They are much thinner than I expected and are not substantial at all. On one of the mirrors, where the 'diamond' pattern is cut, you can see grinding marks from the cutting machine. This was up high so I kept the darn thing. Would I purchase again? No way. They are overpriced for the quality. I'll end up replacing them eventually.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not completely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking mirror
 from SE Illinois,  Aug 30, 2011

A very nice mirror which was easily installed. We are very pleased with the mirror.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product matches the description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
frameless diamond wall mirror
 from Cave Creek, Arizona,  Aug 16, 2011

The mirror is great. It fit in the exact area I had it planned for. My only regret is that I didn't buy it sooner. Thanks

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall mirror
 from Upper Northeast NJ,  Jul 30, 2011

This mirror is magnificent. It is more than beautiful. The edges are all cut. I have it on a sort piece of wall as you enter my front door with a planter underneath and it is just eye catching. It's super crystal clear shiny and sparkles. difficult to hang. Luckily I have men working here so they did get it up. You have to both have your screws in the wall in the right place so you can put this mirror onto them and get it right because there is also sticky glue on back so once you put it against the wall, it's there. Although, you can move it cause I had to but be prepared for a challenge. Once it's up though, you will be thrilled

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Houma, LA,  Jul 19, 2011

This mirror is beautiful! I have it hung side ways over my whirlpool bath. I pulled a grosgrain ribbon behind it and made a bow above it, so it looks like it's hanging from the ribbon and it makes an eyecatching edition to my bathroom. It's clear and bright and the edges really add to the character of the mirror. I recommend ordering it...you won't be sorry!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Thick - not cheaply made - we are using them in our bathroom - no condensation - great product.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? n/a
  • How is the quality of the product? Wonderful
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New Jersey,  Mar 20, 2011

This is a beautiful mirror. It adds/dressses up the bathroom. I was looking for just an added touch to an existing bathroom and this did the trick. It came with only three brackets on the back. I thought this was a mistake until the handyman explained the concept. You only need three brackets to hang the mirror vertically or horizonally. I also believe it is a very good value for the money paid. It is also very large and of excellent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wall mirror
 from baltimore, md,  Dec 14, 2010

I recently ordered the framless diamond wall mirror for my bathroom. I love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It looks perfect and it arrived with out a flaw. The quality is excellent. The fact that it can be hung vertical or horizontal is a plus. I would reccommend this to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror
 from Grand Forks, North Dakota,  Aug 29, 2010

The mirror is beautiful and looks great in our bathroom. Shipping was fast and the mirror was packaged very well. The only suggestion I have for the manufacturer is to mount the two supporting brackets on the back of the mirror evenly. One bracket on the mirror was 1/4 inch lower than the other, which I didn't notice until after drilling and installing two anchors in our bathroom wall. To avoid making several more holes in the wall trying to make the two uneven brackets work, I used a "S" hook in each bracket and then used picture wire to create a triangle, creating a single point to hang the mirror on the wall and requiring only one additional hole in the sheetrock. Don't let my experience distract you from buying the mirror, it's definitely worth buying but again, a simple adjustment by the manufacturer would take care of the mounting difficulty I experienced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful!
 Jul 15, 2010

I purchased two of these mirrors for clients. They are beautiful, heavy, exactly as advertised. There are bumpers on the back to hold them slightly off the wall and they can be hung vertically or horizontally - hangers were already in place on the back. The packaging was incredible and they were here in 5 days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought