Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely Mirror
 from Orange County, California,  Aug 12, 2014

Received Mirror in perfect condition, packing kept mirror safe. Is exactly as described on the website. Mounting screws I thought were a bit small so bought larger ones and followed the simple instructions. Very happy with how it looks in our updated bathroom

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Mirror!
 from Delaware,  Jun 9, 2014

Purchased two of these mirrors for a new bathroom. The beveled edges around the mirror are a beautiful feature. They look wonderful in my new bathroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This mirror is beautiful!
 from Lexington, KY,  Jun 9, 2014

I was thrilled when my mirrors arrived. I ordered two, since I was hanging them on the walls above my two bathroom sinks. We had just remodeled our bathroom, and my backsplash was white subway tile, so I needed a frameless mirror. This Aldo Wall Mirror is elegant, and just "makes" my bathroom beautiful. I had shopped all over our city, and also "on-line". This mirror was very economical for its quality! The mirror came with all the appropriate hardware to hang, and it was packed great so there was no damage. I was also thrilled that it arrived in a very timely manner!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Saw this mirror and never looked back. Beautifully beveled with excellent quality reflection.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excelent
 from Napa, CA,  Dec 13, 2013

I read all the reviews about this product and decided to go for it. I usually shop at the stores where I can see the products quality and these mirrors were such a great deal and quality. I used those mirrors for the wall where my new vanity was built. After many years I now have two sinks and his and her mirrors. They add elegance to the whole project.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frameless Aldo Mirror
 from Austin,TX,  Oct 22, 2013

We bought this for our bathroom. It is beautiful and looks more expensive than it was. Very good quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the vanity
 from Fallbrook, Ca,  Oct 10, 2013

Mirror was everything I was expecting it to be. Have not hung it yet but I think it will be perfect above my vanity. Simple and elegant.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking oval mirror for daughter bathroom
 from San Jose, CA,  Sep 30, 2013

This compliments very well with all other accessories for oil-rubbed bronze theme bathroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mirror!
 from Fairfield, Ohio,  Aug 17, 2013

Ordered this mirror for our master bathroom. Received extremely fast. Very happy with the mirror. Looks great, good quality mirror. We then ordered another for our main bathroom since we were so happy with it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Mirror
 from Long Beach CA,  May 6, 2013

This is a lovely mirror that I'm using in my small master bath - Received it in perfect condition

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy it!
 from Cary, NC,  Apr 11, 2013

Great mirror! Looks very modern and sleeked. Arrived well packaged and was easy to hang.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aldo Wall Mirror
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Apr 9, 2013

I love this mirror. I had to wait a bit because it was sold out. It was sold out at all the other sites I visited. Overstock had the best price. It was worth waiting for. It has a very clean and classic look. The quality is excellent. I'm very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Miami, FL,  Jan 17, 2013

I purchased two mirrors and centered them each above a sink. They look beautiful!!!! They changed the entire look of the bathroom, so much so that now I will have to get a better light fixture. Great value for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous mirror
 from Cleveland, OH,  Aug 17, 2012

I ordered two for use in my master bath for the vanities. These really make an impact and are good quality, heavy mirrors.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My bad
 from Iowa,  Apr 18, 2012

This a nice mirror, just larger than I expected for a small half bath. The measurements give are correct, so the error wasn't with overstock :). I'll use it somewhere else in the house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's a mirror
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Postive
 from Santa Clarita, California,  Mar 24, 2012

The reviews on this mirror helped enormously. I knew exactly what to expect and I wasn't disappointed. The mirror looks beautiful in my bathroom and it's so much nicer than the ones I looked at in the stores. It's perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Raleigh, NC,  Nov 30, 2011

Nice quality mirror with good detail. Looks great in our small bathroom. Definitely a cut above the standard mirrors from the big box stores.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Belmont, WI,  Nov 7, 2011

I took other reviewers advise and used bigger anchors for this mirror. The anchors they sent seemed too small to hold such a heavy object. Otherwise, it is perfect product. Looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frameless Aldo Wall Mirror
 from Canberra, Australia,  Oct 25, 2011

The mirror arrived promptly in perfect condition, it was well wrapped. It is beautiful and adds character to our new bathroom. The bevelled edge adds charm to the mirror which is also reflected in the photc shown in the website. I was surprised at the time it took to arrive in Australia. Although the postage was high but it was worth the while. Thanks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aldo bathroom mirror
 from Cocoa Beach,Florida,  Oct 2, 2011

These mirrors look great in my new master bath, I bought 2 of them. 1 arrived with a small chip and after submitting the online damage notification Overstock.com shipped another. They have a wonderful return policy and are great about sending the item to you within a couple of days of ordering.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top