Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 83 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Color not accurate
 from Asheville, NC,  Jul 24, 2013

Seems like a good quality rug for the price. However, the color is not what I expected at all. I knew from the other review that it was more teal than blue, but I thought the other colors would be brown/beige. The base of the rug is more of a gold/rust color. It still works- Im just not a huge fan of the gold.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. soft- feels like good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A vacuum Nightmare
 from Tampa, Florida,  Jan 21, 2014

What a beautiful product that turned into strings and fuzz. The100 % polyester wound around the vacuum brush. It was a full project cutting the rug filaments from the vacuum brush. Cannot vacuum it at all due to the rug turning into fuzzy strings and puffy fuzz. In fact, the pattern began to get lost in the mess after walking on it as well. Had it on the floor maybe five weeks before taking it to the dumpster. Had purchased two rugs and had to say: "Farewell, both of you!"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy rug
 from Florida,  Jul 31, 2013

I wanted to change the look in my husbands den and it surely did just that....it changes the whole mood from reserved and business like to a happy room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were as we hoped
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Absolutely perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teal not blue, cute rug
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 3, 2013

The blue tones are not blue but teal so keep that in mind if trying to match existing blues in your room. Won't work. Otherwise quality is good for the price and it sure adds a splash of pattern & color in a drab room. No shedding at all, low pile. Happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from California,  Sep 5, 2014

I loved this rug so much that i decided to order another exactly like it. Beautiful colors and nice and soft on the feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The colors are way off!
 from Philadelphia,  Jan 9, 2014

It's a great rug for the price BUT the colors are nothing like the picture. I had read the reviews and was totally prepared for the blue to be more teal but I wasn't prepared for the creams to be absolutely tan. The picture shows a great contrast, between the browns & cream, but in person, not so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
B-E-A-U-T-I-F-U-L!!!
 from Carbondale, IL,  Jan 9, 2014

This rug is gorgeous! I have a teal sofa and tan chairs and the rug matches so beautifully!! It is very modern, well made, and has a rubber backing so it won't slide all over my hard wood floors. It arrived two days after I purchased it and I couldn't be more pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors are not even close to picture
 from Shreveport, LA,  Sep 6, 2013

ordered this rug for my bedroom which is sage, brown and some baby blue. color came in dark green, rust and tourquise. Rug had a bad chemical smell also. Did get fast shipping. Rug is pretty, but not colors I expected and looks more like a outdoor rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 Aug 20, 2015

Nice rich colors and is holding up well in a playroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Aug 17, 2015

beautiful pattern looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom
 Aug 12, 2015

Colors are perfect for my home! Design is great! Holding up well under the wear and tear it gets daily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Aug 8, 2015

Very bold and goes well in space with coordinating pops of blue and green. Could be focal point or just add a little mmph to the room. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely rug
 Jul 26, 2015

Very pleased with this rug. Looks great with faux silk curtains bought earlier. Rug is soft to stand on. Colors are muted a bit compared to how they looked on my iPad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just me
 Jul 23, 2015

I love this area rug/ It is thick and the colors are bright. I would recommend it to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

After reading other reviews about this rug, I realize that it is turquoise and rust instead of blue and brown. Well that was perfect because that's the colors in my living room. The rug looks wonderful and I am very satisfied. Keep in mind.....it's more turquoise and rust!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Jul 6, 2015

The actual color of the rug IS NOT the same as depicted in the picture. the teal is actually kelly green. Just be forwarend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 Jun 11, 2015

If you are looking for a dark teal and tan rug you will be very pleased. The colors are very vibrant and that's what I was looking for. Do not order if you want the colors in the overstock pic ONLY order if you're looking for tans, dark teal and aqua colors (it also has a hint of sage green). So glad I read the other reviews and pulled the trigger on purchasing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 Jun 3, 2015

I loved the design but in person it looked dirty for what I was wanting. Part of this is my fault since I was pairing it with a lime green. The colors are more mute than what is pictured. Nice quality rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun rug
 Jun 1, 2015

Vibrant colors not as pictured! Love the design

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 May 28, 2015

I love the texture of this rug. The colors compliment shades of brown furniture. I love how easy it is to clean. Because it's water resistance, as soon as you apply a dry towel to dry and clean it after a spill, it instantly dries off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 83 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought