Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Forever Phat Tommy Folding Side Table
 from maine,  Aug 6, 2014

Heavyweight. Well worth the money. I bought one and then bought another after I received it! I looked at a LOT of white tables and this was by far the best value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy Table
 from Rochester, NY,  Jul 31, 2014

This is certainly a solid, sturdy folding table, albeit a little pricey for what it is (a folding, plastic side table. My only complaint is that the slats are not spaced to allow dirt and debris fall through. Since the slats are beveled, dirt collects between them and requires frequent cleaning.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They may just last forever!
 from Washington, D.C.,  Jun 18, 2014

I love these tables. They fold down for easy storage and they are very strong and seem indestructible. The size is great too. They are a little pricey but when you realize you will have them for many years they are a good value. Highly recommended.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Addition to Porch or Patio
 from Nevada, MO,  Apr 23, 2014

I love these handy little fold-up tables; they won't be hard to store during the off-season. I've been looking for tables like this for a while and finally found these at a less expensive price on Overstock. They are still a bit pricey, but so perfect I couldn't resist buying two of them. The colors are vibrant and, since they are not wood, but a man-made product, they should stay nice for years. They are a good size and easy to fold out for use. They are fairly heavy, so shouldn't blow away like the cheap plastic end tables I had. I like them so much, I'm considering buying a couple more in other colors. I bought the turquoise and yellow and both colors are gorgeous.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth it
 from MA,  Oct 22, 2013

Expensive, but well worth it-- will save a lot of time painting furniture every summer!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and attractive
 from Central Illinois,  Aug 6, 2013

I bought 2 of these to serve as side tables to our patio chairs. I bought white. They are sturdy and did not blow over, or away, during a recent big and windy storm. The size is perfect as the tables can easily hold both a plate and a drinking glass along with a book or newspaper. I also have a small plant on one of them and there is still room for other items . We have serious winters here so they must be stored for the season. They fold for storage which is a great feature. The tables arrived in excellent condition.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 from west coast,  May 29, 2013

This is the second of these tables I have ordered. They are expensive, but heavy and sturdy. And, you don't have to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Table is white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outside drink tables
 from lafollette, Tennessee,  Aug 11, 2011

These tables came in record time and took no time to set up. They were fully assembled right out of the box. The are sturdy and will be great in-between my adirondeck chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is stabile and very heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality side table
 from Orleans, MA,  Apr 27, 2011

Heavy duty side table to go with adirondack chairs. Sits on the hill side thur high winds and is very functional.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes - white
  • How is the quality of the product? Good weight and folds for storage
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from Watch Hill RI,  Sep 23, 2010

I purchased 3 folding chairs and this table for the deck of my condo. The table is very sturdy and has some weight to it so it should hold up well in the wind. I would definitely purchase this product again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top