Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Color not accurate
 from Asheville, NC,  Jul 24, 2013

Seems like a good quality rug for the price. However, the color is not what I expected at all. I knew from the other review that it was more teal than blue, but I thought the other colors would be brown/beige. The base of the rug is more of a gold/rust color. It still works- Im just not a huge fan of the gold.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. soft- feels like good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy rug
 from Florida,  Jul 31, 2013

I wanted to change the look in my husbands den and it surely did just that....it changes the whole mood from reserved and business like to a happy room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were as we hoped
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Absolutely perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teal not blue, cute rug
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 3, 2013

The blue tones are not blue but teal so keep that in mind if trying to match existing blues in your room. Won't work. Otherwise quality is good for the price and it sure adds a splash of pattern & color in a drab room. No shedding at all, low pile. Happy with the purchase.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A vacuum Nightmare
 from Tampa, Florida,  Jan 21, 2014

What a beautiful product that turned into strings and fuzz. The100 % polyester wound around the vacuum brush. It was a full project cutting the rug filaments from the vacuum brush. Cannot vacuum it at all due to the rug turning into fuzzy strings and puffy fuzz. In fact, the pattern began to get lost in the mess after walking on it as well. Had it on the floor maybe five weeks before taking it to the dumpster. Had purchased two rugs and had to say: "Farewell, both of you!"

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
B-E-A-U-T-I-F-U-L!!!
 from Carbondale, IL,  Jan 9, 2014

This rug is gorgeous! I have a teal sofa and tan chairs and the rug matches so beautifully!! It is very modern, well made, and has a rubber backing so it won't slide all over my hard wood floors. It arrived two days after I purchased it and I couldn't be more pleased.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from California,  Sep 5, 2014

I loved this rug so much that i decided to order another exactly like it. Beautiful colors and nice and soft on the feet.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The colors are way off!
 from Philadelphia,  Jan 9, 2014

It's a great rug for the price BUT the colors are nothing like the picture. I had read the reviews and was totally prepared for the blue to be more teal but I wasn't prepared for the creams to be absolutely tan. The picture shows a great contrast, between the browns & cream, but in person, not so much.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors are not even close to picture
 from Shreveport, LA,  Sep 6, 2013

ordered this rug for my bedroom which is sage, brown and some baby blue. color came in dark green, rust and tourquise. Rug had a bad chemical smell also. Did get fast shipping. Rug is pretty, but not colors I expected and looks more like a outdoor rug.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Pattern. Hate Quality!
 from Houston Texas,  Sep 23, 2014

I loved the pattern and colors on this rug. However, I was disappointed with the quality. The quality reminded me of a bathroom rug with foam backing. I kept it because the color worked with my design.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug, great price. So happy
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Sep 17, 2014

I bought this rug for my formal living room. I have chocolate brown and khaki polka dotted curtains and khaki couches so I wanted to add a splash of color. After reading all the reviews I decided to purchase this and am so happy. The rug is beautiful. The colors are vibrant ( teals, golds etc) and the material is so soft and feels so durable. What a great value too!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I read the reviews on the color & decided to trust my instinct. Yes it is more of a teal blue on the greener side of blue, & I love it! as soon as i saw it, I ordered another for the other side of the room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Sep 9, 2014

Needed a rug to coordinate with living room and this matched perfectly! Great style value and construction. Easy to care for and will blend spots and stains once they happen from the pets and husband. Using this one in the dining area of our home. Arrived on time and was well wrapped and shipped. Will buy again!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pictures Rugs are way off on color
 from Central Florida,  Aug 26, 2014

There is no white/ivory color in this rug. I would describe as gold and peacock blue. Much darker than the picture. The rug looks fine but I would have returned it to the store if I could have. Not worth the trouble of returning for the price. I am now leery of buying rugs/textiles from this site.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
horrible color
 from portland oregon,  Aug 23, 2014

The color depicted in the photos is completely wrong. The blues are turquoise and green. Otherwise, it's a beautiful rug.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Forest rings multi rug
 from Massachusetts,  Aug 18, 2014

was looking for TEAL color to compliment my decor, Rug is perfect for my teak furniture color. Bought 5'x8' to go under my coffee table and am happy with the look.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks are deceiving
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 12, 2014

They must have taken the picture of this carpet from very, VERY far away because it is very unappealing in person. There are burnt mustard colors and oranges and greens that you wouldn't expect to see when you order this one. It is not mild colored or mild mannered at all. The picture shows cream and teal and brown, which is what I needed, but that's not what you get at all. No good.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Forest Rings Area Rug
 from Monterey Peninsula, California,  Jul 30, 2014

This is a beautiful rug that works for many uses (living room, dining area, bedroom). The quality is great and the colors work with many different wall coverings and designs. Quick delivery and very easy to order. Thanks !

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE it!
 from North Alabama,  Jul 29, 2014

love the rug! very good quality, nice rubber backing...don't need the non-slip mat I purchased!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colors do not match the picture
 from Phila. Pa.,  Jun 24, 2014

The colors are not what the picture shows. They are darker and muted. The brown look like a rust color, ect.. It was packaged like a return item. I don't want to go through the hassle of returning it, but I will replace it in a year.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matches the photo and looks great
 from Florida,  Jun 17, 2014

The rug looks great on my floor and looks just as I expected

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Forest Rings Multi Rug (8' x 10')
Sale $175.09
Was $205.99
Compare $499.99
Save 65%
(58)
Hand-tufted Amanda Ivory Floral Wool Rug (5' x 7'9)
Sale $165.74
Was $194.99
Compare $295.68
Save 44%
(71)
nuLOOM Handmade Pino Yarrow Floral Rug (5' x 8')
Sale $135.99
Was $159.99
Compare $247.40
Save 45%
(43)
Caravan Medallion Multi Rug (5' x 8')
Sale $79.87
Was $93.96
Compare $144.97
Save 45%
(229)
Decora Multi Transitional Area Rug
Sale $96.04
Was $112.99
Compare $131.20
Save 27%
Back to top