Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not fine furniture, but it serves the purpose.
 from Virginia,  Jul 29, 2013

Ordered this for a bedroom in a small apartment. It arrived undamaged, lots of heavy duty packaging. It is not, however, completely assembled as the description says. For some reason 3 of the drawers lacked a glide mechanism on one side, though they were loose in the box. A small bag of hardware contained screws and drawer handles. There were no instructions of any sort, but a list of the hardware. We had to figure out the drawer glides by looking at the ones on the drawers, as the 3 drawers all had one each. Nothing was necessary except to press fit the glide mechanism onto the side of the drawer. Don't know if this was a missed step in manufacturing or a deliberate way to ship the piece. Don't see any advantage to not installing them at the factory. The handles all were installed easily. There is a "safety" clip to keep it from tipping when used by a child, but this is rather flimsy and don't see how it would help at all. Once it is all put together, it looks nice, seems well made, and will certainly hold the clothes that need to go in it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
ASSEMBLY INSTRUCTION Sheet MISSING!
 from Half Moon Bay, CA,  May 14, 2014

Nice product, however, the absence of an Assembly Instruction sheet is troubling, and the LITE packaging of small parts, i.e.: screws, drawer knobs/pulls, which tore open and one small screw was lost, should be corrected.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
Good value for the price
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 9, 2014

This chest is everything I wanted. I needed a narrow, dark-wood, above average height piece to put under my bedroom TV (to hold the cable box etc). It looks nice, it was a great price, and it came assembled. The box it comes in is absolutely huge, awkward, and very heavy. We took the piece out before taking it upstairs for that reason. You get what you pay for, of course. Some wood edges are not well-sanded, the drawers are small because of the dimensions, and they smell like whatever wood was used to make it. Honestly, it's not a great scent. I would recommend getting potpourri bags or drawer inserts that add a scent you prefer. Otherwise you kind of smell like a tree - assuming you store clothes in here.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
very happy
 from Jacksonville, Fl,  Mar 27, 2014

This is for our guest bedroom. We also purchased the night stand. The quality is really good for the price. It came within a week, which was amazing. All we had to put together was to screw on the drawer handles. Drawers slide well. We really like it! I would recommend to anyone.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Good Style : Good
Does its job
 from Queens, NY,  Mar 19, 2014

This chest of drawer does its job to hold some extra clothes in my son's room. It appears sturdy, only time will tell if it holds up. I wish the drawers were deeper. The cherry was also darker than what I was expecting, but I will keep it nevertheless.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor Style : Fair
Dresser Review
 from Florida,  Mar 17, 2014

The overall quality of this dresser is not well built. Very flimsy and will not hold up well. Drawers are placed on thin rails that barely hold the weight of the drawers. The shipping was quick and FREE!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Fair Style : Poor
Dont Buy.
 from Portland, Me,  Mar 3, 2014

Well other then the product being banged up and just left at my drive way without any warning, when i opened the packaging the product was larger then i expected and hand a hole AN ACTUAL HOLE in the bottom drawer I have had issues already with overstock in the shipment for this item but was smoothed over due to one of their Angela who actually cared enough to fix the mistake but this is over kill.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
4 Drawer Dresser
 from Leesburg, FL,  Feb 18, 2014

Is exactly as pictured. Was extremely well packed and you only had to put the knobs on the drawers. Made in the USA.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Four drawer dresser chest
 from Nassau County, NY,  Feb 6, 2014

looked better in person than on picture and arrived in great condition

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
WHAT A GREAT PRICE!!
 from New York,  Feb 5, 2014

IT WAS ASMALLER THAN I EXPECTED IT TO BE , BUT IT CAME ON TIME , WITH NO IMPERFECTIONS, AND IT FITS VERY WELL WITH THE REST OF MY FURNITURE

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
excellent quality for the price
 from Mesa, AZ,  Jul 23, 2013

I would recommend this dresser. The quality is excellent for the price. I was very surprised it came shipped to the house already assembled.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top