Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wall mirror
 from Centreville, VA,  Jun 29, 2010

The mirror arrived in perfect condition and was exactly what I was expecting. The hanging hardware was not as substantial as I thought it should be so I used my own but I'm very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Raleigh, NC,  Nov 30, 2011

Nice quality mirror with good detail. Looks great in our small bathroom. Definitely a cut above the standard mirrors from the big box stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
missthursday
 from Mint Hill, NC,  Oct 19, 2010

I ordered two mirrors for a bath remodel. They are clean. modern and look beautiful in my new bathroom. The price was great compared to anything in the stores around town. I would definitely recommend them for an elegant look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Baytown, Tx.,  Oct 16, 2009

I ordered two of these mirrors for my master bath. They look great on the wall. We did have to purchase different mounting brackets. The ones delivered with the mirrors were very cheap looking and we did not want to chance the mirrors falling. They are well worth the money though. I have never been dissapointed with anything purchased from overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Saw this mirror and never looked back. Beautifully beveled with excellent quality reflection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excelent
 from Napa, CA,  Dec 13, 2013

I read all the reviews about this product and decided to go for it. I usually shop at the stores where I can see the products quality and these mirrors were such a great deal and quality. I used those mirrors for the wall where my new vanity was built. After many years I now have two sinks and his and her mirrors. They add elegance to the whole project.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking oval mirror for daughter bathroom
 from San Jose, CA,  Sep 30, 2013

This compliments very well with all other accessories for oil-rubbed bronze theme bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aldo Wall Mirror
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Apr 9, 2013

I love this mirror. I had to wait a bit because it was sold out. It was sold out at all the other sites I visited. Overstock had the best price. It was worth waiting for. It has a very clean and classic look. The quality is excellent. I'm very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Miami, FL,  Jan 17, 2013

I purchased two mirrors and centered them each above a sink. They look beautiful!!!! They changed the entire look of the bathroom, so much so that now I will have to get a better light fixture. Great value for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My bad
 from Iowa,  Apr 18, 2012

This a nice mirror, just larger than I expected for a small half bath. The measurements give are correct, so the error wasn't with overstock :). I'll use it somewhere else in the house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's a mirror
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frameless Aldo Wall Mirror
 from Canberra, Australia,  Oct 25, 2011

The mirror arrived promptly in perfect condition, it was well wrapped. It is beautiful and adds character to our new bathroom. The bevelled edge adds charm to the mirror which is also reflected in the photc shown in the website. I was surprised at the time it took to arrive in Australia. Although the postage was high but it was worth the while. Thanks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oval Mirror
 from Dallas, OR,  Oct 15, 2009

We have a short wall that covers the side of our refrigerator. It is visible from the front door, and makes for a dramatic eye pleaser when anyone comes into our home. Mounting was easy and it manages to stay centered very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Mirror!
 from Delaware,  Jun 9, 2014

Purchased two of these mirrors for a new bathroom. The beveled edges around the mirror are a beautiful feature. They look wonderful in my new bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This mirror is beautiful!
 from Lexington, KY,  Jun 9, 2014

I was thrilled when my mirrors arrived. I ordered two, since I was hanging them on the walls above my two bathroom sinks. We had just remodeled our bathroom, and my backsplash was white subway tile, so I needed a frameless mirror. This Aldo Wall Mirror is elegant, and just "makes" my bathroom beautiful. I had shopped all over our city, and also "on-line". This mirror was very economical for its quality! The mirror came with all the appropriate hardware to hang, and it was packed great so there was no damage. I was also thrilled that it arrived in a very timely manner!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frameless Aldo Mirror
 from Austin,TX,  Oct 22, 2013

We bought this for our bathroom. It is beautiful and looks more expensive than it was. Very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the vanity
 from Fallbrook, Ca,  Oct 10, 2013

Mirror was everything I was expecting it to be. Have not hung it yet but I think it will be perfect above my vanity. Simple and elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mirror!
 from Fairfield, Ohio,  Aug 17, 2013

Ordered this mirror for our master bathroom. Received extremely fast. Very happy with the mirror. Looks great, good quality mirror. We then ordered another for our main bathroom since we were so happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Mirror
 from Long Beach CA,  May 6, 2013

This is a lovely mirror that I'm using in my small master bath - Received it in perfect condition

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy it!
 from Cary, NC,  Apr 11, 2013

Great mirror! Looks very modern and sleeked. Arrived well packaged and was easy to hang.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous mirror
 from Cleveland, OH,  Aug 17, 2012

I ordered two for use in my master bath for the vanities. These really make an impact and are good quality, heavy mirrors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought