Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Contemporary Mirror
 from Congers, NY,  Jun 5, 2014

Love this mirror. Didn't want to spend a lot of money for a small contemporary mirror and this was perfect. Looks great and got lots of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bang for the buck!
 from Lebanon, OH,  Feb 6, 2013

I would definitely recommend this item! It's very contemporary and updates your room as soon as you hang it. Great bang for the buck!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Item received was exactly as pictured and was very easy to install! Helped us update our main bathroom without a lot of $$!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described :D
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More Lovely Than The Picture
 from San Francisco,  Oct 6, 2012

This mirror has an etched glass border that made it even more perfect for the bathroom because it matched the design on the shower door unit. Easy to install. Great quality for the price. I am going to buy another for the second bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent and better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
clean contemporary looking mirror
 from WA,  Jul 25, 2012

Clean contemporary looking mirror with brackets on back for hanging. I bought it for the master bath over the makeup counter but it was too small for the space so ended up using it at another area in the bathroom.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom mirrors
 from TN,  Jul 17, 2012

I purchased these mirrors to replace the square ones that came with our vanity. They really gave the area some class. The size was perfect and look much better then the ones that came with our bathroom set. I like the edging around the mirror really give is a nice quality look

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice mirror for this price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror was exactly what I wanted and as advertised
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Mar 17, 2012

I got rid of the "contract" mirror in our main bath and wanted something attractive for guests. These mirrors were exactly as described and fit just like I wanted.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the mirrors was exactly what I received.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from ohio,  Jul 7, 2011

love this mirror have so many places to put it love the framless part

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? was very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basic Round Mirror
 from Norman, OK,  Jan 5, 2010

We bought 2 of these for our newly remodeled master bathroom. They looked great when we got them out of the box, but they look really small and chintzy once on our walls. We'll be buying bigger, more substantial mirrors to replace these. This mirror is very thin and we feel like it gets lost on the wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant simplicity
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Dec 2, 2009

This round mirror helped mitigate the many angles in our new bathroom design. It isn't a bold or particularly fancy piece, but it has an elegant simplicity about it. There is a very minor scratch in the concentric ring that decorates the outer edge, but the mirror itself is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from Superior, WI,  Jul 8, 2009

I'm so pleased with this frameless mirror. I couldn't have found a more perfect look I wanted in my newly remodeled bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought