Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Oh My!!
 from OH,  Nov 23, 2012

This mirror has so much more presence in person than on the website. I may return it - not because of any flaw, but simply because even though I like my items to have presence, this one has just a bit too much for me! I didn't expect it to be so 'glittery'! That said, it is a beautiful mirror - just not quite my style.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much more dramatic in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirrors, January 2009
 from Brevard County, Florida,  Jan 22, 2009

While the mirrors weren't exactly as I had pictured them, they are lovely. Very well built and a definite plus to my bathroom, they look great over the sinks. They are two layers, which I didn't catch when viewing the photos. I do wish the pictures depicting some of the items would show side views so it would be easier to see the items as they are. I was pleasantly surprised to see the way they are built. I would recomend this mirror to my friends without a second thought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted!
 from Arkansas,  Dec 19, 2012

I am very happy with the quality. It is sturdy and easy to hang (according to husband). It adds beauty and a touch of femininity to our guest bathroom. Our Kohler sink is a large and rectangular, and I was set on looking only at rectangular mirrors. I finally decided to broaden the range of mirrors when I wasn't happy with the ones I was looking at. Oval is the way to go! It adds contrast to the bathroom to make it interesting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looks exactly as it is shown in the picture. Beautiful!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am 100% satisfied with the quality of this lovely mirror.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frameless Mirror
 from Northridge, CA,  Dec 3, 2009

I really do love this mirror however the mirror itself is not centered correctly in the middle of the outer decorative piece. It's a little off and every time I walk by it I notice that it's not centered. But I do love it and think it's a beautiful mirror.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Erie, Pa,  Aug 26, 2014

I got 2 of these for my master bath. They are truly beautiful. Picture cannot do this justice as it is not sparkly bits around edges but rather a sophisticated flat laser etched design. I was pleased at the quality as they are lined for use in bathrooms. These are not fragile at all but rather quite hefty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, different
 from Minneapolis,  May 14, 2014

I looked at a ton of mirrors and this provided what I wanted--size, different, glittery without being over the top. It looks more like a mosaic tile in the pictures, and it's not. It's raised geometric shapes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kinda Blingy!
 from Pasadena, Maryland,  Jan 28, 2014

This mirror looks very expensive. Great quality. Definitely makes a statement. Be sure you don't have anything competing with it in close proximity.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glam mirror
 from powdeer room,  Mar 9, 2013

If you want to really dress up a bath, this is the way to go.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? MUCH nicer than the description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from St Amant, LA,  Dec 22, 2011

The mirror was more overpowering than I expected for the area I need the mirrors for. This mirror needs lots of room to have the wonderful effect it deserves.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unusual & interesting
 from Cedar Falls. IA,  Jul 27, 2011

We love the mirrors & they are great conversation pieces. We had ordered two mirrors & were disappointed that they were not the exact same size since they were to hang side by side. Also, the hangers on the back were not placed evenly & the screws & mollys that were sent were not nearly heavy enough to support the mirrors so we had to go out to purchase appropriate hardware.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just as you see on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. .Good quality!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as discribed.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple Elegance
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 29, 2009

I purchased this mirror because I was looking for something simple but elegant to hang over my fireplace. It is a perfect size¿doesn¿t dominate the space. I was concerned about the grade of glass used for the mirror based on several I had seem for the same price in stores (the mirrors had a wavy appearance), but this mirror did not have that. The crystal edge surrounding the mirror looks wonderful. I have gotten quite a few compliments on it. And it was easy to hang. The hardware on the back of the mirror allows you to hang it up and down or sideway, depending on what you like. Very good purchase for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Looks amazing and was easy to mount.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 Jan 6, 2015

The mirror arrived quicker then expected, and was VERY well packaged. I was glad to see that it was beveled glass, as I couldn't tell from the picture online. It was not difficult to hang, and adds a touch of bling to my half bath, which was exactly what I was hoping for. Very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I expected!
 from Dayton, OH,  Dec 31, 2014

I had been searching for mirrors for our master bathroom and they were so expensive! I stumbled upon these and ordered two. They arrived in two separate boxes, packed incredibly well. and were really heavy. They came with all the appropriate hardware to hand and my boyfriend managed to get them up easily. The look amazing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it... Don't Love it.
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Nov 18, 2014

Ok,let me first be positive and say that this mirror was very heavy. Which to me is a plus and is an indication of a quality product. Also it looks very pretty in my bathroom. I do receive compliments on it and I like it. I don't love it because I was anticipating a mirror that had raised glitzy rhinestones or glasses pieces on it. However, this mirror has more of a beveled type design so it means that it is not shiny or glitzy it just appears to be. If you touch the mirror it is a smooth surface and does not have rhinestones on it giving it that extra pop or shine as the pictures online appear to display. Second drawback, NO INSTRUCTIONS FOR HANGING. Although, to be fair there was a card with a website for installation instructions and videos. Last thing, the hardware on the back was very sturdy and appropriate for hanging this type of mirror. The screws however are not a recommendation if you are going into dry way. I am a female and I was able to hang it with my male friend. We just went to *** ******** and purchased drywall anchors that holds 75 pounds of weight. Overall , this is a noticeable upgrade from my old mirror and it adds divaish character to my bathroom (which i s what I was looking for). I like it... I just don't love it,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice contemporary mirror. I'm very happy
 from Seattle, Washington,  Nov 18, 2014

Very nice mirror that came well packed. I like it much better than the wall of mirrors from the eighties that used to be in my bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Nov 13, 2014

This is really pretty. I didn't expect it to be as nice as it is for the price. It has good weight to it. The mirror reflect beautifully...no wavy glass...no distorting. I love the decoration around the edges. I made mine go the long way on the wall over my couch. It brightens up the room wonderfully. You're going to need a leveling tool to get it hung evenly. You'll also need a drill or something to make holes in the wall to put the screws into. It doesn't hang from a wire, it hangs from the screws' heads which go into two little attachments on the back of the mirror. It comes with instructions that sends you to a website (decorwonderland(dot)com) where you can follow instructions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom decoration
 from Indianapolis IN,  Oct 25, 2014

I bought this mirror primarily as a decoration for my bathroom. It greatly enhances a wall and makes the room brighter. If it lives up to its advertising, it will not be corroded by bathroom moisture, an important consideration when I chose it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous. Prettier than the advertisement.
 from Port St Lucie, Florida,  Oct 6, 2014

The metallic edges are coated in glass making it a breeze to clean. High quality glass with silver backing to resist moisture. Mirrors are a show stopper! Stunning. I am glad I ordered them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror
 from Corona, CA,  Jun 26, 2014

I was looking for a birthday grift for my daughter. I knew she would love a wall mirror. I was looking for a glamorous style. This fit exactly what I was looking for! It was even better in person. Love this mirror!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought