Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 96 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Greg C
 Mar 11, 2015

Terrible quality....Drawers stick horribly front of one drawer broke from just pulling it open

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Night Stands
 Dec 18, 2014

I got the black ones to match the dresser and use them as night stands. They're sturdy and are the perfect height for night stands. Excellent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Served its purpose
 from Nashville, TN (Greater Area),  Oct 3, 2014

I ordered the white. Had to assemble which was easy enough even doing by myself. I would recommend using Gorilla glue to secure the drawer bottoms into the slit provided. My toddler pushes her clothes down the drawer bottom sags and catches on the drawer below it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Piece of Crap
 from New York,  Aug 14, 2014

There's nothing quite like ordering a $** dresser only to find that the parts are bizarrely and incorrectly sized. Why is one of the back panels longer than the rest? Why should I have to saw it down to fit? Why are the back panels too narrow, so that there is an opening in the back of the dresser?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comes all apart in very small box
 from Zion, Illinois,  Jul 31, 2014

I expected a huge box that would have to be put together. From the size of this box I am getting a side table with a few drawers. I did not even want to open the box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chest
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 26, 2014

I am pleased with the dresser it requires full assembly but its pretty steady and has a nice finish we like it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 from Chicago,  Mar 14, 2014

This is perfect for my daughters bedroom! Fits in her closet and gave her the extra storage she needed. Very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great storage
 from las vegas, nv.,  Feb 27, 2014

Follow the instructions and you won't have a problem. The longest part was waiting for the glue to set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
four drawer chest
 from New Port Richey, Florida,  Nov 21, 2013

I am very satisfied with the chest, It fit perfectly in my condo bedroom. It is neat looking, well built, sturdy and would be great in a child"s room. The drawers are also roomy and very easy to open and close.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The chest was just what I wanted.
 from Woodward, Ok,  Jul 3, 2013

The chest was easy to assemble and is just the right size that I needed. Looks great and I show it to everyone that comes over. I think I have talked some of my friends into checking out your site. I have been wanting to order other things and now I know that I will. Thank you and I will be ordering soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is a great value for the money, it is the qua
 from st petersburg, fl,  Jun 29, 2013

this is a great value for the money, it is the quality i expected for the price. the top was delivered cracked & a replacement piece came with in a few days

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. what was expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Four-Drawer Chest
 from Gurdon,Arkansas,  Apr 10, 2013

The Four-Drawer Chest real nice ,color,material,delivery except i want a larger chest,i kept this item because it went well with other items i order for that room..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes,excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK,again i must examine the height brfore i order,all else very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Four-Drawer Dresser
 from Sidney, NE,  Mar 27, 2013

I would recommend this item, but with a warning about the drawers. Some of the screws were a bit difficult to place.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's ok, but the drawers are hard to open and close.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor
 from Texas,  Mar 8, 2013

No instructions came with unit and impossible to put together. Waited for the instructions to be sent to me and come to find out we have missing parts. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Disappointed
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 29, 2013

This dresser was a nightmare to build. The instructions were terrible. When I finally assembled it, the drawers barely fit in with the PLASTIC runners, which bend and come off. The drawers themselves were terrible. They were very shallow and could only fit a few shirts or pants in each one. Since the bottom of the drawers gave away (even with super gluing them) the drawers got caught on one another so you have to pull out a the drawer underneath the actual drawer you need to pull out. I have only had my dresser for 1 week and I have to get rid of it as it is falling apart. I'm very disappointed with this product and the fact that I have to buy another dresser. I wish I could get a refund for this useless hunk of fake wood in my room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was comparable to the actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was a 4 drawer dresser.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chest of drawers
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 5, 2013

For what I needed this is perfect. It is not real sturdy and would not hold up with years of daily use. I needed it for a small guest room which gets used for 2 or 3 days at a time and then only a few times a year.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price it is what one would expect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Grand Bay, AL,  Jan 1, 2013

Quality was ok for the price. I bought this to go in a walk-in closet....worked great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is ok for the price. I knew it was not going to be great quality, it's just going in a closet.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Four-drawer chest - don't waste your money
 from Portland, Maine,  Dec 21, 2012

This unit came in pieces and was very difficult to put together. Very poor quality material. One of the drawers kept coming apart. We ended up putting it out with the trash. Don't waste your time or money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap materials
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Should make it clear in the description that you have to put it together
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor instructions and scratched up
 from Glendale, AZ,  Apr 23, 2011

This thing is a nightmare to put together, the directions are terrible and the components are not labeled as they are in the instructions. Many of the components are similar in design so it is hard to tell them apart since they are not labeled as they are in the directions. The white laminate surface is also all scratched up even though the packing isn't damaged. Definitely don't recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't bother!
 from near Flint, MI,  Mar 29, 2011

I think this is the absolute worst item that I've ever purchased from Overstock! I have a 36 inseam and this dresser isn't even as long as my leg! I purchased 2, one for my bedroom and one for my 14 mo old son's but am sending one back. (my husband already put one together so we're not going to take it apart after 2 hours of assembly) Nothing is marked so when they say "attach part a to part b" you have to go by picture and description. It's made of particle board so don't even think you can safely put a pair of jeans in here... the drawer pulls are made of plastic, the back board to enclose everything only fits the top two drawers... I have nothing positive to say about this piece of $*** dollar television stand... it doesn't even deserve the one star rating that I gave it... what a rip off! DO NOT BOTHER PURCHASING!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 96 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought