Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice mirror
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 19, 2013

This is a really nice mirror...the shape is unusual and it looks great in my newly remodeled bathroom!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beveled mirror
 May 30, 2016

Mirror was perfect. Very good quality and worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slick, modern, high quality
 May 26, 2016

Perfect addition to a half bath in a high end condo we just finished!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love It!
 May 20, 2016

Wasn't sure about having a mirror shipped, but it arrived in perfect condition. The packaging was pretty neat. It was engineered to be light weight but still protective. The mirror is heavy, substantial & beautiful. I haven't hung it yet, but, wow, great value, am totally pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Octagon Mirror 😍
 Apr 2, 2016

Very happy with my octagon mirror purchase I absolutely love it been looking for the right OCTAGON mirror for my master bathroom for two and a half yrs. The only thing that was disappointing was the mirror I received had a chip on the top 😢 which sucks because the mirror wasn't cheap but others than that it is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mirror, Great Price
 Jan 26, 2016

This mirror looks great in our powder room. Easy to hang.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Besutiful
 Jan 19, 2016

Inexpensive and pretty!! Looked great in our bathroom, perfect size for a pedestal sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price, not so great quality
 Dec 12, 2015

This mirror was packed very securely and arrived undamaged however the hanging hooks on the rear of the mirror were not placed in an even line making it extremely difficult to hang the mirror level.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly surprised!
 Dec 8, 2015

We recently redid our bathroom and we're looking for a uniquely shaped mirror. We found this one and loved it but were hesitant to order online. My husband and I are so glad we did.. It arrived perfect and is beautiful in our newly remodeled powder room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror
 Nov 3, 2015

This is beveled glass and is frameless. Perfect for my needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom Update
 Oct 27, 2015

Purchased this mirror when updating my half bath. It fit perfect into the small room and enhanced the look and feel of the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jul 1, 2015

Interesting shape, excellent quality & decent size for our small bathroom. Overall very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mirror
 Jun 17, 2015

Looks great behind the fireplace with candles in front. Love the octagonal design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror
 May 1, 2015

I chose this for my half bath and couldn't be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly What I Wanted
 Apr 30, 2015

Exactly has I hoped it would be and fits well into my bathroom decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Mirror for the Price
 from Birmingham, MI,  Sep 30, 2014

Great mirror for double vanity in boys' bath. Not too fancy, but interesting shape and nice beveled edge.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This mirror was perfect for our new bathroom.
 from NJ,  Aug 28, 2014

We used this mirror the opposite way shown above a 2/3 wall of old fashion wainscoatingl. It looks so pretty and it has a French toile wallpaper as its background. Looked for some time to find this and so happy I did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flawless mirror
 from ohio,  Jul 14, 2014

I bought the mirror for a bathroom vanity. can be hung either way, vertical or horizontal. very clear with no marks. very well packed for shipping, no problems with that. the beveling around the edge is just enough, I did not want anything fancy. we hung it vertically with a long slender led light fixture on either side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 29, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought