Save for Later
Want to know when you'll get it? Go

What is “Estimated Delivery Date?”

This is an approximate delivery date and is not a guarantee. Delivery estimates are available only for select items to be delivered in the contiguous United States, excluding APO/FPO addresses and PO boxes. Your final shipping cost will be available at checkout.

Overstock.com MasterCard®

$20 bonus after first use & 0% Intro APR*
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›

Forli Scattered 6-piece Italian Plates Wall Art Set

Overall Rating Rating 4  |  60 reviews  |  Write a review
Today $126.99
Item #: 13087922
    Bring your wall to life with this exquisite, Forli Scattered 6-piece Italian Plates Wall Art Set. The six bowls are a varying arrangement of flowers in shades of white, yellow, orange, green, pink and black, green, blue, and brown backgrounds....more

Frequently Bought Together

Buy Together and Save 6% *

* Cannot be combined with other promotions.
Sponsored Links What's This?
    The unique pattern and color of each plate is the highlight of this wall sculpture. This wall sculpture can be hung horizontally or vertically.

    • Materials: Metal
    • Finish: Hand painted and glazed
    • Ten unique patterns and colors
    • Can be hung horizontally or vertically
    • No assembly required
    • Dimensions: 22.5 inches high x 36.75 inches wide x 2.25 inches deep

Dimensions:
36.75 in. H x 22.50 in. W x 2.25 in. D
Warranty:
1 year parts
Materials:
Metal
Model No:
OS5349

Features

  • Style
    Global
  • Orientation
    Horizontal, Vertical
  • Subject
    Country Charm
  • Framed
    Unframed
  • Art Medium
    Wall Sculpture
Was this product information helpful?
Yes No
Thank you for your feedback.
 
 
 
Thank you. Your feedback will help us create the best experience for our customers.

Showing 2 most helpful reviews on this product.

  • 5 Stars 27
  • 4 Stars 18
  • 3 Stars 7
  • 2 Stars 4
  • 1 Stars 4
  • OK Not certain worth the price -- read description

    This is a classic case of "act in haste." I wanted something for a wall in my kitchen and thought this looked great online. I didn't read the description carefully. The plates are not ceramic but thin pieces of painted metal. I think this has a value of about 1/2 of what the selling price is. Its ok but not what I expected.

    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
  • Beautiful Metal Wall Art!

    After reading comments about this metal wall art piece being badly damaged during shipping, we were hesitant to order this, but we loved the design and feel of the scrollwork and hand-painted plates. To our great relief, it arrived damage-free securely contained inside a cardboard carton with 6 metal fasteners on the outside back of the shipping carton to keep the piece from moving. It took about 15 minutes to completely unpack and we were happy to see absolutely no damage to any of the metal plates!

    • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More Vibrant
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
    • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
View All Most Helpful Reviews
  • Not Impressed--Sending it Back

    I was so impressed at the photos of this item but when it arrived in the mail I realized that if I saw this in a store I wouldn't pay more than $25 for it. I'm not one to send items back because it's usually too much trouble and shipping is expensive but this item is definitely going back.

    Average
    Poor
    Excellent
    Average
    Poor
    Excellent
    Average
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
    Flag

    pairofdice77 from Oklahoma City, OK, Apr 15, 2014

  • Colorful

    Colors are amazing. Light and easy to hang on wall. I ordered two items to make a choice and decided to keep both of them.

    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    lofty70lady from Florida, Dec 3, 2013

  • Wall art

    The Forli Italian Plates wall art filled a space on our dining room wall just about perfectly. The dimensions given in the catalogue were precise and that was appreciated. It looks great, but putting it up in just the right position was a bit difficult because the hangers on the back were obscured by the art itself -- a template of some sort would have been most helpful, but we got it done in due course.

    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    bataanson from Tucson, AZ, Nov 5, 2013

  • Forli Scattered 6 piece Italian Plates Wall Art

    Good and I would say to get it if you like it. Easy to put up

    • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good colors
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
    • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    jeparker from living room, Jul 19, 2013

  • Unique wall hanging

    I had been looking for a wall hanging for my Tuscan dining room. While the hanging looks perfect from a distance two of the plates have cracks where the metal has 1-inch splits and the paint ran in places on three of the plates. Normally I would have returned the walk hanging but it is aced where the flaws are not easily seen and I didn't want to hassle with an exchange. I read a review that mentioned the hanging was too green. I don't find that to be the case, though there are indeed various shades of green. The colors are more muted than I expected but it still works for me and I really like the piece.. If you were drawn the the bright color variation on the website you might be slightly disappointed.

    • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little more muted but very similar.
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Flaws but not very noticeable.
    • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is fairly accurate.
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    bgtexas from texas, Jul 9, 2013

View All Most Recent Reviews

Product Q&A

Ask a Question

Hello, What would be the size of the shipping box if I order this? tramyp on Nov 10, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

4''x 3'x4" amartin12357 on Nov 12, 2013
 
Thank you for contacting us tramyp. The shipping box would be: Height: 3 Width: 26 Length: 39 Please let us know if you have any further questions. overstockcustomercare1 on Nov 12, 2013
 
 

Where is this item made? bluekat13 on Jul 13, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello bluekat13, This item is made in China. Thank you for shopping Overstock.com; let us know if you have any additional questions. overstockcustomercare1 on Jul 19, 2013
 
 

Hi I would like to have this item shipped to New Zealand. Will it be packed careful so that there will be no damage to to item in transit? chillg on Mar 19, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Yes, it will careful wrap and shipped. Thank you for your question. Please feel free to contact us again with any further questions overstockcustomercare1 on Mar 22, 2013
 
 

Can this be hung on the wall over the stove? Will it melt near heat? reallyimpressed on Jan 23, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

The unit is metal but it is hand painted. We would not recommend putting this over heat due to possible problems you might incur. Unfortunately we are unable to disclose exactly what happens over heat due to the fact we do not heat test items. We apologize for the inconvenience. overstockcustomercare1 on Jan 25, 2013
 
 

Is there any chance this item might be going on sale anytime soon. I love the plate wall art but with the shipping to Canada it sure adds up. Martha Kitchen  on Jun 9, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Unfortunately, we have no advance knowledge of what items will go on sale. overstockcustomercare1 on Jun 13, 2012
 
 

Be the first to ask a question about this product.
Shipping:

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day. *

Standard Return Policy:

Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More details

FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

Shipping Information:

Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
Standard shipping details
Expedited shipping details

* For your safety, some orders go through our loss prevention department. If we select your order for this process, we will immediately notify you that there may be up to a 3-day delay on your order.

** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

Buy Now with Bitcoin Learn More