Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 98 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A vacuum Nightmare
 from Tampa, Florida,  Jan 21, 2014

What a beautiful product that turned into strings and fuzz. The100 % polyester wound around the vacuum brush. It was a full project cutting the rug filaments from the vacuum brush. Cannot vacuum it at all due to the rug turning into fuzzy strings and puffy fuzz. In fact, the pattern began to get lost in the mess after walking on it as well. Had it on the floor maybe five weeks before taking it to the dumpster. Had purchased two rugs and had to say: "Farewell, both of you!"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not accurate
 from Asheville, NC,  Jul 24, 2013

Seems like a good quality rug for the price. However, the color is not what I expected at all. I knew from the other review that it was more teal than blue, but I thought the other colors would be brown/beige. The base of the rug is more of a gold/rust color. It still works- Im just not a huge fan of the gold.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. soft- feels like good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy rug
 from Florida,  Jul 31, 2013

I wanted to change the look in my husbands den and it surely did just that....it changes the whole mood from reserved and business like to a happy room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were as we hoped
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Absolutely perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teal not blue, cute rug
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 3, 2013

The blue tones are not blue but teal so keep that in mind if trying to match existing blues in your room. Won't work. Otherwise quality is good for the price and it sure adds a splash of pattern & color in a drab room. No shedding at all, low pile. Happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors
 Jan 14, 2016

Love this rug, no non-skid backing needed, looks amazing in my dining room. The rug is a tiny bit darker than the picture, which is very common since stock pictures are taken in fully lighted display area. Yes the beige is darker, but if you click on to the 4th picture in the listing where it shows you the close up of the rug with edging, you will see that the beige has lighter and darker beige/gold marbled. I knew exactly what to expect and this rug is a beauty for the $$. Love it. So remember when you look at a sample picture of a rug, its probably going to be a little darker than pictured since display lighting is very bright like studio lighting :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Splash of color
 Jan 5, 2016

Colors are vivid & really nice. Matched my mother-in-laws' 70s paint perfectly. Brought her more current in decorationing style - she loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful
 Dec 6, 2015

Bright colors added that "pop" to our room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
festive and fun
 Nov 20, 2015

I really like these rugs. The only reason I didn't give them five stars is because the color is not quite the same as pictured. I expected more blue than aqua. I kept them because I don't mind the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from California,  Sep 5, 2014

I loved this rug so much that i decided to order another exactly like it. Beautiful colors and nice and soft on the feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The colors are way off!
 from Philadelphia,  Jan 9, 2014

It's a great rug for the price BUT the colors are nothing like the picture. I had read the reviews and was totally prepared for the blue to be more teal but I wasn't prepared for the creams to be absolutely tan. The picture shows a great contrast, between the browns & cream, but in person, not so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
B-E-A-U-T-I-F-U-L!!!
 from Carbondale, IL,  Jan 9, 2014

This rug is gorgeous! I have a teal sofa and tan chairs and the rug matches so beautifully!! It is very modern, well made, and has a rubber backing so it won't slide all over my hard wood floors. It arrived two days after I purchased it and I couldn't be more pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors are not even close to picture
 from Shreveport, LA,  Sep 6, 2013

ordered this rug for my bedroom which is sage, brown and some baby blue. color came in dark green, rust and tourquise. Rug had a bad chemical smell also. Did get fast shipping. Rug is pretty, but not colors I expected and looks more like a outdoor rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Housewife
 Jul 9, 2016

Exceeded expectations!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area rug
 Jun 6, 2016

Perfect for my lake house foyer!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love thsi
 May 6, 2016

The colors really spruce up a room. So far very happy !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 Apr 14, 2016

This rug is really pretty, nicer than the picture, and it's a nice quality rug for the price! It has a few different shades of teal and other colors that are all vibrant and beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Customer
 Mar 24, 2016

The rug is a perfect fit for my dining area. The colors are beautiful and make the room light up. Highly recommend the rug for brown/green accents to any space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured & described
 Mar 12, 2016

Very soft, no shedding at all. Colors are vivid and true to the photos.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Feb 21, 2016

Makes my living room pop great quality warm vibrant colors...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent rug!
 Dec 31, 2015

I purchased this rug for my new home office. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 98 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought