Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Well made
 Jun 30, 2015

Nice Murrow. Had to have someone hang it for us but it's really nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I looked around town for a mirror to go above the vanity in our remodeled guest bathroom but the cost of anything decent led me to look online. This frameless mirror with a beveled detail is really beautiful and worth more than the cost I paid. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Mirror
 May 12, 2015

This is a beautiful mirror, I just love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love this mirror that I bought to update my full bath. Looks so nice on the wall. Made the small home improvement shine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Used in a high-end master bath remodel. Needed mirrors that weren't too glitzy, but not too plain. The scalloped edges of this mirror are really understated and neat and made the mirror for me. Bought a pair for over 2 sinks and they look great. Couldn't be happier with my selection--especially for the price. Were also very well packaged and came very quickly with no damage. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful mirror
 from Alto, MI,  Aug 28, 2014

Love the style of this mirror. The reason I gave it a 'good' rating is because the mounting hardware is glued on the back and the bottom mounting hardware is not straight with the top hardware. The mirror would hang crooked if I used both so I used just the top hardware. If you do that be aware it is not as sucure the mirror will move when you touch it to clean it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Mirror
 from Orange County, California,  Aug 12, 2014

Received Mirror in perfect condition, packing kept mirror safe. Is exactly as described on the website. Mounting screws I thought were a bit small so bought larger ones and followed the simple instructions. Very happy with how it looks in our updated bathroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Mirror!
 from Delaware,  Jun 9, 2014

Purchased two of these mirrors for a new bathroom. The beveled edges around the mirror are a beautiful feature. They look wonderful in my new bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This mirror is beautiful!
 from Lexington, KY,  Jun 9, 2014

I was thrilled when my mirrors arrived. I ordered two, since I was hanging them on the walls above my two bathroom sinks. We had just remodeled our bathroom, and my backsplash was white subway tile, so I needed a frameless mirror. This Aldo Wall Mirror is elegant, and just "makes" my bathroom beautiful. I had shopped all over our city, and also "on-line". This mirror was very economical for its quality! The mirror came with all the appropriate hardware to hang, and it was packed great so there was no damage. I was also thrilled that it arrived in a very timely manner!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Saw this mirror and never looked back. Beautifully beveled with excellent quality reflection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excelent
 from Napa, CA,  Dec 13, 2013

I read all the reviews about this product and decided to go for it. I usually shop at the stores where I can see the products quality and these mirrors were such a great deal and quality. I used those mirrors for the wall where my new vanity was built. After many years I now have two sinks and his and her mirrors. They add elegance to the whole project.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frameless Aldo Mirror
 from Austin,TX,  Oct 22, 2013

We bought this for our bathroom. It is beautiful and looks more expensive than it was. Very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the vanity
 from Fallbrook, Ca,  Oct 10, 2013

Mirror was everything I was expecting it to be. Have not hung it yet but I think it will be perfect above my vanity. Simple and elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking oval mirror for daughter bathroom
 from San Jose, CA,  Sep 30, 2013

This compliments very well with all other accessories for oil-rubbed bronze theme bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mirror!
 from Fairfield, Ohio,  Aug 17, 2013

Ordered this mirror for our master bathroom. Received extremely fast. Very happy with the mirror. Looks great, good quality mirror. We then ordered another for our main bathroom since we were so happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Mirror
 from Long Beach CA,  May 6, 2013

This is a lovely mirror that I'm using in my small master bath - Received it in perfect condition

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy it!
 from Cary, NC,  Apr 11, 2013

Great mirror! Looks very modern and sleeked. Arrived well packaged and was easy to hang.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aldo Wall Mirror
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Apr 9, 2013

I love this mirror. I had to wait a bit because it was sold out. It was sold out at all the other sites I visited. Overstock had the best price. It was worth waiting for. It has a very clean and classic look. The quality is excellent. I'm very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Miami, FL,  Jan 17, 2013

I purchased two mirrors and centered them each above a sink. They look beautiful!!!! They changed the entire look of the bathroom, so much so that now I will have to get a better light fixture. Great value for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous mirror
 from Cleveland, OH,  Aug 17, 2012

I ordered two for use in my master bath for the vanities. These really make an impact and are good quality, heavy mirrors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought