Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Looks amazing and was easy to mount.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 Jan 6, 2015

The mirror arrived quicker then expected, and was VERY well packaged. I was glad to see that it was beveled glass, as I couldn't tell from the picture online. It was not difficult to hang, and adds a touch of bling to my half bath, which was exactly what I was hoping for. Very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I expected!
 from Dayton, OH,  Dec 31, 2014

I had been searching for mirrors for our master bathroom and they were so expensive! I stumbled upon these and ordered two. They arrived in two separate boxes, packed incredibly well. and were really heavy. They came with all the appropriate hardware to hand and my boyfriend managed to get them up easily. The look amazing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it... Don't Love it.
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Nov 18, 2014

Ok,let me first be positive and say that this mirror was very heavy. Which to me is a plus and is an indication of a quality product. Also it looks very pretty in my bathroom. I do receive compliments on it and I like it. I don't love it because I was anticipating a mirror that had raised glitzy rhinestones or glasses pieces on it. However, this mirror has more of a beveled type design so it means that it is not shiny or glitzy it just appears to be. If you touch the mirror it is a smooth surface and does not have rhinestones on it giving it that extra pop or shine as the pictures online appear to display. Second drawback, NO INSTRUCTIONS FOR HANGING. Although, to be fair there was a card with a website for installation instructions and videos. Last thing, the hardware on the back was very sturdy and appropriate for hanging this type of mirror. The screws however are not a recommendation if you are going into dry way. I am a female and I was able to hang it with my male friend. We just went to *** ******** and purchased drywall anchors that holds 75 pounds of weight. Overall , this is a noticeable upgrade from my old mirror and it adds divaish character to my bathroom (which i s what I was looking for). I like it... I just don't love it,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice contemporary mirror. I'm very happy
 from Seattle, Washington,  Nov 18, 2014

Very nice mirror that came well packed. I like it much better than the wall of mirrors from the eighties that used to be in my bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Nov 13, 2014

This is really pretty. I didn't expect it to be as nice as it is for the price. It has good weight to it. The mirror reflect beautifully...no wavy glass...no distorting. I love the decoration around the edges. I made mine go the long way on the wall over my couch. It brightens up the room wonderfully. You're going to need a leveling tool to get it hung evenly. You'll also need a drill or something to make holes in the wall to put the screws into. It doesn't hang from a wire, it hangs from the screws' heads which go into two little attachments on the back of the mirror. It comes with instructions that sends you to a website (decorwonderland(dot)com) where you can follow instructions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom decoration
 from Indianapolis IN,  Oct 25, 2014

I bought this mirror primarily as a decoration for my bathroom. It greatly enhances a wall and makes the room brighter. If it lives up to its advertising, it will not be corroded by bathroom moisture, an important consideration when I chose it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous. Prettier than the advertisement.
 from Port St Lucie, Florida,  Oct 6, 2014

The metallic edges are coated in glass making it a breeze to clean. High quality glass with silver backing to resist moisture. Mirrors are a show stopper! Stunning. I am glad I ordered them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it BUT..,,
 from Louisville, KY,  Sep 6, 2014

I ordered a pair of these to hang over a modern dual sink vanity. When they arrived we loved them. The picture does not do them justice. They are QUITE spectacular. Think Hollywood Bling. Serious bling. Unfortunately 2 of them side by side was just too much. Wish I had a place that one of them would have worked but sadly I did not so they had to go back. They appeared very well made and were a very good buy but just not the right look for my space. The return was painless and my account credited quickly so I could order something that worked better for us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Erie, Pa,  Aug 26, 2014

I got 2 of these for my master bath. They are truly beautiful. Picture cannot do this justice as it is not sparkly bits around edges but rather a sophisticated flat laser etched design. I was pleased at the quality as they are lined for use in bathrooms. These are not fragile at all but rather quite hefty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror
 from Corona, CA,  Jun 26, 2014

I was looking for a birthday grift for my daughter. I knew she would love a wall mirror. I was looking for a glamorous style. This fit exactly what I was looking for! It was even better in person. Love this mirror!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good mirror.
 from Hilton Head Island, SC,  May 26, 2014

I like it. It is a nice change to a plain bathroom mirror. We have it in a half bath in a new home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, different
 from Minneapolis,  May 14, 2014

I looked at a ton of mirrors and this provided what I wanted--size, different, glittery without being over the top. It looks more like a mosaic tile in the pictures, and it's not. It's raised geometric shapes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror, Mirror!
 from Staten Island, NY,  Mar 26, 2014

This mirror is really stunning on the wall of my master bath. I love the size--adds to the bath space. My only criticism is the hanging mechanism on the back....I think this mirror should have been equipped with hooks so you could insert a picture wire for easy hanging. We had to be creative with mounting this on our tile wall. Overall, very pretty and elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kinda Blingy!
 from Pasadena, Maryland,  Jan 28, 2014

This mirror looks very expensive. Great quality. Definitely makes a statement. Be sure you don't have anything competing with it in close proximity.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning design, well-made
 from Michigan,  Dec 3, 2013

Beautiful mirror now hanging in my remodelled bathroom. Very well-made and it has garnered numerous, glowing comments from friends/family. I love the edging and it probably works best in a contemporary bathroom. Works well with a any combination of colors to set it off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Mirror
 from Bellingham, Washington,  Nov 8, 2013

This item was better than its picture. It is a quality piece and easy to install. My wife was very impressed with its quality and appearance. I would recommend this product without hesitation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, Contemporary Mirror!
 from Naperville, IL,  Nov 6, 2013

We have been looking for an inexpensive but stylish vanity mirror to complete our finished basement bathroom. We found numerous mirror that we liked but they were either extremely expensive or painted plastic. This mirror is very well made and adds just the contemporary flare we were looking for! It is even more beautiful in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Mirror
 from Youngstown, OH,  Oct 27, 2013

This mirror is very pretty and appears to be good quality. The design around the perimeter is a much shinier silver than it appears in the online photo. It was too shiny to compliment my brushed nickel fixtures, so I had to return it. Overstock made the return process extremely easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Il,  Oct 10, 2013

Used in my bathroom remodel, just loved the way it looked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought