Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful mirror!
 from Boulder, CO,  Jul 7, 2010

I ordered this mirror for our newly renovated bathroom, done in black/grays/blues. It looks beautiful and the quality is excellent! Totally ties in the brushed nickel hardware and even the geometric "square pattern" that I used in hardware, towels, etc. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror is great, BUT....
 from Lancaster, PA,  Mar 26, 2011

.......the mounting system leaves alot to be desired. The mirror comes with two metal raised bracket things that are glued on to the back of it. two screws with dry wall anchors are also provided. The first problem is with the two brackets--they are not glued on levelly!! One was just crooked enough to make hanginging this thing a real trial. I did alot of cursing, let me tell you. The drywall anchors and screws are a complete joke-no way would they hold this thing up on the wall-I ended up using a picture hanging system made by "No-Stud", which may be overkill, but better safe than picking up a jillion shards of broken mirror!. I bought 2 of these mirrors to hang over 2 vanities in our bathroom, and it was very diifficult to do, due to the unevenly glued on brackets. In the end though, they do look nice. Would have given 5 stars if the mounting hadn't been so problematic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
C Lackner
 Jan 22, 2015

First one came broken & they replaced it immediately. It finished the bathroom perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bathroom mirror
 from Oregon,  Oct 31, 2014

The checked border gives a suggestion of a silver or gray border or overall a black-and-white effect. It is striking. It can go with any d├ęcor as it is very complementary.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty mirror, nice quality!!
 from west covina, CA,  Jun 19, 2014

I've been searching two mirrors for my master bath . Neither HomeDepot or Lowes meet my expection. After returning oval filmsy mirrors to HomeDepot,I finally found this from Overstock and the price is much lower than Amazon.com. They are well-made quality. Packaging contains many layer foam protection. Love the mirrors and they make my bathroom with modern look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great reflections
 from Mount Dora, Florida,  Mar 27, 2013

This mirror is exactly what I had been searching for on several other websites...all to no avail. This is my first purchase from Overstock.com and I am thrilled with it. The packaging was excellent and shipping was prompt. Couldn't be happier with the item. Will work perfectly in our vintage bathroom that has lots of small square tiles on the floor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb quality. As good as can find in high end furniture stores.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Checkered Frame Mirror
 from Decatur, IL,  Oct 12, 2010

Love this mirror. Was exactly as it looks.. Adds Great Beauty to my Room. Recommend buying :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mirror
 from ny,  Sep 30, 2010

very easy to install, stable on the wall, and looks fantastic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought