Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
FontaineVincennes Brushed Nickel Widespread Faucet
 from Roseville, CA,  Nov 9, 2012

I bought and installed 5 of them. Real happy and the customer loves it. The Tub faucet is a different story. please see my review on that item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
faucet
 from Batavia,NY,  Sep 6, 2012

This is a perfect faucet for the price.. Excellent made makes our sink look rich. we love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice product
 from Oceanside, CA,  May 19, 2012

Would definately recommend this product to a friend. Very solid quality. A bit tricky to tell which is hot and cold so test before installing (we had it backwards) But beautiful fixtures at literally half the price of the manufacturers website. We also purchased the matching tub fixture but have not installed it yet. Very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
postive great style
 from valley springs, Ca,  May 11, 2012

we are remodeling our bathroom and these faucets are sleek and modern looking, my husband is very pickey about quality and price and he was very impressed. very happy with the faucets!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. geat quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Look!
 from Houston,  Sep 25, 2014

Great look and price! Has the look of a much more expensive faucet I had wanted, but be prepared to take a trip or two for additional parts, hook ups were not nearly long enough. Also the pull for the sink drain could NOT be installed, no matter what the instructions said, (and believe me, we've done more than one), leading us to buy manual drain stops, but still love the faucets overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faucet review
 from South Carolina,  Jan 17, 2013

looked fine, just not what we needed. Would recommend. It has a nice sleek look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? grest
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. was very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this item!
 May 22, 2016

I bought 2 of these, love them! They are modern and heavy. Expensive looking with a great feel when installed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clean lines
 Jun 17, 2015

These aren't installed in our new vanity just yet but I chose them for the simple lines and they looked easy to clean around the base. When I use them I might bump the rating to 5 stars :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 May 1, 2015

I bought a pair of these and installed them myself about 3 yrs ago. they still look new out of the box. i'm 57 and femaie and installing was quick and easy. I 'do' plumbing pretty well, 'electic' not so much. I have cleaned them with chlorox wipes, my clean, Lysol, and many other cleaners. they still look brand new. and truly of very good quality. highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PURCHASE REGRET
 from Torrington, CT,  Jun 21, 2014

I purchased this faucet for a bathroom being newly remodeled. Although the faucet looks nice, it has been nothing but problems. First, the plumber had a difficult time installing the faucet as the lift bar is not made properly and does not fit straight down - it had to be altered to fit without bending the bar. After it was installed we've had a lot of problems with the pieces underneath operating the lift bar - they fall off and the bar does not work. I have had to pay for many service calls to get everything reattached. I am very disappointed in this faucet and would not recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This faucet is well made.
 from Minnesota,  Jan 13, 2014

We haven't yet installed this faucet, but it is very well made, heavy, with good weight and is very attractive. We ordered two of them for a guest bathroom remodel. The contemporary styling is perfect for our bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom Faucet
 from Delanco, NJ,  May 16, 2013

Do not purchase...My plumber hooked the faucet up then discovered that the Lift Rod was not long enough the rod is threaded on the bottom to add an extension that was not provided Overstock Customer was very helpful but told me that Fontaine does not have an extension so now my plumber has to rig it to work....I thought I was purchasing a quality product but I was mistaken

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Could not hook up correctly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice and very sturdy
 from Temecula, Ca.,  Feb 12, 2013

I do not have this faucet installed yet, I currently have a Fontaine faucet and I love it, too bad I can not use this one anymore, my new vanity requires a wide spread faucet. But I went with this faucet, because it is a Fontaine faucet, I have other things from this company, and I had a little problem with it, and their customer service is excellent, so that was the main reason I went with this faucet, even if I can not have the installation done right away, I know it there is a problem with this faucet, that it can be solved by Fontaine, and I love the quality of their products

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think the quality is nice, it is heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buyer beware... manufacturer shady at best!
 from Kansas City, ks,  Jan 12, 2015

I purchased this faucet for a bathroom remodel. The style and look of the faucet is excellent, but the logistics of the design of the lift bar is less than fair. I believe that this had been rectified as my faucet came with a push pop-up drain. However apparently this was not the case. The push pop up drain came with the faucet, but it was chrome and the faucet was brushed nickle. When I contacted the manufacturer they offered to sell me a new one. If it comes down to it, I suppose I will purchase a new drain cover, but I wont be purchasing if from Faucets by Italia

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought