Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for.
 from CT,  Mar 26, 2014

I absolutely love the look and price of these chairs! Unfortunately, the quality is very poor. The screw-in legs loosen up every day and I have to keep tightening them on a daily basis. The fabric, which I initially loved, is wearing poorly. It's as if we are sitting of them with Velcro clothing, it's kind of getting fuzzy on the area that gets the lost wear, so disappointing. They are very inexpensive, so maybe you just get what you pay for.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stylish chairs
 from SLC, UT,  Feb 23, 2013

Love these chairs! I'm a designer and I bought them for a project. Loved them enough I bought some for myself!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was true to product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from Buffalo, NY,  Oct 19, 2013

Love the style of these chairs, they are in fact comfortable - just enough padding - and extremely well built. The color is a bit deceiving in the picture, they are in fact brown as their title suggests. A dark grayish brown, but indeed brown. If being used in a lounge/living room setting, as ours are, I suggest an ottoman as they are firm and seating position quite upright...but all in all great chairs.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality chairs
 from orlando,fl,  Jul 19, 2013

i ordered 4 of these chairs and they're solid and beautiful! they look just like in the picture. i love the dark rich brown and they look very expansive! good buy for sure!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice chairs- great value
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Apr 25, 2013

Great mid century look for low price - great quality...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great - no issue
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sophisticated Retro ❤
 from CA,  Mar 13, 2013

Love the color & the tweed. It completes my dining room. Though they're a tad shorter than the rest of my chairs, (mixed matched style) it gives it a certain edge that I was going for!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a little more mocha than the picture shows, but it fits me perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The tweed fabric is easy to clean if needed, but I don't recommend if you have small children. The fabric is beautiful!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Love it! I'll be ordering 2 more from this company!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from New York City,  Mar 12, 2013

We bought these chairs to go with an IKEA table, and they work great. Comfortable, nice looking... we're very satisfied. One note: This manufacturer does not ship on weekends, so be ready to take a weekday delivery.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good so far. Minimal assembly needed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!
 from San Francisco, CA,  May 31, 2012

These chairs are soo comfy! They look a little lighter than pictured but they are a beautiful addition to my livingroom!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Chairs were a little lighter than pictured, but I like this color much better!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very comfy chairs
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great details and quality
 from los angeles,  Mar 7, 2012

We ordered this arm chair set for our newly developed library room. The amazing quality fabric chairs look great near the solid wood coffee table, bringing in warm sophistication. I am really happy I found such good quality and beautiful color fabric chairs. All the materials have a natural and simple aspect. In addition price was really fair

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely chairs
 from boston,  Mar 5, 2012

I cannot describe how great these arm chairs are. The fabric is top quality just as the wooden legs, giving the perfect and pleasant combination. The chairs look fresh and elegant, bringing classic charm. The price is really reasonable and shipping was the fastest so far. We love to sit and relax in these comfortable chairs. I really recommend them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fresh, airy and amazing
 from new york,  Feb 27, 2012

I was bored by all the heavy and leather furniture in my living and decided to change them with something light, simple and fresh. This is how I ordered these amazing fabric accent chairs. The design is simple yet really elegant and the fabric material is fresh, airy and light. I love the natural wood legs and the fine brown fabric giving a beautiful harmony.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sophisticated and elegant look
 from chicago,  Feb 20, 2012

My set of arm chairs arrived really fast and it has a great price. The legs should be more stable, but in rest I have to say I am pleased with these chairs. The look is the same as on picture, classic, sophisticated and elegant and it is quite comfortable to sit in them. Thanks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect look
 from boston,  Feb 19, 2012

We wanted to buy something special and useful for our parentsí anniversary, so we decided to order these beautiful arm chairs. The chairs look perfect once assembled and are also highly comfortable. My parents love their new set that matches perfectly in their elegant and classic living.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great products
 from boston,  Feb 16, 2012

These chairs are the best. When I saw them I ordered the set at once. The price is great, affordable and shipping was fast. As soon as we assembled the pieces they looked even better than on picture. Comfortable, stylish, with a classic beauty; just what we need. Thanks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern Chairs with a Vintage Twist
 from New York,  Feb 13, 2012

I needed a few accent chairs or my new loft. They had to be modern to match with my current furniture and when I found these chairs I knew I hit the jackpot. I couldn't pass them up. After I bought the chairs one of my good friends picked up a pair also.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top