Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Everything & More
 from West Covina,  Nov 15, 2007

This was my 1st time ordering with Overstock.com, and I was very impressed by this bowl. Everyone loves it! It is a conversation piece. This bowl is very nicely painted & textured on the bottom side of the glass. I have looked at a lot of bowls, and am a very picky person. Similar bowls I've priced around go for a lot more money, and don't have half the character this one does. It also came with a nice chrome pop up drain & the mounting ring. This can be an additional $50 & up. Also, quick shipping. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a find!!
 Apr 23, 2015

I bought this sink for a guest 1/2 bath in the house we were building. It is so beautiful that I ended up decorating the room to use the sink as the focal point. It never fails to get raves from guests. It is heavy glass and the colors are vibrant. Couldn't be happier with this, especially since it was so economical.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Every guest comments on beauty of this sink.
 from Page Springs, Arizona,  Jun 18, 2014

I purchased this sink for a vineyards theme bathroom and was beyond excited when I unboxed it. It is the focal point of the bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glass bathroom sink
 from Salt Lake City,  May 13, 2012

Love it. It's a beautiful accent to the lavatory and everyone who has ever seen it loves it. A really good deal. Absolutely delighted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous sink
 from GA,  Nov 4, 2011

What a beautiful sink. Everyone that sees it says "Wow." Certainly will dress up any bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well crafted
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Pleased with purchase
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Near Oakland, CA (San Leandro),  Sep 6, 2011

Saw all list of for sinks and then checked out manufactures online. Saved a lot by going through O.com

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Thumbs up!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful! Picture was the exact one from the supplier
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great! Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from MA,  Apr 12, 2010

I love, love, love my bathroom sink. Absolutely beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool!
 from IN,  Apr 8, 2010

Very nice, have some character to, colors true to the picture, unusually...very pleased with purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Kansas City, MO,  Mar 4, 2010

I was expecting the bowl to be light in weight and "getting what I paid for" in quality. Just the opposite! It is heavy, thick and really stunning. The colors are fantastic and are going to make a show-stopper of a bathroom. Great purchase! Plus it comes with the drain plug, so no extra cost involved.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel Sink
 from Youngsville, NC,  Feb 24, 2010

This is a beautiful vessel, very true to the colors in the pictures. Excellent value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought 2 of these...they are excellent, beautiful colors that the pics don't really even capture...very intense...I love them, have gotten great comments from everyone...also a good price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rebuild
 Feb 11, 2010

I was very impressed with the beauty and quality of this product. This is going into our new home. We lost our home to a fire and we will charish this for many years to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyone that sees it, LOVES it!
 from Brentwood, TN,  Jan 28, 2010

We installed the sink a month ago, and it is far more beautiful than pictured. The colors are vibrant. What looks like white at the inside of the sink is actually silver. I paired it with an oil rubbed bronze vessel faucet, but you could really use any finish. Everyone who uses the powder room comments on how great it looks. I am VERY satisfied with the purchase. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors
 Jan 8, 2010

Love the sink and the colors are exactly what I needed. Deep red grapes and some gold in sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brighter in person
 from Baltimore,MD,  Nov 30, 2009

The colors are much more vibrant in person and the grapes are a bright crimson color. Also you can't notice in the picture but around the outside of the bowl are actually gold leaves. Also the only thing I don't really like are the green "leaves" in the bowl kind of look like palm tree leaves, which don't really go with grapes, just my opinion. It is pretty and bold. We haven't installed it yet, but I am sure we will get lots of compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pictures don't do it justice!
 from Tacoma, WA,  Oct 24, 2009

The Fontaine Tuscany Round Glass Vessel is a beautiful piece of work! There is a thick 1/2 inch glass on top of the vessel that adds a nice gloss. The design inside teh vessel is just great... One thing the pictures do not show is that the grapes inside the vessel are bright red and overpower things around it. Overall FINE piece of glass... Highly recommend for its price and value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Deal out there
 from Beaumont, CA,  May 16, 2009

I received this about a month ago and have yet to install it, but the sink itself is beautiful. It is not quite as vibrant as the picture online, but beautiful just the same. Now, if I can just find the perfect cabinet to install this on, I'll be set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This sink is gorgeous!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Apr 9, 2008

I just ordered this sink on Saturday and received it Wednesday! It is absolutely gorgeous! The value is great and it is much prettier in person. I also ordered a new faucet to go with, and they will be perfect together. The packaging was great. I looked for this sink online at a couple of different places and Overstock had the best price. Always satisfied with Overstocks products so far!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor color
 from pa,  Jan 5, 2011

i was looking forward to the gold tones of this sink but the one I received was a rather sickly looking greenish. I am returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought