Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 170 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs!
 Aug 20, 2015

I love these chairs! I bought them to go at the head of the table of a dining set I purchased from Horchow which came with four chairs. They work perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chairs
 May 21, 2015

Chairs are easy to assemble, sturdy and still very lovely after a year

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dr
 May 16, 2015

Great chairs. Well finished and very comfortable. Use everywhere!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love. These. MF-ing Chairs.
 Apr 21, 2015

It's like you're sitting on a well-constructed cloud. They are seriously comfortable. Couple pregnant friends were over and loved sitting on these so you know what's up. Pregnant bitches be like. I'm a woman so I can say that. Though I have yet to be pregnant so not sure what the etiquette is on that. Hmmm. Anyway, LOVE these chairs. Ohhh and they're stylish like a MF-er. Mid-century all the way baby!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good style and comfort
 Apr 15, 2015

I get compliments all the time on these chairs. They look modern, but are also very comfortable to sit in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cute!
 Mar 14, 2015

I love the look of these chairs and they go perfect w my table. The legs worry me, hence the 4 stars rather than 5. It holds my weight 125lbs I just hope it's studry enough for my guest. Just got them..but so far I am in love. ;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very stylish
 Mar 12, 2015

Excellent reproduction using good materials. Legs have a tenancy of loosening, but nothing a little liquid nails can't fix. Warning, the chairs are somewhat delicate, not suitable for heavy loads.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish chairs
 Mar 11, 2015

These chairs were nice and arrived fast. They took a couple of minutes to assemble, fairly sturdy, and a friend of mine who is 6'4" and probably 250+ actually fit in them. The only reason I didn't give them 5 stars is because I believe if these chairs were used for everyday use they would definitely show signs of wear. The fabric was pretty but not sure about the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chairs
 Mar 6, 2015

These are so cool looking and even pretty looking in person. The sit very well too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Feb 17, 2015

These are just as they appear in picture & very comfortable. They were very easy to assemble & we are very happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carol H.
 Feb 12, 2015

Nice looking chair. Not top quality, but adds a great mid-century touch without a high price-tag. Good occasional or dining chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unfortunately
 Jan 30, 2015

Great chairs, unfortunately I bought 8 here before I saw that they are much cheaper on amazon.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs
 Jan 6, 2015

We bought a set of 4 for our 42" table and they are great. They are very comfortable (had reservations buying site unseen) and they seem to be sturdy as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic looking chairs
 from Los Angeles, Ca,  Aug 6, 2014

Style of the chairs fit my mid century modern decor. They do look great, but you get what you pay for when it comes to the craftsmanship. There was also a funny smell in the fabric so I set the chairs outside to freshen them up a bit. Fortunately I purchased these as decorative chairs; I do not think they can withstand daily use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chairs!
 from Towson MD,  Aug 1, 2014

I am very happy with these chairs they are very comfortable and stylish. I may have to order another pair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loveeeeee at first sight!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 13, 2014

Not sure what else there is to write, the comments are pretty accurate. LOVE these chairs, they look awesome with my other mid century vintage pieces. I get lots of compliments and get asked if they were really expensive to buy. Most people are shocked to hear these beauties are from overstock. I can't comment on the comfort, I have them more as decoration piece, each beside my credenza. Otherwise, color may seem a little darker than pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish Chairs
 from Miami, FL,  Feb 11, 2014

I love these chairs. They are super stylish and super comfortable. Unbelievable price. Great quality. If you know good furniture, you'll be impressed. They are brown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best price around
 from Newton, Massachusetts,  Jan 24, 2014

The quality is fairly indistinguishable from the much more expensive chairs on other websites. They are stylish, comfortable, and a breeze to assemble (legs get screwed on). The legs get loose over time, but a quick twist tightens them back up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from St. Louis,  Jan 16, 2014

I don't write many reviews, but these chairs deserve one. They are gorgeous and exactly what I was looking for in my dining area. I knew I would love how they looked - but I had no idea they were so comfortable!!! We are using them in the great room of our home - and it's an added bonus that I can turn them around from the table and use them in the living room for added space. Gorgeous tweed look - super easy assembly (just screw the legs in). Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product for great price
 from NY, NY,  Jan 14, 2014

Good modern design at a great price. I would have given the product an excellent but the hardware on one of the chairs was defective and didn't allow for the leg to screw in. Overstock customer service handled super fast though and sent a replacement which was perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 170 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought