Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 134 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fabulous buy
 from Gaithersburg, MD,  Nov 1, 2011

I have seen these lights on other sites for a much higher cost. These lights look very expensive and give great light to a bathroom with no other light source. People who see them admire them immediately.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Suberb
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous and Unusual bathroom fixture
 from Maryland,  May 4, 2012

I could not believe how nice these look when installed. I bought two of them for a double sink installation, and I am thrilled with them! They are very unusual and have really transformed my space into a glamourous look for so little money! My only warning is that putting on the crystals is very labor intensive, so if you are having a paid electrician do the installation, I would suggest putting the crystals on yourself in advance of the installation. They need to be put on before being installed, not after. Otherwise, you will be paying the electrician probably an extra hour's work for him to do it. It is not hard to do; it just takes awhile. Also, they take one small base chandelier type bulb for each "square". I am a former interior decorator, and I highly recommend these. You will love them!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful fixture even though crystals are plastic.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LUV these lights!!
 from Phoenix, az,  Aug 6, 2013

These lights ended a long drama for me; thanks GODDNESS! I have brass & chrome fixtures in my bath, which are ok, not crazy about them, but did not want to spend boocoo *** redoing all the fixtures when at the end of it, I loathed the brass & chrome Hollywood bar vanity light the contractor put in my new build home. My shower trim was chrome, so I gave in and decided on chrome...blah. Then I found these fixtures and it solved my problems!!!! SO many vanity lights have those tulip shaped glass shades...YUK! White, cream, ivory...more blah. These fixtures solve the problem because crystal has no color, but who needs color with these shiny babies! You don't have to worry about counter top color with light shades and metal tomes after I decided on chrome. Price was AWSEOME too on OS. After I got these these, they look SO much better in person than on website. I bought 2 of these and just sat down with a movie and strung the crystals. Took about 1.5 hours, but so worth it. I also bought the Otis designs flush mount 4 light for my water closet and ordered item # 11738310 chrome 3 light chandelier for my master closet. If you think you like these on website, you will love them in person

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown; chrome & crystal
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous! Love it Love it!
 from Raleigh, NC,  May 15, 2012

This looks so gorgeous in my bathroom! So excited - I had seen the same thing on various sites for $300 and $400 and was about to splurge because I knew I wanted this style, but luckily I searched one more day and found it here MUCH cheaper. The other reviews looked promising so I bought it. While it took longer to hang than anticipated because it doesn't tell you you have to attach ALL 80 CRYSTAL bead thingies YOURSELF (not fully pre-assembled) it was WELL WORTH the extra 20 minutes and the money saved to do it. And the light it puts off is just beautiful - I'd swear they were real Swarowski crystals. Highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light fixture love!
 from Arlington, TX,  Nov 13, 2012

I bought two of these for our master bath that has separate his & her vanities. We were doing a minor facelift with fresh paint & fixtures. These lights really made the room. They are elegant yet modern. I was worried that they might not put out enough light for applying makeup, etc., but 4 40 watt candelabra bulbs are very bright. My Husband likes them too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality. I've seen comparable fixtures for twice the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description & very helpful reviews.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from las vegas, nv,  Aug 29, 2012

I am thrilled with this fixture. It looks so much more expensive than it was. The directions were very good and I put it up with no problem.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 from Onatrio, Ca,  Aug 22, 2012

I really like this light, it's bright enough for my small bathroom. It wasn't hard to install, a little time consuming putting the crystal strands on it. I'm missing about 3 crystal strands, I put the empty spaces in the back, so you really can't tell, unless you look hard. Not bad for the price....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, missing some crystals
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from FL,  May 30, 2012

Package came and crystals were protected. You have to hand attached each strand to the bracket for each light- took about 15 minutes for each one but well worth it! Looks beautiful hung and much nicer than the normal fixtures you find in the local stores. Very glamorous!! Even my husband likes it. great buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Iowa,  Apr 6, 2012

Bought this for our bathroom and it is beautiful!!! It takes 4x 60 watt light bulbs. This puts out plenty of light. I would recommend this. Everyone that uses the bathroom always tells us how pretty it is. Very good price too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful!
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 15, 2012

I was nervous to order this fixture without seeing it. I bought it for a bathroom. When I initially opened the box, I was really skeptical because I thought the glass might be cheap. However, once it was up I cannot even begin to describe how elegant, glamorous, posh and fabulous this fixture is. Absolutely stunning and I can't imagine anyone being disappointed with this. I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same or better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? V. accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from Weed, CA,  Mar 14, 2012

This is the most beautiful light!! Even more beautiful than the photo online!! The focal point of my bathroom! A must have and easy to assemble the crystals onto the fixture....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great looking
 from chicago,  Mar 30, 2014

I really like this light. One suggestion when putting the crystals on is to rest the silver piece with the circle on the top of a water bottle and then add the crystal strands. I put all four together in less than an hour, and it really looks great. Directions were easy and it installed easily too, I finished it in about an hour, including taking my old one down. Very pleased with this purchase, and I never saw anything even close to it and the large hardware stores. I put it in a medium size guest bathroom and it gives just the right amount of light. Modern yet classic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Massachusetts,  Aug 6, 2013

I love this. ...just installed last night. While this is made in china, the quality of the chrome could be better, but once installed it is beautiful I am very happy with this. I looked at several box stores and lighting stores for a bathroom vanity light with style. The crystals are glass NOT plastic like some box stores. This gives off a lot of light in the bathroom. I found a matching ceiling light also on O, The matching pair give my newly remodeled bath that special something it needed....love this

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 from AZ,  Apr 14, 2013

We could not be any more happy with this purchase. Looks really expensive and it is so gorgeous. My husband said this fixture was so easy to installed. We love this fixture in our master bathroom. It gives is a very glamorous and romantic look to it. Very happy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Identical!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just lovely and so unique
 from Southern US,  Mar 7, 2013

Perfect blend of a bit of modern and classy traditional. Looks just as great as the designer fixtures that are featured in the magazines and on all the decorator shows now. The perfect piece of glitz and jewelry for our bathroom remodel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful
 from Olympia, Wa,  Feb 8, 2013

I was looking for something different than the bathroom fixtures you find in the local stores, so went on line and was really excited to find exactly what I was looking for. It is really beautiful, and supplies good light for the bathroom, in fact I put a dimmer switch so I could keep it a little lower for bathing. I have ordered from Overstock several times and am always pleased with my purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light was perfect! Real WOW factor!
 from Marlton, NJ,  Apr 24, 2012

I first saw this fixture on an HGTV decorating show and fell in love with it. . It was out of stock on this website for several weeks, and other places had it for over $300.00 or more. I was SO glad I waited (although I was late with the first two emails and kept missing it) and finally got it for my master bath which we just remodeled. It is absolutely gorgeous and I think it's the centerpiece of my bathroom! Every time I turn the light on I admire it's beauty!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality-better than I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I hate all vanity lights -- except these!
 from Cisco, Tx,  Mar 15, 2012

I looked at vanity lights for months for my newly constructed home. Once I saw these I had to have them. Bought 4 of them and couldn't be happier. They add a glamourous feel to my vintage chic bathroom. The entire room is filled with dancing light.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot-on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great.
 from Tx,  Aug 4, 2011

I love these fixtures and would buy them again and again. Simply beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chrome crystal light
 from Illinois,  Apr 3, 2014

I put this in a newly remodeled bathroom. The fixture gives off a pretty look. It uses smaller bulbs so it isn't extremely bright, but I wanted a diffused light in my bathroom anyway. I like it, it is very pretty. Hanging the crystals wasn't that big of a deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 134 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought