Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 116 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!!
 from Macomb, MI,  Jul 8, 2014

Absolutely gorgeous and stunning!! Crystals are real glass and shine, shine, shine!!! Love the bling!! Great price for product!! Completely transformed my bathroom into a beautiful, stunning room! Highly recommend!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks stunning
 from Highland Lakes, Texas,  Jun 18, 2014

I purchased 2 of these fixtures for sinks in my master bath. They look stunning and expensive. Achieved the look I was going for at a very reasonable price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Kansas City,  Jun 16, 2014

I painted my bar gold and hung the crystals. Wow! Elegant but it provides great light for putting my makeup on. I wish the piece that goes against the wall was bigger but overall, I love them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my daughter
 from New Orleans,  Jun 7, 2014

Just built a new house, and we put this fixture in my daughter's bathroom. It is very sweet and adds some sparkle. Easy to assemble.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall Sconce - updates my hall bathroom very nicely
 from Huntersville, NC,  May 27, 2014

Very easy to put together with a needlenose pliers w/spring (small) - hanging it was done professionally so I can't speak about that. Light fixture is beautiful when lite up - value is pretty darn good too!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, high quality light
 from Seminole, FL,  May 19, 2014

Quality was better than anticipated. It is not cheap looking at all. I purchased 2 for my master bath and the. The large chandelier for my master walk-in closet. Haven't installed yet as my house is still under construction so I do not know how they look when on. I love the look and it gives a little "bling" to my master suite. Good product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty fixture
 from Mn,  May 10, 2014

Easy to install amd the crystals did not take long to put on.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THE FIXTURE, BUT NOT UL LISTED!
 from Midwest,  May 2, 2014

I absolutely love this fixture. I purchased 3 of them for my daughters bathrooms, only to discover that my electrician could not legally install them, as they have no UL listing. They are beautiful, well made and the glass crystals are gorgeous, but sadly have to return as they aren't safe to hang.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
obsessed
 from New Orleans, La,  Apr 15, 2014

love love love. packed well, had all pieces. east to install. even though i thought was missing the 4 base washers but noticed they were already threaded on each light for safe keeping during transit. can't stop looking at it above my vanity. love.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chrome crystal light
 from Illinois,  Apr 3, 2014

I put this in a newly remodeled bathroom. The fixture gives off a pretty look. It uses smaller bulbs so it isn't extremely bright, but I wanted a diffused light in my bathroom anyway. I like it, it is very pretty. Hanging the crystals wasn't that big of a deal.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great looking
 from chicago,  Mar 30, 2014

I really like this light. One suggestion when putting the crystals on is to rest the silver piece with the circle on the top of a water bottle and then add the crystal strands. I put all four together in less than an hour, and it really looks great. Directions were easy and it installed easily too, I finished it in about an hour, including taking my old one down. Very pleased with this purchase, and I never saw anything even close to it and the large hardware stores. I put it in a medium size guest bathroom and it gives just the right amount of light. Modern yet classic.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glam for fraction
 from Princeton, NJ,  Mar 29, 2014

Don't be fooled by the inexpensive price tag. This may be simple, but it adds so much glam to the space for a fraction of the cost. The design can work both traditional and contemporary space. I am glad to purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lot of work to assemble
 from San Jose, CA,  Mar 23, 2014

It took a long time to put the beads on the scone. It looks nice overall but not worth what we paid for it.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Crystal Fixture
 from Staten Island, NY,  Feb 14, 2014

This bathroom fixture is well worth the money. It looks much more expensive when fully assembled and installed. It does take some time to put the crystals on each frame, but its really worth the trouble for the end results, sparkle city lighting! Just love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal wall sonce
 from Fayetteville, Georgia,  Feb 8, 2014

This is very nice for the money and unlike anything at the home stores. It is not hard to put together. The chrome is very shiney, but it blends well with brushed nickel. It is in my bathroom. I bought two and put one over each sink. I got a matching hanging fixture for over the tub. They reflect light beautifully and give plently of light for makeup, hair, etc.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SEXY BOUDOIR LIGHTS!
 from FLEMING ISLAND FLORIDA,  Feb 5, 2014

I bought two for my rental home- took about 30 minutes to add crystals and 30 minutes to install lights- the lights give off an excellent amount of light enough to light up 8x8 bathroom - easy install- I LOVE OVERSTOCK!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It took me a while to get this up in the bathroom of my business and the wait was worth it. It blings and charms every client and adds class to the room. Sure, I said bathroom, but this fixture will turn around any room. The only other thing I wish is that I had more rooms to order more and bling it up!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking Light
 from new york,  Jan 30, 2014

Great Looking, easy to assemble and mount. Highly recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bathroom light
 from Cumberland, wa,  Jan 14, 2014

needed some affordable lighting to update my bathroom . took a chance on some ' bling ' lighting! these simply sparkle and shine , adding a gorgeous fresh look , very fun and relaxing ambiance glow . . love love my new vanity light . excellent buy . added a dimmer so no need for a nightlight anymore ! . 4 stars because i could not attach the plastic crystals due to arthritis in my hands . love it so much i ordered another ' bling' light for my bedroom . cannot wait till it arrives .

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal lights
 from Oh,  Jan 8, 2014

The lights are beautiful! Everyone that looks at the lights love them. The lights are a so luxurious and as soon as any one walks in they love them and was to know we're did I get those light.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 116 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top