Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 152 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
really comfy chairs
 from usa,  Oct 14, 2011

look great across from my microfiber couch. real comfortable and so well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cute!
 Mar 14, 2015

I love the look of these chairs and they go perfect w my table. The legs worry me, hence the 4 stars rather than 5. It holds my weight 125lbs I just hope it's studry enough for my guest. Just got them..but so far I am in love. ;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very stylish
 Mar 12, 2015

Excellent reproduction using good materials. Legs have a tenancy of loosening, but nothing a little liquid nails can't fix. Warning, the chairs are somewhat delicate, not suitable for heavy loads.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish chairs
 Mar 11, 2015

These chairs were nice and arrived fast. They took a couple of minutes to assemble, fairly sturdy, and a friend of mine who is 6'4" and probably 250+ actually fit in them. The only reason I didn't give them 5 stars is because I believe if these chairs were used for everyday use they would definitely show signs of wear. The fabric was pretty but not sure about the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chairs
 Mar 6, 2015

These are so cool looking and even pretty looking in person. The sit very well too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Feb 17, 2015

These are just as they appear in picture & very comfortable. They were very easy to assemble & we are very happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carol H.
 Feb 12, 2015

Nice looking chair. Not top quality, but adds a great mid-century touch without a high price-tag. Good occasional or dining chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unfortunately
 Jan 30, 2015

Great chairs, unfortunately I bought 8 here before I saw that they are much cheaper on amazon.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We bought a set of 4 for our 42" table and they are great. They are very comfortable (had reservations buying site unseen) and they seem to be sturdy as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs!
 from New York, NY,  Sep 30, 2014

I absolutely love these chairs and they are the perfect addition to my dining set. The quality and look are great and they are super comfy too. The only negative is that the legs need to be tightened often, but that's no big deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cozy chair!
 from LA,  Sep 25, 2014

I love these chairs - bought two of them for the ends of my dining table and I couldn't be happier. They are really quite comfortable as well as stylish!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Sep 12, 2014

Love this chair. Looks great in my mid centry home. Great style and really comfortably. It doesn't look like it would be comfy to sit in, but it really is the back rest had a slight give which increases the comfort level.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect chairs!
 from TX,  Sep 12, 2014

I needed two accent chairs for my living area. I've been incorporating mid-century modern pieces for some time now. These are just perfect. They're actually pretty comfortable too. The fabric is good quality and easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Comfy
 from Frederick, MD,  Jul 23, 2014

I sat in these chairs at a local wine bar and just had to find them. They are so comfortable - they support your back, and have just the right amount of padding. There are a great neutral chair that don't take up much space. They were well packaged and easy to put together. I like the contemporary yet understated style that fits with lots of other types of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Higher quality than expected
 from New York, NY,  Jun 9, 2014

Great value for money. These are well-made and stable, with a solid frame (seat and back) covered by ample cushioning. The quality is higher than we anticipated, and they're very comfortable as armchairs for the two ends of our dining table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from NYC,  May 10, 2014

The chair is sturdy, and easy to put together. It came super fast and was well packaged. the color was just slightly off. It is a tan but with almost a little mauve undertone that is different than the picture, but not bad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a bad looking chair but...
 from New York,  Mar 10, 2014

the quality is not there. The fabric, though attractive, doesn't look like it will hold up. As another reviewer mentioned, there is silver colored metal at the tops of the legs which is evident. A knock-off that is much less expensive than the original, but I wouldn't purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value and comfortable
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 22, 2014

We needed two midcentury chairs to sit side by side and these fit the need. Sturdy, comfortable and I am happy to picked them up. Have even gotten a few compliments on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute chairs
 from Portland Oregon,  Nov 2, 2013

Prompt arrival and simple assembly. Nice looking chairs. Downside is on the web pictures you are unable to see the weave of the tweed fabric- I thought it would be more tightly woven and it's a pretty large weave. Not what I would have chosen if I had known.. Not as cat friendly as a result if they were to scratch but luckily they are so far behaving... Overall very cute but not so pet friendly .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Gainesville, VA,  Nov 1, 2013

The reviews for this chair are right on! It is beautiful and very comfortable. I bought it for my office and I will buy a couple more. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 152 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought