Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 162 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jul 23, 2015

This is a really beautiful light and it is very easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Brings my gorgeous bathroom together!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NANCY D
 Jul 20, 2015

Love this light. Elegant. Used them in both bathrooms!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply gorgeous
 Jul 18, 2015

This light looks great in our "glam" bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Inexpensive but looks like a million bucks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We love the look, great value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very blingy
 Jul 3, 2015

I purchased this light for my daughter's bathroom. It's just ok. There is a lot of labor involved in hanging every crystal but it looks pretty. The bar is a little wobbly but I think it will be fine. I bought it for the blind and it delivered on that aspect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOURGEOUS!!!
 Jul 1, 2015

Building a new house and I bought this for my daughter's fixture over her mirror in the her new bathroom. the electricians were there and he said it took him 1 1/2 hours to install so it may take the average person a little longer; but - it looks SOOOO much more expensive. It's gorgeous. My GC, thought it was real glass. I wish all the expensive fixtures I bought from his person were as great as the one from overstock. TRUST ME you won't be disappointed. Loved it. Hire someone if you don't want to be bothered with putting it together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I used 2 4-light fixtures in my master bath. They give good light and are very elegant! You do need a bit of patience to string the crystals but it was a fun project.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought for my teenage daughters bathroom. It really is perfect. I strung the crystals myself before installer put up. It was not hard but good advice from another review- don't have installer do it and charge

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deborah
 May 28, 2015

The fixture is absolutely beautiful! Yes, putting the crystals on is a pain but it looks so lovely in my new master bath!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice piece and it looks amazing in my bathroom. Hanging the crystals was a pain though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but..
 May 2, 2015

I really love the idea of this bathroom vanity light. Just wish the string of jewels were either bigger or closer together. I'm not a huge fan of the thin gap between each strand. Other than that it's very pretty & romatic. I've received several compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very elegant
 Apr 21, 2015

This is a very tasteful vanity light fixture. I put it on a double vanity which I think would have been more suitable for a 5 or 6 light fixture. Otherwise, this is a very beautiful light fixture. I put 60w bulbs in and it shined so brightly. Absolutely lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Apr 21, 2015

A clean look, but a bit plain

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal sconce
 Apr 21, 2015

Purchased for a client's bathroom remodel and she LOVES it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 Apr 21, 2015

Awesome light and an even better price. Looks like it should cost double what I paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adore this look
 Apr 8, 2015

This was a great price. Similar items on other websites were almost double. It did take me about 20 minutes to put the strands along the squares--worth it and easily done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall Sconce
 Mar 25, 2015

Beautiful light. It required some work to place the crystals on each light but it was well worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hanging in Bathroom
 Mar 21, 2015

I have this hanging in our bathroom which is a rustic style but I wanted a pop of glam. This did the trick. I have gotten so many compliments on the size of this fixture. It fits perfectly over our mirror. You need to have some patience with putting the crystals on, which I would recommend dying before you hang, but when looking at this, it sparkles, so totally worth the extra time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 162 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought