Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL QUALITY MIRROR
 from CT,  Jan 14, 2014

TRULY SOLID. I PLACED IT ON AN OTTOMAN AS A CENTER PIECE WITH CANDLES...THE REFLECTION IS MAGNIFIED AND LOOKS GRAND. GREAT MIRROR FOR THE PRICE. NO WORRY ABOUT CHIPPING AS IT IS QUITE THICK.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big, heavy, impactful
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 9, 2014

Love it. Haven't put it up yet, but it is well made, heavy, big and of simple design. Great in my daughter's room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Oct 6, 2013

Good price for a good heavy duty and quality made mirror.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect vanity mirror
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 5, 2013

Purchased for my teenage daughter vanity. She loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frameless beveled round mirror
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 9, 2013

The delivery was very fast (2 days), the quality is very good and the style is exactly what I was looking for. My only complaint is that it was a little tricky to hang, as the hooks are about 1" off from each other. You need a tape measure and a thinking cap to make it hang evenly on the wall; however, once it's there it is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frameless Beveled Round Mirror
 from Delaware,  Aug 2, 2013

I was very pleased with this mirror and for the price also excellant!!! Nice Mirror !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Mirror
 from Antelope Valley, CA,  Jul 18, 2013

This is a lovely frameless circular mirror. Nice, wide beveling. Looks very classy hanging over a chest. Would highly recommend.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great mirror. The price is reasonable.
 from DES moines Iowa,  Apr 3, 2013

I like the shape and size of this mirror. It is being used in my bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? mirror color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfectly round simple mirror
 from St. Paul, MN,  Mar 9, 2013

This mirror is perfect over my vintage looking sink and faucet (I bought on overstock). Exactly what I wanted, I even hung it myself, which required math!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought