Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-120 of 171 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great great chairs
 from ny, ny,  Nov 28, 2012

great mid century reproduction chairs. all the other reviews were correct. easy to screw in the legs and very comfy. however, the chairs were a bit darker than they appear on the computer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? slightly darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great qualifty for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jadore!
 from Green Cove Springs, Florida,  Nov 14, 2012

I love this chair I got four of them to go with my teak table and they look so stylish and sharp. There modern and elegant at the same, we have tile floors so I just purchase felt pads for the bottoms legs, and they sit beautifully. So glad that I could find comfortable mid-century chairs, and that are affordable. So happy! THANK YOU Overstock!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Bloomington, Indiana,  Nov 13, 2012

Great addition to my room.Easy to assemble and very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
funky, awesome chair
 from longview, tx,  Nov 2, 2012

love this chair!! A contempory addition to my home that I was looking for. They would be perfect as dining chairs, but I use it as an extra chair that sits in the corner of my comtemporary living room and the other in the bedroom. Versatile chair. The quality is good for the price for sure.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy, easy to put together and super comfy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautifully swanky chairs
 from Oakland ca,  Oct 30, 2012

Buying these chairs would have been a great experience had they not taken forever to arrive. But they are here now and I love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish, finely crafted and fantastic buy.
 from palm springs,  Oct 30, 2012

Perfect accent chair. Solid, excellent quality and VERY comfortable. No issues with loose legs as others mentioned. I used plumbers tape and wrapped the leg threads before screwing them in.... and no issues. Great buy! Highly recommend them for a mid century modern application.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Solid construction, very high quality fabric.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great dining chairs
 from nyc,  Oct 18, 2012

Chairs are comfortable and modern. Great match for our saarinen dining table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect pieces
 from illinois,  Oct 7, 2012

I ordered quite a few products from Overstock but the two chairs I ordered recently are definitely the best pieces so far. They are natural. beautiful and durable, bringing a fresh and new look in my living. the classic, retro elements get out with this natural sand and earth color and the chairs would not look so great in any other material. Thank you soo much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the perfect design
 from new york,  Oct 4, 2012

I have a Mediterranean designed living room so the two chairs I ordered were the perfect match. They have a unique look and design and with this earth and sand color they fit into the room and the whole design. The chairs arrived soon after ordering and assembly was really fast and easy. Comfort and style in one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great look and elegant design
 from new jersey,  Oct 2, 2012

These twill chairs have a great look and amazing design. I ordered a set into our smaller living room that has a classic design. Near these comfortable chairs we ordered a nice coffee table and the look is finally complete. The best about these chairs is that they are comfortable, natural and affordable. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mid-Century Style Chairs
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Sep 26, 2012

I've been looking for mid century dining chairs for the last few months only to find that they were either too expensive or not what I'm looking for. When I saw these, I immediately fell in love. These chairs match the mid century style of my home and are very comfortable. On top of that, shipping was very quick. If you're trying to find mid century chairs without having to spend an arm and a leg, these are the chairs for you!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate. Chairs looked exactly like they did in the pictures
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Chairs are very well made, comfortable and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrong color!!
 from Athol, Idaho,  Sep 19, 2012

I was so bummed. chairs arrived very quickly but were red not taupe. The box even said "brown" on the outside. So I had to return them and now they are out of stock. Lucky me. I loved the look that I could see, but never saw the legs which I would have loved to check out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? no. I ordered taupe. that's actually the only color available thru O but for some reason the chairs arrived red. luckily the box was slightly damaged when it arrived so I opened it while the delivery man was still there and he returned them to the company
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I did get to look and feel the product. If red would have worked in my home I would have kept these chairs. Modern and timeless, and the color was bright and beautiful.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? can't say
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 19, 2012

Everything about these cool looking chairs was remarkable; the sturdy construction, the excellent quality cherry wood legs & faithful-to-the-era upholstery. Unfortunately, I was shipped the wrong color (Pow RED instead of taupe!!) and had to return them. The taupe was no longer available, but we assembled one chair very simple screw in process) to try out and can attest to the comfort & solid feel. One more thing, those nitpicker comments about visibility of the metal washer which fit over the leg screw are silly--they're neither distracting or ugly and are there to provide strength and stability to the legs! :o)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? we received Red instead of Taupe
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? don't know
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 25, 2012

I LOVE these chairs. I use them as office chairs. They came super fast and were easy to assemble. They are a great design, fabric, and color and go great with my office furniture. Couldn't have picked better chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great style! great replica! great deal!
 from Pasadena, CA,  Aug 21, 2012

A great product. Super comfortable chair. The style is exactly what I wanted for my mid-century modern inspired home. They are lovely and stylish, the fabric has great texture. Just make sure you put some felt stickers to protect your wooden floors. I highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is represented very well on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, although there were 2 a little snags. I was considering asking for a replacement.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 from Boston,  Aug 9, 2012

Chairs look great! They are very stylish and comfortable. They were nicely packed and it was very easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from Bay Area, CA,  Jul 31, 2012

Excellent chairs! So comfortable, stylish, well-made, very sturdy. A nice product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A+ quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All the good reviews are right
 from New York, NY,  Jul 31, 2012

These chairs were exactly what I was looking for. Every good review on this site is completely accurate: these chairs are affordable, stylish and above all, comfortable. While not being heavily padded, they still are great for lounging. If you want to go mid-century in your style, these chairs are a great addition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? slightly lighter than in pictures
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chairs for office Waiting Room
 from nc,  Jul 30, 2012

These are very easy chairs to install and are very comfortable. Very easy to assemble. They have a nice clean look. I bought them for our office waiting room. We'll see how they hold up as they will be put to the test.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jul 28, 2012

These chairs have been great from day one. The only possible negative is that you can see the metal where the legs are attached if you are sitting and looking across a room at the chairs. The quality has held up well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Have had for almost a year and still look and feel like new
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-120 of 171 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought