For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier
 from Weatherford, TX,  Apr 12, 2014

I actually changed out the shades with Tiffany Style covers and this Chandelier is now on par with those I looked at priced in the thousands of dollars!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light fixture
 from PA,  Jul 7, 2013

You couldn't ask for a more beautiful light fixture for the price. I have this over my table in my formal dining room and it looks great. Much better quality than those that I looked at at the big box stores. I would highly recommend this fixture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price....looks fabulous!
 from McKinney, TX,  Feb 13, 2013

I love this light in my dining room. Looks very elegant.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is right on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fortunata chandelier was accuately titled.
 from West Virginia,  Jan 24, 2013

Love the chandelier. Beautiful and reflects great quality of materials and looks. Easily assembled and hung. Arrived in tip top shape. Would highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect color and exactly as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was much better than the price would reflect.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate as stated.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice chandelier
 from California,  Jan 11, 2013

Bought this and it came in just a few days. Item was well packaged, no damages in shipping. It is fairly easy to install for those with basic skills. When assembling, I did note the frame was a tad imperfect and I had to bend some of the components ever so slightly to fit them together well. Besides this, once assembled it looks beatiful. You can use CFL bulbs of course, and it is just a very nice chandelier. color is a dark brown, rustic looking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from North Huntingdon, PA,  Jan 11, 2013

This is very nice and nice looking, it was a little hard to put together, you cant use tools for putting the bottom parts together, so it makes it a little hard on the fingers

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light, great price
 from Dallas TX,  Jan 11, 2013

This light looks a lot more expensive than it is. Very nice. The only issue we had was that it did not come with the hook to attach the chain to the fixture. Fortunately my handyman was able to improvise. Otherwise I am very pleased with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Chandelier is absolutely beautiful.
 from Long Island, NY,  Dec 22, 2012

I purchased this beautiful Chandelier with a coupon code for $92.00 plus tax from Overstock. What an amazing product. The quality of the chandelier is superb. It looks like it is worth 10 tens what I paid for it. So happy I bought it. Highly recommend this item. You will definitely not be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product is beautiful.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top