Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sophisticated and Amazing!
 from Long Island, NY,  May 15, 2013

I was sheduled to have a dinner party and decided to change the living room light to freshen up the place. I ordered this on amazon and thought it looked contemporary and easy to mount. I could not have been happier! Every guest commented on how sleek the light was and sexy. It gives sort of a halo affect the way they are distributed. LOVE!!! Although it took my dad and my husband an hour to instal just to get the wires at the right angle and level..but worth it :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Cool looking
 from Miami, Fl,  Dec 2, 2013

I placed this lamp in the guest bathroom and looks like a piece of art. Beautiful!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice light, difficult mounting
 from Virginia,  Feb 3, 2013

The reviews are true for this light. The instructions were minimal and not very clear. Assembly was easy but mounting it on the ceiling is really a two man operation. Be careful, push a wire in too far and it will take considerable effort to get back out (we could not). We loved that we could alter it to fit the application but it was not easy. Some people may have an issue with the line for electrical is visible.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kenroy Forma 6-light Pendant Light
 from Chicago, IL.,  Aug 2, 2012

If you want a cool, inexpensive ,contemporary pendant fixture; this is the way to go! Everyone who sees it wants to know where I got it. It's a hit!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent for the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great fixture for the money!
 from Oakland, CA,  Sep 13, 2011

I'm pleased - a very stylish fixture for the money (although I wish the underside of the frame didn't have the small glass shades under the lamps - I'd prefer it be completely indirect light), and looks to be a simple job to mount it (we're still priming the ceiling). It will take two people to hang, because after you've secured the mount to the ceiling box, you have to connect the wires and tuck them inside the canopy, then replace and tighten two set screws that hold the canopy to the mount - not an easy task for one person! Adjust the hanging wires to the required length BEFORE mounting the fixture, even though the instructions state otherwise, and pick up some crimp-able aluminum wire clamps to secure the ends of the wires inside the canopy if you will be cutting them (there's not much room for more than an inch or two if you don't cut). As shipped, the wires are long enough for a cathedral ceiling, but most ceilings aren't quite so high so do expect adjustments. You'll also need to cut the electrical cord that goes from the canopy to the fixture, and knot the end inside the canopy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks to be well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This light is elegant
 from Texas,  Jun 15, 2011

Great looking lights exquisite.....looks great in my kitchen

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? elegant
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from NY Metro,  May 28, 2010

Was looking for a kitchen island light that was not conventional looking for my Euro style kitchen. This fits the bill beautifully... elegant looks and bright, but soft lighting. I would have given this high quality, well-made fixture 5 stars, but it was just a bit complicated to hang. You will not be disappointed with this purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Lighting, Painful Installation
 from washington, dc,  May 20, 2010

I purchased this light for a home office to throw up more light. It does just that and is pretty good at it. All the light is thrown upward onto the ceiling making it radiate throughout the room without blinding you. The light is also works on a dimming switch, which is a big plus because it can be a bit overpowering sometimes. It works like most halogen lights except you are dealing with 6 high impact halogen bulbs, so they produce a bit of heat. The light itself is pretty well made, so can't complain about the quality, particularly for the price. However installation was a HUGE pain. I installed it myself and about 2 hours in almost gave up. The light isn't heavy, which helps, but trying to get it wired into the ceiling then adjust all four of the cords to the right length was a balancing act to say the least. It also has an extra wire which I needed to google to know what to do with. The instructions are poor but you can still figure it out. All-in-All I like the light and my purchase but would recommend either professional installation or at least two people for installation.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Sopra 2-light Silver Pendant
Today $73.99
Compare $193.86
Save 62%
(4)
Jesco Crystal Counter Balance Pendants
Sale $121.49
Was $134.99
Forma 4-light Pendant
Today $89.99
Compare $171.88
Save 48%
(1)
Z-Lite 3-light Pendant
Add to cart to see special price
Back to top