Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania,  Aug 13, 2014

Beautiful pillows! I got them to go with other items I bought on Overstock, including slipcovers, other pillows and a rug. The pattern and richness of the colors pulled everything together.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 from Texas,  Mar 21, 2014

The red floral print on these pillows is gorgeous! They are a little on the small side and the fabric is very shiny so they would work best in a more formal environment. I'm using them on an ivory tufted sofa and they at a nice pop of color.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jun 16, 2013

They are not super firm, but they are very much as pictured and the material is soft and silky.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as nice as shown.
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 23, 2013

Nice pillows - sturdy and vibrant. They arrived nicely boxed and in good shape in a very timely manner. They look great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
accent pillows
 from KY,  Dec 12, 2012

These pillows are beautiful! They are high quality and lovely colors!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty little jewels
 from new orleans, louisiana,  Dec 7, 2012

just the touch of red and hint of gold i need in my living room on my sofa love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect except the pillows seemed a little small.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pillows!
 from Virginia,  Nov 2, 2012

These are the most beautiful pillows. Gorgeous colour! In fact, I have come online today to order an extra 2 and found them to be out of stock! Will definitely get them when next available.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Forte Red Floral Decorative Pillows (2)
 from Toledo, OH,  Sep 9, 2011

Overstock delivered not only the advertised product as shown, but delivered it promptly. Thanks for a job well done. The pillows look beautiful on our couch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent. Exactly as it appeared on line.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems to be excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top