Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
don't buy
 from oregon,  Feb 20, 2007

I bought a few of these dressers because they were the best price I could find, I thought I got a good deal, but after having had them for awhile I regret not spending a little extra money. I cannot count how many times I have had to glue the drawers back together, they constantly fall apart and the wood has broken on many of them. Don't waste money on these pieces of junk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DIVA19632002
 from Minnesota,  Sep 14, 2006

The dresses was scratched and the paint chipped off in a lot of places. Assembly would have been easy if the parts came labeled the way they were supposed to be. Not one part had a letter on it to match instructions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your money!
 from TN,  Apr 17, 2007

After looking everywhere for a white dresser for my nursery, I found this one and thought that it was what I was looking for. I knew from the price that it would not be great quality but I didnt think it would be JUNK! It is no better than cardboard. I would not recommed this product to anyone. I wish that I had read the reviews before I ordered! DO NOT BUY!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHEAP AND TROUBLE
 from JERSEY CITY, NJ,  Sep 15, 2006

THIS PRODUCT IS CHEAP AND LOOKS NOTHING LIKE IT'S ADVERTISIED ONLINE AND I WOULD NOT EVER ORDER ANOTHER PRODUCT LIKE THIS FROM THIS COMPANY!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from saugus ca usa,  Jan 30, 2006

quality could have been a little better for the money. had to buy a second one because drawer space was a little small. nice dressers but could be a little cheaper in price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap, Cheap, Cheap
 from California,  Feb 2, 2007

This is the cheapest product that O has. I bought two and put one together. During the assembly, the thing was falling apart. I didn't even open the other box and returned it right away. Do not waste your time or money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Junk
 from Ca,  Sep 26, 2011

5 million parts, vague instructions, very poor quality

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Horrible, particle board n plastic knobs
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic find
 from nc,  Sep 11, 2006

I was impressed with the quality of the dresser; very sturdy and easy to assemble. The drawers were a little more shallow than I preferred, but it will suffice. It has a good clean look to it and looks great in baby's room. I plan to stencil bugs on it to match baby's decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Boston/MA/USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Looks cute in my apartment, not a bad deal for the money - considering furniture is so expensive! The drawers could be a little bigger though, I can't fit a ton of stuff in there. But for the most part, I am very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Baltimore/MD/USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Poor quality overall and the drawers are very difficult to open and close.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Good for my little bedroom and sturdy when you used wooden glue in assembling perhaps longer lifespan.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's OK
 Jul 1, 2015

Make sure and check the product specs carefully. I never imagined a 4 drawer chest could be 3 feet high.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Not worth a dime. Cheap, cheap, cheap, fake plastic-y dresser. Fell apart in minutes. The drawers couldn't stay on the tracks, no space, and the bottom part for each drawer kept falling off. Threw it away, as soon as I moved out. Don't waste your time or money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homemaker
 Jun 26, 2015

Easy to put together. Nice and sturdy. Good piece for the guest room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joan B.
 Jun 12, 2015

My daughter put this together with no problems. It seems fairly sturdy, but I don't know if it would stand up to long-term drawer use with heavy items. It is a handy little corner unit in my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda W
 May 26, 2015

Backing lacking halfway down. Drawers don't pull smoothly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review
 May 1, 2015

It's ok. A little over priced

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Customer
 Mar 17, 2015

Very good quality. I was very surprise based on the price. Easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Go to ***** and get the 4 drawer dresser - solid for the same price! This thing is so flimsy and fits absolutely NOTHING in the drawers. Hunk of junk! I wanted to send it back but my husband had already spent over an hour putting the thing together!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greg C
 Mar 11, 2015

Terrible quality....Drawers stick horribly front of one drawer broke from just pulling it open

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought