Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sinks
 from Orlando, FL,  Oct 11, 2007

The sinks were exactly what was shown in the picture and the size was perfect. I would recommend them to all. I purchased two for a remodel in the bathroom. Quality was super!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and contemporary
 from Minnesota,  Oct 7, 2007

This sink is really beautiful and goes great with the vessel faucet I also purchased on Overstock. The quality and appearance are great and we get many compliments on our updated master bath. With the drain assembly included you can't beat the price! Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous sinks
 from montana,  Oct 5, 2007

I ordered two of these vessel sinks after searching at local stores. I was a first time buyer and was very pleased I ordered these online. They both arrived within days and were both packaged nicely. These sinks are very large and look spectacular. I am very happy with my selection. Super price as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fontaine Square Porcelain Vessel Sink
 from Pasadena, CA,  Oct 3, 2007

The actual color is eggshell, not white. One out of the four sinks that I ordered was shaped wrong. One of the bottom corners is shorter then the rest. This caused it to be unbalanced and I could not use it. The other three were perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 Sep 25, 2007

I ordered these sinks for our master bath remodel adn they are great. O's customer service was amazing, when oen of the sinks came with a few "bubbles" in the finish- they immediately sent another one out before I returned the damaged sink. All of teh shipments came in two days. I recommended them to my mom, so I would recommend them to you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am very pleased
 from Pawleys Island, SC,  Sep 15, 2007

This was my first purchase from any website ever. I was sceptical--because the offer seemed too good to be true. Delivery was speedy--and now I have a beautiful vessel sink. It is perfect. I never thought I would be able to afford something this nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sink!
 from Detroit, MI,  Sep 8, 2007

This sink is absolutely beautiful. It is rather large so make sure you measure accurately. We placed it on a granite countertop and it looks stunning. I was slightly apprehensive to purchase because vessel sinks are such a fad but this one is classic looking with excellent workmanship. Buy it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, especially for the price
 from Philadelphia,  Sep 1, 2007

I love these sinks - I bought two for my master bath. They haven't been installed yet, but my contractor said they will be easy to install. Most of the vessel sinks are round - I like the shape of these - it makes them funky! The price is very good for what you get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the money
 from Cameron Park, CA,  Aug 27, 2007

Sinks arrived within a week. Perfect condition. I am happy with my purchase. The sinks are lower in height than other vessels I had looked at and that's what I liked about them. Easy to install. The drain is included. Very happy with my choice. They look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous sinks!!!!
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 25, 2007

I just installed 2 of these sinks in our master bathroom. They look awesome! I even sunk them in a few inches into the granite, which looks even better than I had hoped for. I saw no defects in the sinks, which one of the other reviews posted. They were in excellent condition. I would definately recommend these sinks!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fontaine Square Porcelain Vessel Sink
 from Central New Jersey,  Aug 14, 2007

The delivery and payment process went very smoothly. The sink was as depicted, but the workmanship on the underside was uneven and made it difficult to install it on a marble top surface without a "wobble". In order to level the sink plastic shims had to be installed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel Sink
 from SC,  Aug 14, 2007

Beautiful sink !! I love it and I had wonderful service. I am ready to order my next one for my downstairs bath. Thank you for such excellant service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel Sink
 from Dallas, Tx,  Aug 9, 2007

Delivered fast -- sink is perfect. Will order from again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous buy
 from Spokane, WA,  Jul 30, 2007

Very beautiful! I got 2, one for each of my bathrooms and have received many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks
 from Alabama,  Jul 22, 2007

This is a great looking sink. Everyone that comes into the house just love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great service
 Jul 17, 2007

Product arrived on time, and in good shape. Product was as advertised and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from hugo, ok,  Jul 9, 2007

I could not recommend this more highly. It is beautiful, and It works like a dream. If this is your style and the size you need, then order immediately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Please
 from Idaho,  Jul 3, 2007

I received the sinks in the stated time frame and was very happy with the appearance and quality . Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Msfixit
 from Delaware,  Jun 22, 2007

I purchased this to create a vessel sink on a vintage washstand. Because the plumbing had to be installed from the floor instead of the wall and the washstand had drawers, it wasn't feasible to use the washstand with the sink so I replaced a "salad bowl" vessel in another bathroom with this sink. It immediately made my other vessel cabinet look more expensive. It installed by unscrewing the old pop up drain connection and screwing in the one that came with the sink. Took five minutes at the most.I am extremly pleased with the final look and glad that I wasn't able to use it as orginally planned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from AZ,  Jun 21, 2007

I bought two of these for my bathroom remodel. One of them arrive smashed to smithereens, but overstock quickly shipped me a replacement. The only thing that I can see is that there are some places where the porcelain is ever so slightly translucent. You can barely see it. It doesn't bother me, especially since it was such a good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought