Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 85 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
don't buy
 from oregon,  Feb 20, 2007

I bought a few of these dressers because they were the best price I could find, I thought I got a good deal, but after having had them for awhile I regret not spending a little extra money. I cannot count how many times I have had to glue the drawers back together, they constantly fall apart and the wood has broken on many of them. Don't waste money on these pieces of junk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your money!
 from TN,  Apr 17, 2007

After looking everywhere for a white dresser for my nursery, I found this one and thought that it was what I was looking for. I knew from the price that it would not be great quality but I didnt think it would be JUNK! It is no better than cardboard. I would not recommed this product to anyone. I wish that I had read the reviews before I ordered! DO NOT BUY!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHEAP AND TROUBLE
 from JERSEY CITY, NJ,  Sep 15, 2006

THIS PRODUCT IS CHEAP AND LOOKS NOTHING LIKE IT'S ADVERTISIED ONLINE AND I WOULD NOT EVER ORDER ANOTHER PRODUCT LIKE THIS FROM THIS COMPANY!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DIVA19632002
 from Minnesota,  Sep 14, 2006

The dresses was scratched and the paint chipped off in a lot of places. Assembly would have been easy if the parts came labeled the way they were supposed to be. Not one part had a letter on it to match instructions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from saugus ca usa,  Jan 30, 2006

quality could have been a little better for the money. had to buy a second one because drawer space was a little small. nice dressers but could be a little cheaper in price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap, Cheap, Cheap
 from California,  Feb 2, 2007

This is the cheapest product that O has. I bought two and put one together. During the assembly, the thing was falling apart. I didn't even open the other box and returned it right away. Do not waste your time or money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Junk
 from Ca,  Sep 26, 2011

5 million parts, vague instructions, very poor quality

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Horrible, particle board n plastic knobs
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic find
 from nc,  Sep 11, 2006

I was impressed with the quality of the dresser; very sturdy and easy to assemble. The drawers were a little more shallow than I preferred, but it will suffice. It has a good clean look to it and looks great in baby's room. I plan to stencil bugs on it to match baby's decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Boston/MA/USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Looks cute in my apartment, not a bad deal for the money - considering furniture is so expensive! The drawers could be a little bigger though, I can't fit a ton of stuff in there. But for the most part, I am very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Baltimore/MD/USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Poor quality overall and the drawers are very difficult to open and close.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality and came with broken pieces
 Feb 2, 2016

The quality of this dresser is very poor. The top piece of the dresser came broken when it was delivered and had to be replaced. It only comes with a half backer, which means half of the back is exposed and you can see the contents inside your drawers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor construction
 Jan 30, 2016

Very fragile, drawers feel like they might fall apart when you open them..I purchased the dark brown/black one,looks good in my guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RN
 Dec 31, 2015

Hated it! Returned immediately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine for what it is
 Dec 29, 2015

I bought these to go in my closet for socks/underwear, etc. They are a step up from cardboard, but the price is right. As long as you understand what they are, they are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garbage
 Dec 28, 2015

This item was complete garbage. We had to give it away as it did not meet our standards. We will not purchase furniture from overstock again or anything else for that matter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dresser
 Dec 24, 2015

This dresser was very difficult to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sassysam
 Dec 4, 2015

It was difficult to put together and pieces did not fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Nov 8, 2015

Easy to assemble and very spacious

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great dresser for the price
 Nov 6, 2015

great furniture for my bedroom. looks great at a great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look good but
 Nov 4, 2015

Sent back when I realized that it would maybe take me days to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 85 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought