Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-58 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
4 Drawer Chest
 from Owings Mils, MD,  May 19, 2007

Very Pleased with Product. i was surprised at the style and design. It really catches your eye.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Mar 28, 2007

Fairly easy assembly, quick to receive package and looks great once assembled.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 drawer chest
 from Long Eddy, NY,  Sep 8, 2006

Great peice of furniture for price. Plain but sturdy. Lots of parts, a little difficult to assemble but worth it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from boxford mass usa,  Jan 30, 2006

might be worth the $100, but certainly no more then that. budget 2 hours to assemble if your handy, carefull of lousey handles, you'll want to get your own somewhere else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from White Plains/MD/US,  Jan 30, 2006

For the price, the dresser is great. However, the instructions on how to assemble the dresser need improvement; they were not user-friendly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Maryville, TN United States,  Jan 30, 2006

Very nice chest of drawers. Not that hard to assemble dispite the fact that no instructions were provided. I would recomend this to anyone who needs some storage space but doesn't have a lot of room for big furniture, it would work great in a small closet or a kids room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Rye, NY,  Jan 30, 2006

Made cheaply and a pain to assemble but fits exactly in the spot and is perfect for what we needed it for. The drawers are pretty skinny so you can't fit too much in each one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from brooklyn, ny, USA,  Jan 30, 2006

dresser is alright; comes apart a bit unless you glue the drawers together when you construct it. otherwise, it's worth the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 30, 2006

I gave it 2 stars because at least the price is right. The drawers do not open and close well at all. I also changed the knobs. Not a great piece, but you won't find this price elsewhere!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Hayward,CA,  Jan 30, 2006

Was easy to put together but some of the pre-drilled holes did not fit the hardware that went in them. Over all was a nice piece but not very sturdy one of the drawer front has already fallen off due to the hardware not fitting correctly. You get what you pay for here. I wouldn't buy another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from El Paso/Tx/USA,  Jan 30, 2006

It was easy to put together, and exactly what we expected in size, color and quality. Very Nice! Price was excellent and we looked everywhere!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Seattle/WA,  Jan 30, 2006

I think this product was hardly worth the money. It took awhile to assemble and the bottom of the drawers are way too flimsy to hold anything. Not impressed!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Hyde Park, NY, USA,  Jan 30, 2006

It functions well enough, but don't try to put a lot in any drawer because the drawer above it will get stuck and won't go all the way back in. Also, it really bugged me that it didn't come with a piece that covered the entire back..I had to be creative and take the misc. packing pieces and add them so now that back is -mostly- covered. Other than that, I feel that this piece of furniture, while not the best, isn't the worst either. A good starter piece.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from sacramento CA USA,  Jan 30, 2006

i thought this was a great product when i went to collage it fit all my stuff

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from columbus ohio usa,  Jan 30, 2006

this is a great product it has helped me organize my daughters clothes so she can reach them she says"it is easier to get her clothes out" than having her old dresser that was very tall. the color we got was white it really brought out the excitment of the room it was more friendly other than some of the other dressers we looked at that were brown wood and not childish at all it was great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from poughkeepsie ny,  Jan 30, 2006

i thought the materials were cheap in the design of the dresser

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from las vegas,  Jan 30, 2006

I love it !Good price and very sturdy-my son is 19 and also has one in black .Best deal for the price-puting it together was my only complant.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jan 30, 2006

Very nice product...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-58 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Three Drawer Chest
Today $89.98
Compare $130.71
Save 31%
(20)
Back to top