Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Deco Mirror
 from Williamsport, PA,  Feb 27, 2011

Loved the style...modern and a little 80's retro at the same time! I liked that it was recommended for use in a bathroom since it has a good resistance to moisture. Needed stronger screws to hang mirror than what came with it, but overall nice quality, well packaged and promptly shipped.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Look, Great Price
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 17, 2010

FInishing a home remodeling and needed 4 identical mirrors for the bathrooms. These fit the bill and then some. They have a great style and look to them, high quality and at half to two thirds off of what I could find in local brick and mortar shops for the same look. Three of the four arrived with damage incurred in shipping, despite excellent packing. Overstock re-shipped immediately and handled the damage claim with the shipper - only took a couple of days. 5 months later, they still look great and are sturdy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Mirror
 from WI,  Jul 24, 2012

Really nice mirror. Quality. The boarder is a nice subtle accent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice mirror, easy to install.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great in our updated bathroom
 from Jersey Shore,  Jun 26, 2012

This is the second set of mirrors we purchased from Overstock for our bathrooms, this set went into the master bath. Just be careful with the installation. the hangers attached to the back may not be spaced exactly the same on each. So measure each one carefully, and choose which goes on the left and on the right, and don't mix them up. One set of hangar plates might be 1/4 to 1/2 inch more spread apart than the other, for example. NOT a problem, if you are careful with the install.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME!!
 Jan 26, 2011

What a wonderful, plesant surprise! I bought 2 of these and they are fabulous! They look custom and I adore them!! Super product!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Texas,  May 22, 2009

I was really happy when I saw this mirror in person! It looks more expensive than it is and doesn't have any color. I was very pleased with the packaging, it would have to be badly mishandled for it to arrive broken or chipped! The design on this mirror is not just etched but beveled/cut. The horizontal lines are straight cuts inward which meet in the middle, that is what creates the points. The continous line is a smooth concave bevel about 3/4 of an inch thick, creating a 'softer' look than the horizontal cuts. The combination creates interest and style without any color, wood, or metal. If you are looking for a clean look that is not boring or ordinary, this mirror is for you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from New York, New York,  May 15, 2009

we installed this mirror above a sink in the office bathroom where there was no room for a cabinet. It has great frame detail without having a frame. I would say it's unique and would fit in with an art-deco decor as we used it or in a modern decor. The quality is fine, assembly was easy. I couldn't be more pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly Relieved
 from St. Louis, MO,  May 1, 2009

The etching around the perimeter is perfect and makes an elegant statement, but I was nervous that the cuts/lines of the etches would not be smooth or lined up appropriately. I was pleasantly relieved. The mirror was in show-room condition, solidly constructed with preinstalled-husband-approved mounting hardware and shipped fast. I found the exact mirror selling for around $350. The photo shows the mirror with a blue cast, but that is an optical illusion; I will say that the etches do seem to pick up and slightly reflect the dominant color of the room/wall. For me, it makes for the ideal complement to the room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful mirror
 from Jackson, Tn,  Nov 9, 2013

This mirror looks gorgeous in my powder room. The mirror arrived chipped in one corner, but customer service was fantastic, they replaced it within a couple of days. I am very pleased

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Mirror Looks Great
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Dec 26, 2012

The mirror looks great and was exactly what we were looking for. The packaging was bullet proof and everything was in great shape when it arrived. The quality of the mirror is great, there is no imperfections in any of the grooves. Edges are clean and smooth.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Wheaton, IL,  Oct 16, 2012

I bought this mirror for my powder room which is a dark plum and it really stands out. Everyone that sees it absolutely loves it. Well worth the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous bathroom mirror
 from Blue Springs, MO,  Jul 17, 2012

When this mirror arrived, I couldn't get over how beautiful it looks. We have been remodeling our master bathroom and this was the finishing touch... it looks great. The mirror arrived on time with no damage. It was also a great price for such a fantastic product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The onsite picture matched the product we received perfectly... no suprises.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate... no surprises.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frameless Deco Mirror
 from St. Petersburg FL,  Nov 14, 2011

Our first mirror arrived shattered via *****....O.Co did an excellent job in replacing the broken mirror quickly. It looks just like the picture. It came with secure screws to mount the mirror (bonus). We are very happy with the way it looks in the bedroom. It is lovely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy, nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mirror looks more expensive
 from floral city, fl,  Apr 26, 2011

Have it hanging on the bedroom wall behind a small chandilier, and it is beautiful.

  • How is the quality of the product? Great! The etched lines all match and not too heavey
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes, but it is better in person
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Mirror Finish
 from New Jersey,  Apr 19, 2011

My mirror arrived today and much to my dismay the box from FedEx had a huge slash down the front. I was afraid the mirror was broken but was happily surprised to find upon opening it, a beautiful intact mirror. My bath is currently being sheetrocked and I am so anxious to hang it. A beautiful piece that looks even better in person.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deco Mirror
 from MN,  Dec 9, 2009

I purchased 2 of these mirrors for my childrens bathroom. They love them. Very modern and well made. They look even better than the picture on the site. I was also impressed at how well they were packaged when they arrived. Very good value. The etching on the border of these mirrors is awesome.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mirror
 from ohio,  Jun 19, 2009

this mirror was much more than i had excpected,the detailing/etching was incredable and not to mention the price.had bought it for a small guest bathroom but had mesured wrong,so i will be buying another one and will have them spaced beside each other above my buffet.have already had several comments on it and its not even hung yet......

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Emma Beveled Square Mirror
Add to cart to see special price
Adan Polished Glass Frame Mirror
Add to cart to see special price
Back to top