Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 106 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mary
 May 17, 2016

This is beautiful.....it looks just like the photo, and half the price of Restoration Hardware

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely stunning
 May 11, 2016

Absolutely stunning piece bought two for a big high ceiling basement and it's a big conversation

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like RH
 Apr 26, 2016

I had 2 of these hanging in my Victorian house. They were perfect and a fraction of the cost of those you can find at RH.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kat
 Apr 19, 2016

Beautiful I just love it !!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tons of compliments
 Apr 1, 2016

Love this light. I wanted the one at the hugely expensive store but it was 10x the price and well out of my budget. This one works quite well. It isn't really iron but rather painted to look like it, but that makes it lighter and cheaper than the original. I'd buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good choice!
 Mar 19, 2016

This is beautiful. Other reviews helped. People always compliment it. Looks expensive but close up not as much ... The pieces of crystal might just be glass. Fancy and fun piece. Great price for the item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Creatively awesome
 Mar 17, 2016

I hung this in my 35ft open loft. Gorgeous piece and fit perfect. Dimmer is a must for this light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect centerpiece
 Feb 29, 2016

This is a perfect centerpiece in our dining room. Everyone talks abou it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Feb 13, 2016

Beautiful light. Easy to put together. Took about 30 mins but it was easy. It looks so pretty hung up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Feb 8, 2016

Love it just the way it is! Expected to have to paint it bronze as other reviews did but it's fine as is. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish for the price
 Feb 5, 2016

The item description doesn't really describe the finish well. The item was painted a gloss black with red speckled paint. It's not exactly rustic. However, I have high ceilings so you don't really see it. If i had a standard 8 foot ceiling it would be noticable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 Dec 28, 2015

Great deal. Great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier
 Nov 15, 2015

I saw similar chandeliers at the local lighting stores for 3+ times the cost and they were not as nice as the Foucault's Orb from Overstock. The quality is excellent and it looks beautiful. It is also very large so consider the space where you will hang it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Oct 29, 2015

I get so many compliment in this light. It looks very high end and gives beautiful light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Oct 12, 2015

Perfect in my entryway! Elegant!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 Aug 4, 2015

Lighting is absolutely beautiful. We have it on a dimmer so it really helps change the mood of the room. We always get so many compliments about the light. Was very easy to install and put together. Also, there are left over crystals in case of any damaged ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but...
 Jul 6, 2015

It's huge. Almost too big. Liked it, however the rod that runs from the bottom to the top falls out all the time. It has never screwed in correctly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice size
 Jul 2, 2015

Using it over our bed. Never did figure out how all the crystals are supposed to hang. Also don't love the red specks in the paint finish. I plan to use rub and buff to change the shade of the paint. Just haven't gotten around to it. Still a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 May 27, 2015

Installation was easy, it even came with a fabric glove to wear while installing. The only thing is, it casts a shadow immediately under the light, so the food in the middle of the table does not get illuminated. I always have to add candles to compensate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 May 5, 2015

I absolutely adore this piece!!! One of my faves that i bought. I used in our dining room. I get a lot of compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 106 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought