Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Color not accurate
 from Asheville, NC,  Jul 24, 2013

Seems like a good quality rug for the price. However, the color is not what I expected at all. I knew from the other review that it was more teal than blue, but I thought the other colors would be brown/beige. The base of the rug is more of a gold/rust color. It still works- Im just not a huge fan of the gold.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. soft- feels like good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy rug
 from Florida,  Jul 31, 2013

I wanted to change the look in my husbands den and it surely did just that....it changes the whole mood from reserved and business like to a happy room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were as we hoped
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Absolutely perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teal not blue, cute rug
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 3, 2013

The blue tones are not blue but teal so keep that in mind if trying to match existing blues in your room. Won't work. Otherwise quality is good for the price and it sure adds a splash of pattern & color in a drab room. No shedding at all, low pile. Happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A vacuum Nightmare
 from Tampa, Florida,  Jan 21, 2014

What a beautiful product that turned into strings and fuzz. The100 % polyester wound around the vacuum brush. It was a full project cutting the rug filaments from the vacuum brush. Cannot vacuum it at all due to the rug turning into fuzzy strings and puffy fuzz. In fact, the pattern began to get lost in the mess after walking on it as well. Had it on the floor maybe five weeks before taking it to the dumpster. Had purchased two rugs and had to say: "Farewell, both of you!"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
B-E-A-U-T-I-F-U-L!!!
 from Carbondale, IL,  Jan 9, 2014

This rug is gorgeous! I have a teal sofa and tan chairs and the rug matches so beautifully!! It is very modern, well made, and has a rubber backing so it won't slide all over my hard wood floors. It arrived two days after I purchased it and I couldn't be more pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from California,  Sep 5, 2014

I loved this rug so much that i decided to order another exactly like it. Beautiful colors and nice and soft on the feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The colors are way off!
 from Philadelphia,  Jan 9, 2014

It's a great rug for the price BUT the colors are nothing like the picture. I had read the reviews and was totally prepared for the blue to be more teal but I wasn't prepared for the creams to be absolutely tan. The picture shows a great contrast, between the browns & cream, but in person, not so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors are not even close to picture
 from Shreveport, LA,  Sep 6, 2013

ordered this rug for my bedroom which is sage, brown and some baby blue. color came in dark green, rust and tourquise. Rug had a bad chemical smell also. Did get fast shipping. Rug is pretty, but not colors I expected and looks more like a outdoor rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a little small
 Feb 26, 2015

But great colors and was thick ...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dull in color
 Feb 25, 2015

The colors online look brighter than in person.. but I like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love the rich colors and geometric balance. The cats love it too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We purchased this rug for our breakfast area. It's a nice vibrant rug that's true to its color! It's not as soft but that's fine for the area we're using it in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 Feb 3, 2015

Great area rug, the cream/off whites are much darker than the image shows. Very comfortable due to the pile height.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug
 Feb 2, 2015

This rug is a good thickness and the colors are very true to what I saw on my computer-it is not blue but more turquois which is what I wanted. Very nice for the price and I am very happy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Dec 18, 2014

The colors and quality of this rug exceeded my expectations. I had to return it but only because it was too small for my room. I plan to order the 8x10. The colors are vibrant and the quality was great. I can't wait to get the larger rug, it's going to be beautiful in my living room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!!!
 from Denver, Co,  Dec 17, 2014

I love this rug. Super vibrant colors and it just looks so great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Upstate New York,  Nov 18, 2014

I simply love the rugs I have purchased from Overstock. The colors are unique and match my home furnishings to a tee!!! I have purchased several items and don't have one complaint. Great job Overstock!!! I'm actually purchasing more rugs today. The only WISH I have is that I wish the above Forest Rings rug came in a runner size/smaller size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not half as good looking as the picture
 from sydney, Australia,  Nov 15, 2014

Took a chance and ordered it after reading reviews about the colour, agree it looks much nicer in the photos. Funny how slight tones could make such a big difference to its wow factor. Blue and white as depicted would have been awesome. In reality, the heavy green, yellow and tan tones somehow made it look a bit tacky and dated. Overall quality is ok though. Should have listened to the others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant colors
 from NJ,  Nov 12, 2014

It is exactly as shown on web site. Very happy with item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from ma,  Nov 12, 2014

Really great and stylish rug. It's a little more tan then in the picture. Have received many compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought