Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 144 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
really comfy chairs
 from usa,  Oct 14, 2011

look great across from my microfiber couch. real comfortable and so well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs!
 from New York, NY,  Sep 30, 2014

I absolutely love these chairs and they are the perfect addition to my dining set. The quality and look are great and they are super comfy too. The only negative is that the legs need to be tightened often, but that's no big deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cozy chair!
 from LA,  Sep 25, 2014

I love these chairs - bought two of them for the ends of my dining table and I couldn't be happier. They are really quite comfortable as well as stylish!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Sep 12, 2014

Love this chair. Looks great in my mid centry home. Great style and really comfortably. It doesn't look like it would be comfy to sit in, but it really is the back rest had a slight give which increases the comfort level.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect chairs!
 from TX,  Sep 12, 2014

I needed two accent chairs for my living area. I've been incorporating mid-century modern pieces for some time now. These are just perfect. They're actually pretty comfortable too. The fabric is good quality and easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Comfy
 from Frederick, MD,  Jul 23, 2014

I sat in these chairs at a local wine bar and just had to find them. They are so comfortable - they support your back, and have just the right amount of padding. There are a great neutral chair that don't take up much space. They were well packaged and easy to put together. I like the contemporary yet understated style that fits with lots of other types of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Higher quality than expected
 from New York, NY,  Jun 9, 2014

Great value for money. These are well-made and stable, with a solid frame (seat and back) covered by ample cushioning. The quality is higher than we anticipated, and they're very comfortable as armchairs for the two ends of our dining table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from NYC,  May 10, 2014

The chair is sturdy, and easy to put together. It came super fast and was well packaged. the color was just slightly off. It is a tan but with almost a little mauve undertone that is different than the picture, but not bad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a bad looking chair but...
 from New York,  Mar 10, 2014

the quality is not there. The fabric, though attractive, doesn't look like it will hold up. As another reviewer mentioned, there is silver colored metal at the tops of the legs which is evident. A knock-off that is much less expensive than the original, but I wouldn't purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value and comfortable
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 22, 2014

We needed two midcentury chairs to sit side by side and these fit the need. Sturdy, comfortable and I am happy to picked them up. Have even gotten a few compliments on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute chairs
 from Portland Oregon,  Nov 2, 2013

Prompt arrival and simple assembly. Nice looking chairs. Downside is on the web pictures you are unable to see the weave of the tweed fabric- I thought it would be more tightly woven and it's a pretty large weave. Not what I would have chosen if I had known.. Not as cat friendly as a result if they were to scratch but luckily they are so far behaving... Overall very cute but not so pet friendly .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Gainesville, VA,  Nov 1, 2013

The reviews for this chair are right on! It is beautiful and very comfortable. I bought it for my office and I will buy a couple more. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable chair
 from North Jersey,  Oct 8, 2013

Great chairs. The legs for 1 of the 2 chairs didn't screw in properly but Overstock is sending a new one. Regardless of that issue, this is a nice chair!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Kept seeing these in some stores in NYC, almost the same price for a single price. Stumbled on them here @ overstock.com - thought we'd try them. Shipping was quick, chair legs just screw right onto the base - ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC PRICE AND QUALITY. Looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 from SF, CA,  Sep 29, 2013

These chairs are comfortable, stylish, and beautiful. They are well made and feel like quality. You won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mad Men styling - husband loves them
 from MA,  Jul 15, 2013

Paired with a round glass table with chrome legs, these look good in our casual eating ares. Easy to assemble. Needed to put felt on the end of the legs, but since then, they are working out great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Mod Chair!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 26, 2013

I'm ridiculously picky and am not at all afraid to send something back if it doesn't work out. But this little chair is EXACTLY what I was looking for. You can't go wrong with an awesome modern design that's both comfortable and easy on the wallet. I'm using them at my dining table, but they would work in the living room too. Love love love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice little sturdy chair that has a nice amount of heft and doesn't look or feel slight.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Austin, TX,  Jun 20, 2013

Very nice chairs. The ring at the top of the legs look nice if you house has accents brass. I love them in my dining room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect mid century sstyle
 from Florida,  Jun 3, 2013

I purchased these chairs for my dinette with a tulip table . Agree with other reviewers. Sturdy, love the fabric. easy seat not too soft but not hard either. Seat a liittle short for long legs but not a deal breaker. I love them. Like the taupe color, not brown or tan. another overstock buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? vg
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cool
 from Florida,  Jun 1, 2013

First off these chairs are a replica design of a chair called the "thinking chair" or something like that. Anyway those chairs are obscenely expensive. Anyway they showed beautiful packaged...all you have to do is screw legs in. The fabric is very nice and looks custom, but in spots some of the fabric looks like it wants to fray. They are very comfortable as well. My biggest problem was that one of the legs was a little shorter than the rest, but you can put felt underneath to make it even. Also, the legs tent to get lose, so I would use a screw glue to secure it. This chairs are medium sized and not ideal for large individuals. Overall quality is good, the style is wonderful. I get compliments all the time. Good for dining room table or living room. Oh and the price is pretty fantastic!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 144 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought