Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 107 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
White sink
 Mar 22, 2016

Love this sink. I bought two and they look great in my master bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
over the counter sink
 Mar 9, 2016

Great price, very attractive, modern and elegant, love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a high quality product
 Dec 21, 2015

the finish is not very well done the bowl seems to get stained especially around the drain. the outer edge is very wavy not a straight line in sight. This is made in China so quality not up to the American standard or a Kohler.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 Nov 19, 2015

We remodeled our bathroom and these sinks fit perfectly on our 30" cabinets. Very good investment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHIZONA
 Nov 12, 2015

BOUGHT THESE YEARS AGO WHILE BUILDING A 25K MASTER SUITE BATHROOM.. STUNNING NO ONE KNOWS THAT THESE WERE THE PRICE I FOUND ON OVERSTOCK!! ACTUALLY THE BEST PURCHASE I HAVE TO DATE FOR BATHROOM ITEMS.. JUST KEEP SEARCHING OVERSTOCK AND YOU WILL BE REWARDED!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Jul 16, 2015

These were really nice thanks unfortunately for me they did not fit my area because of an existing faucet situation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Bath
 Jun 17, 2015

This sink is beautiful, a perfect size and was easy to have installed. The pop up drain i purchased at the same time made the bathroom look super modern... i bought two :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crankbait
 Jun 14, 2015

Nice sinks, try them on a flat surface before setting, one was a little off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Apr 21, 2015

Looked great with my white and grey marble top

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Choice
 Mar 3, 2015

The sink is perfect for a bathroom makeover. The size is great, and I love the square design. The White color makes a great contrast with any darker wood cabinet, and the look is fresh, and modern. Love!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice - simple design
 from Cleveland, OH,  Aug 10, 2014

As described. Used for lavatory remodel on a remnant slab of granite from stone yard. This type of installation only requires a small hole, so big savings on the cuts. Would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the double sink vanity
 from Abq, NM,  May 14, 2014

these are great looking sinks and good quality for the price. I would mount a faucet along the side or back rather than on the corner as many vessel sink faucets don't have long spouts. My contractor would have preferred if it came with the drain assembly, but he was able to do an excellent job. I bought two sinks and one was defective. I had no problem returning it and getting a replacement immediately. O's customer service is amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink, Crease discoloration
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 29, 2013

Beautiful sink. The water does sit around the edge. After a little more than a year of use did start to notice enamel start to wear away and discolor at the interior edge of the bowl so may need to be resealed after some amount of use. But totally gorgeous and lots of compliments. Used in our master bath with an arc sink faucet, also from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool, worthe the price
 from NC,  Jun 24, 2013

I like the sink. I put it in my guest room. the only reason I gave it 4 stars is because is not as deep as I thought, sometimes water splashes on the counter top, and the sink is not too fun to clean, i have to be very careful to avoid spilling water when cleaning it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Low Profile Vessel Sink
 from South Texas Coast,  Apr 21, 2013

Used this sink in a hall bathroom of a beach villa. Easy for kids to use. Make sure you lower your vanity top to accommodate for the height of the sink. Very nice sink.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality. Sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink
 from Kentucky,  Mar 5, 2013

My new vessel sink looks great in my remodeled bathroom. I recommend this product to anyone wanting a vessel sink

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink
 from Huntsville, AL,  May 5, 2012

Love this sink I have enjoyed it for some time now and love Overstock

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fontaine Shallow Square Vessel Sink
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Apr 25, 2012

This is a beautiful sink. Simple and perfect for it's application. It does NOT have a drain stopper aside from the rubber cork type and no over-flow hole so be careful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 18, 2012

A large vessel sink with a bit of a twist - Like the square shape - This is a great quality sink. Looking forward to full installation very soon, as the project is almost to that stage - but highly recommend already!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems very well made!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basic vessel sink
 from Colorado,  Feb 15, 2012

We have had this sink in our powder bath for two years now. It is a basic sink and we are quite happy with it. I had never had an above counter sink so wasn't thinking correctly when I had our custom made vanity made. Once the sink was placed it is a bit high for me. The rest of my family is tall so they are quite happy with it. We had our plumber order a sink plug but don't really need it for a powder bath. A basket would have been all that was needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 107 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought