Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 96 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
RN
 Dec 31, 2015

Hated it! Returned immediately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine for what it is
 Dec 29, 2015

I bought these to go in my closet for socks/underwear, etc. They are a step up from cardboard, but the price is right. As long as you understand what they are, they are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garbage
 Dec 28, 2015

This item was complete garbage. We had to give it away as it did not meet our standards. We will not purchase furniture from overstock again or anything else for that matter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dresser
 Dec 24, 2015

This dresser was very difficult to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sassysam
 Dec 4, 2015

It was difficult to put together and pieces did not fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Nov 8, 2015

Easy to assemble and very spacious

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great dresser for the price
 Nov 6, 2015

great furniture for my bedroom. looks great at a great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look good but
 Nov 4, 2015

Sent back when I realized that it would maybe take me days to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Oct 25, 2015

Nice drawer, easy to build.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of room
 Oct 13, 2015

Just the right size my husband needed for his favorite things.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice.
 Sep 2, 2015

It was about what I expected for the price. It was for my 15 year old and he had some fun putting it together. No complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my drew barrymoore drawers
 Aug 20, 2015

Good for my little bedroom and sturdy when you used wooden glue in assembling perhaps longer lifespan.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's OK
 Jul 1, 2015

Make sure and check the product specs carefully. I never imagined a 4 drawer chest could be 3 feet high.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THE WORST DRESSER EVER
 Jun 28, 2015

Not worth a dime. Cheap, cheap, cheap, fake plastic-y dresser. Fell apart in minutes. The drawers couldn't stay on the tracks, no space, and the bottom part for each drawer kept falling off. Threw it away, as soon as I moved out. Don't waste your time or money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homemaker
 Jun 26, 2015

Easy to put together. Nice and sturdy. Good piece for the guest room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joan B.
 Jun 12, 2015

My daughter put this together with no problems. It seems fairly sturdy, but I don't know if it would stand up to long-term drawer use with heavy items. It is a handy little corner unit in my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda W
 May 26, 2015

Backing lacking halfway down. Drawers don't pull smoothly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review
 May 1, 2015

It's ok. A little over priced

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Customer
 Mar 17, 2015

Very good quality. I was very surprise based on the price. Easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Is this thing made of cardboard???
 Mar 13, 2015

Go to ***** and get the 4 drawer dresser - solid for the same price! This thing is so flimsy and fits absolutely NOTHING in the drawers. Hunk of junk! I wanted to send it back but my husband had already spent over an hour putting the thing together!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 96 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought