Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Color not accurate
 from Asheville, NC,  Jul 24, 2013

Seems like a good quality rug for the price. However, the color is not what I expected at all. I knew from the other review that it was more teal than blue, but I thought the other colors would be brown/beige. The base of the rug is more of a gold/rust color. It still works- Im just not a huge fan of the gold.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. soft- feels like good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy rug
 from Florida,  Jul 31, 2013

I wanted to change the look in my husbands den and it surely did just that....it changes the whole mood from reserved and business like to a happy room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were as we hoped
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Absolutely perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teal not blue, cute rug
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 3, 2013

The blue tones are not blue but teal so keep that in mind if trying to match existing blues in your room. Won't work. Otherwise quality is good for the price and it sure adds a splash of pattern & color in a drab room. No shedding at all, low pile. Happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A vacuum Nightmare
 from Tampa, Florida,  Jan 21, 2014

What a beautiful product that turned into strings and fuzz. The100 % polyester wound around the vacuum brush. It was a full project cutting the rug filaments from the vacuum brush. Cannot vacuum it at all due to the rug turning into fuzzy strings and puffy fuzz. In fact, the pattern began to get lost in the mess after walking on it as well. Had it on the floor maybe five weeks before taking it to the dumpster. Had purchased two rugs and had to say: "Farewell, both of you!"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
B-E-A-U-T-I-F-U-L!!!
 from Carbondale, IL,  Jan 9, 2014

This rug is gorgeous! I have a teal sofa and tan chairs and the rug matches so beautifully!! It is very modern, well made, and has a rubber backing so it won't slide all over my hard wood floors. It arrived two days after I purchased it and I couldn't be more pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from California,  Sep 5, 2014

I loved this rug so much that i decided to order another exactly like it. Beautiful colors and nice and soft on the feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The colors are way off!
 from Philadelphia,  Jan 9, 2014

It's a great rug for the price BUT the colors are nothing like the picture. I had read the reviews and was totally prepared for the blue to be more teal but I wasn't prepared for the creams to be absolutely tan. The picture shows a great contrast, between the browns & cream, but in person, not so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors are not even close to picture
 from Shreveport, LA,  Sep 6, 2013

ordered this rug for my bedroom which is sage, brown and some baby blue. color came in dark green, rust and tourquise. Rug had a bad chemical smell also. Did get fast shipping. Rug is pretty, but not colors I expected and looks more like a outdoor rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Dec 18, 2014

The colors and quality of this rug exceeded my expectations. I had to return it but only because it was too small for my room. I plan to order the 8x10. The colors are vibrant and the quality was great. I can't wait to get the larger rug, it's going to be beautiful in my living room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!!!
 from Denver, Co,  Dec 17, 2014

I love this rug. Super vibrant colors and it just looks so great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Upstate New York,  Nov 18, 2014

I simply love the rugs I have purchased from Overstock. The colors are unique and match my home furnishings to a tee!!! I have purchased several items and don't have one complaint. Great job Overstock!!! I'm actually purchasing more rugs today. The only WISH I have is that I wish the above Forest Rings rug came in a runner size/smaller size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not half as good looking as the picture
 from sydney, Australia,  Nov 15, 2014

Took a chance and ordered it after reading reviews about the colour, agree it looks much nicer in the photos. Funny how slight tones could make such a big difference to its wow factor. Blue and white as depicted would have been awesome. In reality, the heavy green, yellow and tan tones somehow made it look a bit tacky and dated. Overall quality is ok though. Should have listened to the others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant colors
 from NJ,  Nov 12, 2014

It is exactly as shown on web site. Very happy with item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from ma,  Nov 12, 2014

Really great and stylish rug. It's a little more tan then in the picture. Have received many compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too too green
 from Kansas,  Nov 2, 2014

I did know it was more green than teal but this was over the hill green, price was big draw so it will do for the winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not accurate
 from Raleigh NC,  Oct 28, 2014

this is an attractive rug and a good price, but photo is really misleading on the color. It is not blue. It is green.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mi ed bag
 from Raleigh, NC,  Oct 24, 2014

Beautiful rug but the color is NOT even close to what you see online. We will make it work but Overstock, fix the photos.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Pattern. Hate Quality!
 from Houston Texas,  Sep 23, 2014

I loved the pattern and colors on this rug. However, I was disappointed with the quality. The quality reminded me of a bathroom rug with foam backing. I kept it because the color worked with my design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug, great price. So happy
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Sep 17, 2014

I bought this rug for my formal living room. I have chocolate brown and khaki polka dotted curtains and khaki couches so I wanted to add a splash of color. After reading all the reviews I decided to purchase this and am so happy. The rug is beautiful. The colors are vibrant ( teals, golds etc) and the material is so soft and feels so durable. What a great value too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I read the reviews on the color & decided to trust my instinct. Yes it is more of a teal blue on the greener side of blue, & I love it! as soon as i saw it, I ordered another for the other side of the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought