Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
don't buy
 from oregon,  Feb 20, 2007

I bought a few of these dressers because they were the best price I could find, I thought I got a good deal, but after having had them for awhile I regret not spending a little extra money. I cannot count how many times I have had to glue the drawers back together, they constantly fall apart and the wood has broken on many of them. Don't waste money on these pieces of junk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DIVA19632002
 from Minnesota,  Sep 14, 2006

The dresses was scratched and the paint chipped off in a lot of places. Assembly would have been easy if the parts came labeled the way they were supposed to be. Not one part had a letter on it to match instructions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your money!
 from TN,  Apr 17, 2007

After looking everywhere for a white dresser for my nursery, I found this one and thought that it was what I was looking for. I knew from the price that it would not be great quality but I didnt think it would be JUNK! It is no better than cardboard. I would not recommed this product to anyone. I wish that I had read the reviews before I ordered! DO NOT BUY!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHEAP AND TROUBLE
 from JERSEY CITY, NJ,  Sep 15, 2006

THIS PRODUCT IS CHEAP AND LOOKS NOTHING LIKE IT'S ADVERTISIED ONLINE AND I WOULD NOT EVER ORDER ANOTHER PRODUCT LIKE THIS FROM THIS COMPANY!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from saugus ca usa,  Jan 30, 2006

quality could have been a little better for the money. had to buy a second one because drawer space was a little small. nice dressers but could be a little cheaper in price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap, Cheap, Cheap
 from California,  Feb 2, 2007

This is the cheapest product that O has. I bought two and put one together. During the assembly, the thing was falling apart. I didn't even open the other box and returned it right away. Do not waste your time or money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Junk
 from Ca,  Sep 26, 2011

5 million parts, vague instructions, very poor quality

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Horrible, particle board n plastic knobs
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic find
 from nc,  Sep 11, 2006

I was impressed with the quality of the dresser; very sturdy and easy to assemble. The drawers were a little more shallow than I preferred, but it will suffice. It has a good clean look to it and looks great in baby's room. I plan to stencil bugs on it to match baby's decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Boston/MA/USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Looks cute in my apartment, not a bad deal for the money - considering furniture is so expensive! The drawers could be a little bigger though, I can't fit a ton of stuff in there. But for the most part, I am very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Baltimore/MD/USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Poor quality overall and the drawers are very difficult to open and close.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Night Stands
 Dec 18, 2014

I got the black ones to match the dresser and use them as night stands. They're sturdy and are the perfect height for night stands. Excellent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Served its purpose
 from Nashville, TN (Greater Area),  Oct 3, 2014

I ordered the white. Had to assemble which was easy enough even doing by myself. I would recommend using Gorilla glue to secure the drawer bottoms into the slit provided. My toddler pushes her clothes down the drawer bottom sags and catches on the drawer below it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Piece of Crap
 from New York,  Aug 14, 2014

There's nothing quite like ordering a $** dresser only to find that the parts are bizarrely and incorrectly sized. Why is one of the back panels longer than the rest? Why should I have to saw it down to fit? Why are the back panels too narrow, so that there is an opening in the back of the dresser?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comes all apart in very small box
 from Zion, Illinois,  Jul 31, 2014

I expected a huge box that would have to be put together. From the size of this box I am getting a side table with a few drawers. I did not even want to open the box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chest
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 26, 2014

I am pleased with the dresser it requires full assembly but its pretty steady and has a nice finish we like it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 from Chicago,  Mar 14, 2014

This is perfect for my daughters bedroom! Fits in her closet and gave her the extra storage she needed. Very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great storage
 from las vegas, nv.,  Feb 27, 2014

Follow the instructions and you won't have a problem. The longest part was waiting for the glue to set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
four drawer chest
 from New Port Richey, Florida,  Nov 21, 2013

I am very satisfied with the chest, It fit perfectly in my condo bedroom. It is neat looking, well built, sturdy and would be great in a child"s room. The drawers are also roomy and very easy to open and close.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The chest was just what I wanted.
 from Woodward, Ok,  Jul 3, 2013

The chest was easy to assemble and is just the right size that I needed. Looks great and I show it to everyone that comes over. I think I have talked some of my friends into checking out your site. I have been wanting to order other things and now I know that I will. Thank you and I will be ordering soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is a great value for the money, it is the qua
 from st petersburg, fl,  Jun 29, 2013

this is a great value for the money, it is the quality i expected for the price. the top was delivered cracked & a replacement piece came with in a few days

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. what was expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought