Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from NC Ins. Agent but husband is contractor,  Feb 19, 2010

The pictures do not do this sink justice. It's a little darker than shown so I used black faucets with a bronze ring and granite with a touch of bronze.. Perfect. The sink drain was a little challenging but Lowe's Home Improvement was able to order one that worked. Comes with good directions on how to care for and clean the sink... very low maintenance with waxing and cleaning with soap and water.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink
 from Los Osos, CA,  May 10, 2012

we were remodeling a master bedroom suite with a small wet bar. This was so perfect. Cooper does discolor if you use strong cleaners but it is just so unique. We have had lots of complements.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Square copper bar sink
 from Port Vincent Louisiana,  Sep 18, 2011

Great sink,a perfect fixtuer for our bar.I would highly reccomend this sink to anyone lookiing for a copper bar sink.port Vincent,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good craftmanship
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? To the T
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Copper sink
 Aug 25, 2010

I was happy with the the color and the size of the sink for my bar but I have not hooked it up yet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exquisite
 from Louisville, KY,  Jul 6, 2010

We purchased these sinks for our bar area. We loved it so much we purchased 5 more for 3 bathrooms. We have not had the opportunity to use them, as they were just undermounted to the granite on Friday and the plumber hasn't been out to finish the job. Exactly the old world look I was hoping for in our bathrooms and bar. Extremely pleased!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink !
 from Apex,N.C.,  Apr 10, 2010

Beautiful copper bar sink! We put it in the bar in our basement and it looks great. It is a very sturdy sink and the colors in the copper look perfect with the granite tile on the counter. Overstock shipped it quickly and it was in good condition when it arrived. We are very happy we chose this copper sink because the price was right and the quality was excellent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from TN,  Mar 17, 2010

I love this sink. It has a beautiful patina. It is a little smaller than I expected but I would purchase it again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but not easy
 from Columbus, OH,  Mar 16, 2010

This piece is beautiful! But unfortunately we've been searching like crazy for a drain that fits. We've had it installed in our new granite wet bar but have not been able to hook up the faucet because of the missing drain. We know a standard bar drain wouldn't work but I've ordered two specials ones now that won't fit either. The search continues.....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Green Bay WI,  Jan 2, 2010

This item looks great in our bar!! The copper color is nice and the texture is awsome. Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Copper Bar Sink
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 22, 2009

This particular copper bar sink has one of the best aged copper patina apperarances than all the other copper sinks I looked at. Additionally, the hammered finish creates a richness and elegance to the piece. My bar area is very visable in my home so I am pleased at the choice I made with this product. It looks equal or superior to other sinks that sell for double the amount I paid.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Copper bar sink
 Jun 29, 2009

Great sink, but it has a fatal flaw. Now that it is all installed in a granite counter, I can't find a drain for it. It is not a standard 1-3/4 inch hole.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top