Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for.
 from CT,  Mar 26, 2014

I absolutely love the look and price of these chairs! Unfortunately, the quality is very poor. The screw-in legs loosen up every day and I have to keep tightening them on a daily basis. The fabric, which I initially loved, is wearing poorly. It's as if we are sitting of them with Velcro clothing, it's kind of getting fuzzy on the area that gets the lost wear, so disappointing. They are very inexpensive, so maybe you just get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stylish chairs
 from SLC, UT,  Feb 23, 2013

Love these chairs! I'm a designer and I bought them for a project. Loved them enough I bought some for myself!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was true to product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs!
 Nov 7, 2015

Stylish, easy to assemble, great price. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely chairs
 Sep 2, 2015

For the price, you will not be disappointed. Delivery was fast as well as the chairs were properly packaged. I have had the chairs for a while and they still look great!! The only con to these chairs are that the legs will often become loose; however they are comfortable, great looking, and an awesome buy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chairs, great price
 Jun 19, 2015

these are very comfy and stylish chairs at a good price. durable and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So many compliments!
 May 5, 2015

I ordered these chairs a year ago. I use one everyday for my office. Is comfortable, provides great support and I get so many compliments! People assume I paid a fortune for these retro looking chairs. Easy assembly, just screw in the legs. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look good. Not built for sitting in.
 Apr 1, 2015

Both chairs broke off of their bases after about a year of very minimal use. I weigh 150 lbs and I'm probably the heaviest person who has used them. After trying to reattach the bases with no success, I contacted overstock to express my dissatisfaction with the chairs. I was told I was passed the return date for them and nothing they could do. I'm very surprised these chairs received such positive reviews.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as Ordered Nice!
 Mar 18, 2015

Love these chairs. Exactly what I envisioned them to be. I bought two as a mix match for a rustic modern dining table that's on its way. Chairs came unassembled but didn't take no time at all to screw in the legs. Legs fit perfectly with no problems. Sturdy and stylish. Wish I can say the same for the grey version I bought, another brand I think but that story is for another review. I wish this brand was available in grey since these were just a little wider than other brand I bought, same design. All in all they're perfect for my dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish design, OK quality, Poorly shipped
 from NY, NY,  Oct 7, 2014

The chairs are for my office so they don't need to be perfect. I bought 4. The padding is a bit uneven on one and the fabric is puckered in a few places on 2. They were shipped large boxes with a very thin layer of bubble wrap and 2 of the arms got scratched. The arms poked through the boxes. I like the chairs, they are comfortable but not for sitting long periods of time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from Buffalo, NY,  Oct 19, 2013

Love the style of these chairs, they are in fact comfortable - just enough padding - and extremely well built. The color is a bit deceiving in the picture, they are in fact brown as their title suggests. A dark grayish brown, but indeed brown. If being used in a lounge/living room setting, as ours are, I suggest an ottoman as they are firm and seating position quite upright...but all in all great chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality chairs
 from orlando,fl,  Jul 19, 2013

i ordered 4 of these chairs and they're solid and beautiful! they look just like in the picture. i love the dark rich brown and they look very expansive! good buy for sure!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice chairs- great value
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Apr 25, 2013

Great mid century look for low price - great quality...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great - no issue
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sophisticated Retro ❤
 from CA,  Mar 13, 2013

Love the color & the tweed. It completes my dining room. Though they're a tad shorter than the rest of my chairs, (mixed matched style) it gives it a certain edge that I was going for!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a little more mocha than the picture shows, but it fits me perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The tweed fabric is easy to clean if needed, but I don't recommend if you have small children. The fabric is beautiful!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Love it! I'll be ordering 2 more from this company!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from New York City,  Mar 12, 2013

We bought these chairs to go with an IKEA table, and they work great. Comfortable, nice looking... we're very satisfied. One note: This manufacturer does not ship on weekends, so be ready to take a weekday delivery.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good so far. Minimal assembly needed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!
 from San Francisco, CA,  May 31, 2012

These chairs are soo comfy! They look a little lighter than pictured but they are a beautiful addition to my livingroom!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Chairs were a little lighter than pictured, but I like this color much better!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very comfy chairs
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought