Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mirror, Mirror!
 from Staten Island, NY,  Mar 26, 2014

This mirror is really stunning on the wall of my master bath. I love the size--adds to the bath space. My only criticism is the hanging mechanism on the back....I think this mirror should have been equipped with hooks so you could insert a picture wire for easy hanging. We had to be creative with mounting this on our tile wall. Overall, very pretty and elegant.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kinda Blingy!
 from Pasadena, Maryland,  Jan 28, 2014

This mirror looks very expensive. Great quality. Definitely makes a statement. Be sure you don't have anything competing with it in close proximity.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning design, well-made
 from Michigan,  Dec 3, 2013

Beautiful mirror now hanging in my remodelled bathroom. Very well-made and it has garnered numerous, glowing comments from friends/family. I love the edging and it probably works best in a contemporary bathroom. Works well with a any combination of colors to set it off.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Mirror
 from Bellingham, Washington,  Nov 8, 2013

This item was better than its picture. It is a quality piece and easy to install. My wife was very impressed with its quality and appearance. I would recommend this product without hesitation.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, Contemporary Mirror!
 from Naperville, IL,  Nov 6, 2013

We have been looking for an inexpensive but stylish vanity mirror to complete our finished basement bathroom. We found numerous mirror that we liked but they were either extremely expensive or painted plastic. This mirror is very well made and adds just the contemporary flare we were looking for! It is even more beautiful in person.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Mirror
 from Youngstown, OH,  Oct 27, 2013

This mirror is very pretty and appears to be good quality. The design around the perimeter is a much shinier silver than it appears in the online photo. It was too shiny to compliment my brushed nickel fixtures, so I had to return it. Overstock made the return process extremely easy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Il,  Oct 10, 2013

Used in my bathroom remodel, just loved the way it looked.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful mirrors
 from Seattle,  Oct 8, 2013

Wasn't sure how classy these mirrors would be to dress up my bathroom. They are absolutely beautiful. Heavy in weight and intricate detailing. Described exactly how they are in the description given. Not disappointed with my selection.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Oval Mirror
 from Naples, Florida,  Oct 7, 2013

Just remodeled my bathroom. This mirror really blends together with the new contemporary cabinetry. The oval shape and size looks great with the other rectangular shapes. Love the quality and 'shine'.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oval frameless mirror
 from Nebraska,  Oct 3, 2013

More beautiful than the picture. Actually very elegant looking.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality product
 from Nj,  Sep 28, 2013

Beautiful quality product. Reflects the color of your walls. Good packaging as no damage

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy and timeless
 from Ste Genevieve, MO,  Aug 7, 2013

This mirror was the perfect addition to my powder room. It gave the look an extra oomhf that it needed! It looks expensive but its not. I was afraid to make such a fragile purchase online but the packaging was very good.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Marin, CA,  Aug 3, 2013

Very nice looking mirror. Love the fact that the surround is slightly depressed from the main mirror part but this is not clear from description but clearer from reviews. Worth the price for sure.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good but the reviews were even more helpful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Designer Look!
 from Boston,  Jul 30, 2013

Picture does not do justice to mirror! Bought for bathroom w/chrome fixtures & it is stunning!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Mirror
 from Galena, Illinois,  Jul 25, 2013

I was surprised that I chose this mirror as it is not usually my style - I am a person who loves a very plain wood framed oval mirror. I chose this to go into my newly restored historic home wanting to add a bit of Art Deco feel. I believe this mirror will add a little drama to my very traditional powder room - making it unique, timely, and stylish. The mirror seems very well made and I am happy with the value. The only thing that I was a bit disappointed in was that the frame is very metal like, very silver. I thought it would be more of a clear glass mosaic from the picture. Will keep the mirror and enjoy it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom Remodel
 from New York,  Jul 15, 2013

I bought this mirror for our bath remodel. I wanted something that was different from all the other oval mirrors out there. It looks fantastic. It is a smaller bathroom and looks great with the other items I purchase off overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy
 from Cliffwood, NJ,  Jun 27, 2013

I placed this in my entry foyer and it brought a sense of elegance to the space. I would definitely recommend this mirrow.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on the mark
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Oregon,  Jun 27, 2013

I painted my small bathroom a deep aqua and couldn't believe how much this mirror brightened the room, not only because of the quality of the reflection, but the design on the edges allows the light and blue to bounce and interplay when seen from certain angles. The inside mirror is a separate piece; how well that is attached to the outer piece will be determined (thus the 4 stars). It is beveled, which adds to the charm. The outer piece, from the back, looks like foil, but the effect from the front looks like brushed metal with a dimensional pattern (no bevel). It is more reflective than the metallic, patterned accent tile I bought (and won't be using). It's pretty with some bling, and the straight lines in the design keep it from being too girly-girl. I bought the mirror after giving up on a ocean water theme (Overstock now carries a mirror that would have been perfect for that), and have decided to go for an underwater/mermaid/enchanted theme, thanks to the inspiration of this mirror. I'm hoping a small crystal chandelier "swagged" over the sink doesn't take it over the top. My tastes are usually more simple, but this is a fun change, though I'm still getting used to it. I punched the plastic anchor that came with the mirror through the wall and ended up using a toggle bolt to hang it. I also added a metal mirror clip at the bottom, even though that will not hold the inside mirror if it decides to detach itself. The overall quality seems fine, though, and I'm not too worried about that happening. There was a hole in the packaging, but no damage to the mirror. One edge of the mirror has a tiny manufacturing imperfection, but it is not noticeable when hung. I was worried that the mirror would look tacky, and it doesn't. As pretty as it is, I am still on the fence about the overall style and whether it is me, but I do think the overall quality is good to excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The mirror is of good quality--no distortions.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror
 from Medford, OR,  Jun 19, 2013

Beautiful mirror - heavy and well made. I love the design and it looks great in my bathroom!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frameless Designer Wall Mirror
 from Andover, MN,  Jun 15, 2013

beautiful mirror, it fit perfectly and looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. loved it, great price for the money. Very elegant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? everything was perfectly described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Silver Crystal Frame Oval Mirror
Add to cart to see special price
(4)
Frameless Oval Beveled Mirror
Today $103.99
Compare $109.68
Save 5%
(19)
Back to top