Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
awesome value
 from Bradley Beach; NJ,  Oct 5, 2010

great Value for the price I had been looking at these same type of Recycled Plastic chairs at retail and they were priced on SALE approx *** more then what I found on overstock. They were easy to put together ; although I would recomend doing with 2 people as some holes need to be lined up ; little tricky to do by yourself. I was amazed that these weighed about 40 pounds a piece and they were shipped for the price. have only had them for about 3 weeks but so far very impressed with the value of them. Comfy too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FOrever sorry!
 from Orlando, FL,  May 19, 2014

These chairs are uncomfortable and not what a real adirondack chair is about. You can not recline without your back hurting and it is of poor construction.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth the money
 from MA,  Oct 22, 2013

Expensive, but definitely worth it in the long run.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from Pacific Northwest,  Jun 11, 2013

The quality is outstanding.. The chairs were easy to assemble. It's best to have a helper since they are heavy. They are extremely comfortable. Even felt a little cushiony (not sure that is a word) even tho they are a hard surface. The wide arms are great for holding a drink or book. I highly recommend these chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered white. The chairs are a bright white and beautiful on my patio.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from DC Metro area,  Jun 10, 2013

We purchased four of these chairs and my husband was able to put them together by himself in a matter of minutes. The materials used are sturdy and of good quality. The chairs fold easily and are of significant weight, but not so heavy that one person cannot move them. I am very pleased with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Summer Furniture
 from Illinois,  Jun 4, 2013

Love these chairs, added refreshing look to my garden.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabulous quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome chairs!
 from east hampton ,ny,  Jul 19, 2012

I ordered 4 of these for around our firepit at our beachouse. Love the color because it matches our pool. Very comfy as well and easy to assemble!! Cant go wrong with this chair!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Teal color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality sturdy and comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate !
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 from Maryland's Eastern Shore,  Jun 10, 2012

I have looked at a number of these chairs from many manufacturers and I am amazed that this chair folds up. They do weigh in at about 40 pounds each and are quality made. All stainless steel hardware, and fairly simple to assemble. While you may find slightly heavier versions of this chair produced with larger stock material, none of them fold up flat like this one. Very convenient for windy shore front environments. Free shipping was an added bonus on items this heavy. Buy them before they run out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? White - great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pleased
 from Sacramento, CA,  Apr 18, 2012

Ordered 2 white chairs and am very pleased with them. Only assembly required was the arms and it was easy to do. All the predrilled holes matched up and all necessary hardware was included. Chairs are comfortable without cushions however I bought seat cushions mainly to add a spot of color to my porch where the chairs are located.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color match, of course I ordered white so hard to miss.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXcellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Deck Chairs
 from Seattle, WA,  Sep 29, 2011

I was going to order the turquoise but a reviewer stated that the color was too bright and looked cheap. I am glad I ordered the white. I have four other chairs similar to this style but they don't fold up, (two in red and two in yellow.). They are heavy and therefor won't blow off the dock in a storm. The price was comperable to a sale price at a retail store and they were delivered to my door for a dollar!! I had to put the arms on them and that was very easy. I really appreciated the reviews because I wanted to buy the chairs but it looked too good to be true and it was a lot of money for two of them. I am thrilled.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is a v.ery bright optical white. It's clean looking and matched the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well constructed heavy plastic. Tey should last forever with minimal care.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs
 from Walla Walla Washington,  Sep 4, 2011

These sit deep and probably need a cushion but are very comfortable and are make a striking appearance.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Bright clean white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and stable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? true
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Looking Chairs
 from Shark River Hills, NJ,  Aug 24, 2011

We ordered 4 chairs - We were very susprised that they were all assembled. We only had to put on the arms. It took 5 minutes for each chair. Very satisified with these chairs. Very well constructed. A little pricey but well worth the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? We ordered the white - they were really white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These chairs are well constructed, they are solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best deck chairs ever
 from El Dorado County, CA,  Apr 30, 2011

We ordered 4 of the white chairs for our front deck. They turned out to be so awesome we took down the deck railing so we could better enjoy the view during all the time we now spend out there. They are comfortable, super-sturdy and they wipe down easily.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adirondack chair
 from Austin, Tx Stay at home Mom,  Jan 6, 2011

Loved the chair quality. Ordered 2 white, 2 teal. Returned the teal because the color was just too bright, made it look cheap. The return process was awesome. Will order 2 more white.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
world's greatest chairs!
 from Overland Park, KS,  Oct 31, 2010

I purchased 3 turquoise chairs to accent my new swimming pool. The chairs are receiving more attention than my pool! They are beautiful, sturdy, comfortable, smooth to sit on in a wet swimsuit (no splinters!). Hope they last forever! Love them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding quality chair
 from eastern shore of md,  Apr 29, 2010

This is the sturdiest, prettiest Adirondack chair I have ever purchased. It is exceptionally well-made and should last a lifetime! In fact, I liked it so much that I ordered another just like it...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top