Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Fulton, MS,  Feb 5, 2014

Great value and very nice looking. I was suprised. They seem to hold up very well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from midwest,  Feb 16, 2013

The fox design is very pleasing, and I love that it is on both sides of the pillow.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Albany, NY,  Dec 3, 2012

Surprisingly amazing pillow. I am really happy with them. I wish they came in owl! The only warning is that they are not very soft - like you don't want to put your face on them. But they totally work...especially with another patterned pillow.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE PILLOWS
 from Twinsburg, OH,  Nov 21, 2012

This is very attractive set of pillows. They look nice with my decor wich is the lodge look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice and fluffy well made pillows
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super nice item for us Fox collectors!
 from Tennessee,  Nov 14, 2012

Every Christmas I am on the lookout for Fox items for brothers, sister-in-laws with us having the last name Fox.... the 4 pillows I purchased were just perfect for this year!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made and love the detail being on the front and back
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adorable but not great material
 from bloomfield, nj,  Nov 6, 2012

these pillows are adorable and the image is on both sides but the material isn't the best....dog hair really sticks to the material :/

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? image is accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality with a Low Price
 from Texas,  Sep 5, 2012

These fox pillows are fantastic!! They go perfect on my couch and I love them. The fox is printed on both sides, which makes these pillows even better. They are high quality for a low cost. Nice and comfortable too! I would highly recommend these pillows for purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great representation of color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok pillows
 from Florida,  Aug 4, 2011

The pillows are actually nice, but not really what I thought they would be. The green is a little too green, and the stitching really looks machine made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Somewhat
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? O.K.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fox tapestry pillows
 from Dorset, VT,  Jul 16, 2011

LOVE the pillows. Used them in our woodland vacation home on our grandchildren's beds. Liked them so much, after the kids left, I transferred the pillows to our entry foyer bench!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I do not think that the on site description tells you that the fox design is on both sides of the pillow...a real plus if one side gets spotted, just turn it over to the other side
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fox Tapestry throw pillows
 from Virginia,  Jul 12, 2011

These pillows are beautiful and they go so well with my "Hunt Theme" I was so pleased that they look even better than expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scratchy
 from Marshall NC,  Jul 20, 2010

Looks ok, altho a little bright, but not at all comfortable. Don't get it if you like to cuddle with pillows.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a great find!
 from north carolina,  Nov 28, 2009

i love my fox tapestry pillows! they are printed on both sides of the pillow so in case of stain they can be flipped! i am a total big collector of fox prints and figures that they go perfectly in my home.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Ohio,  Nov 14, 2009

These pillows are exceptionally nice. I bought them for my fox collector friends and I know they are just going to love them. The fox picture is on both sides of each pillow which is such a bonus!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows
 from New York,  Oct 29, 2009

These pillows are adorable! Nice size, well made and substantial in weight. They look great in our bay window.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bargain
 from Sonoma County, California,  Sep 11, 2009

I could not be happier with these pillows. They are well constructed, fluffy and look just like the picture. My favorite part is, the fox is on both sides of the pillow. Overstock.com has yet to be a disappointment. Thank you!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top