Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Framed Fish 24 inch pillow
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Apr 30, 2009

The Fish pillow is beautiful and fits the Rattan chair perfect. Color is a dark green more than aqua. A great buy and I am pleased with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality meant to be used.
 from Baltimore,  Dec 4, 2012

I would purchase this brand again. Quality durable fabric. Great for the tough little people as floor cushions as well as my daybed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color and pattern as on line/very happy with purchase
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality I have purchased 4 as the cushions for my daybed. durable for tough little people as floor cushions also.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great large pillow!
 from altavista, va,  Apr 2, 2012

Love these floor pillows! Was very pleased when taking them out of box. Green fairly true to website pic. Pillows are filled nicely, they should wear well hopefully. I am using these 24 inch floor pillows as back cushions on wicker furniture. I actually placed an order for a third one because I was so pleased. Would have given 5 star rating, but one pillow was received with a "pulled" thread right in the center of one side. Thread is still attached and about 8/9 inches long. Plan to ask for replacement. Scared to cut thread, possibly make hole. I am planning to use these outdoors and treat with 303 high tech fabric guard and hoping this water repellant works well, but for $$$ bucks each, if it doesn't work, not a large sum down the drain. Much cheaper than outdoor cushions! I'm an avid O.co shopper:)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty darn close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality appears to be good, filled nice and full, material rather high end.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was pretty dead on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made in USA!
 from Baytown,Texas,  Aug 10, 2011

Perfect for my house on a lake. Sets decor without being too kitschy. Great if your back needs to be further away from the back of the couch for your feet to touch floor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As it appeared. I ordered Black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I always look to reviews for description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love thses pillows
 from Central Coast, Ca,  Jul 5, 2011

These are even better in person. High quality fabric.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matches perfectly to website color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality. The fabirc is almost tapestry-like.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described!
 from Hot Springs, AR,  Apr 20, 2011

These pillows are perfect for our lake house den. They are very sturdy and will endure the kids and pets. I am using them as floor pillows for extra "seating". They are a great price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big beautiful fish pillows.
 from Windsor, NY,  Apr 14, 2011

Made my Honey Happy when he saw the fish and they are pretty enough that I will be proud of them too. Using them for couch cushions. Wish there was a place to get that material to make curtains etc with. More of a charcoal black then a true black - goes perefct with the charcoal klick klack cover!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
big fish pillows
 from norhtern wisconsin,  Nov 13, 2010

I wasn't sure that I wanted these, but, to my surprise, my husband really liked them. When they came, they were bigger that I expected and fit right in with the decor of our log house. Pillows are large. I have three of them and they can be used as an accent across the headboard of a king size bed or on any chair or just on the rug to lay on while watching tv. Nice purchase, reasonable cost. True to color on web. And, the hubby likes them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from henderson, MI,  Sep 13, 2010

I just recieved a pair of the black ones and i am so thrilled i am going to buy another pair!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
24" Fish Floor Pillows
 from Ohio,  Jun 6, 2010

Ordered the green ones for myself and they looked fantastic when they arrived, good value, pillows were nice and full. The black ones looked prettier but would not have gone with my furniture. Well - my brother-in-law took one look at them and decided he wanted a pair too! so he ordered the black ones - they arrived yesterday and look great! I can't wait for him to see them. I hope they hold up well - for a long long time. would love to know the manufacturer of the fabric as I realized yesterday that they are the same fish and script from smaller off white pillows I bought 10 years ago from Target or Kohl's . . . would love to have access to the fabric company.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Framed Fish Large 24 inch Floor Pillow
 from Norman, OK,  Aug 13, 2009

I was very pleased with the Framed Fish Pillows! I bought five pillows for my oversized couch! They matched my couch perfectly. I would recommend them to anyone that has a fisherman in the house!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top