Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-95 of 95 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Vessel Sink
 from Dallas, Tx,  Aug 9, 2007

Delivered fast -- sink is perfect. Will order from again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous buy
 from Spokane, WA,  Jul 30, 2007

Very beautiful! I got 2, one for each of my bathrooms and have received many compliments.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vessel sink
 from CT,  Jul 24, 2007

beautiful sink, excellent value, easy to install - looks great (meaning fancy and expensive) in our powder room!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks
 from Alabama,  Jul 22, 2007

This is a great looking sink. Everyone that comes into the house just love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great service
 Jul 17, 2007

Product arrived on time, and in good shape. Product was as advertised and looks great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Value!
 from Mountain Home, ID,  Jul 10, 2007

I ordered this sink, which was priced about 50% less than similar ones available elsewhere. I was astounded to receive it within 3 days, in perfect condition. The quality is outstanding and it is perfect in the remodeled guest bath. I will be placing more orders as I progress through my other remodeling projects.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from hugo, ok,  Jul 9, 2007

I could not recommend this more highly. It is beautiful, and It works like a dream. If this is your style and the size you need, then order immediately.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Please
 from Idaho,  Jul 3, 2007

I received the sinks in the stated time frame and was very happy with the appearance and quality . Great buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Msfixit
 from Delaware,  Jun 22, 2007

I purchased this to create a vessel sink on a vintage washstand. Because the plumbing had to be installed from the floor instead of the wall and the washstand had drawers, it wasn't feasible to use the washstand with the sink so I replaced a "salad bowl" vessel in another bathroom with this sink. It immediately made my other vessel cabinet look more expensive. It installed by unscrewing the old pop up drain connection and screwing in the one that came with the sink. Took five minutes at the most.I am extremly pleased with the final look and glad that I wasn't able to use it as orginally planned.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from AZ,  Jun 21, 2007

I bought two of these for my bathroom remodel. One of them arrive smashed to smithereens, but overstock quickly shipped me a replacement. The only thing that I can see is that there are some places where the porcelain is ever so slightly translucent. You can barely see it. It doesn't bother me, especially since it was such a good deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Sink Saves the Day!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 20, 2007

When I found this sink on Overstock, my husband and I had been looking for a sink for months for our new bathroom --in every price range. When I told my husband (a general contractor) about this sink, he jumped at it. We ordered the sink online 10 minutes later. The sink arrived THE NEXT DAY! The sink is blemish free. But the real judge was the husband/contractor... he loved it! The price is extraordinary for this product we had seen similar elsewhere in the $300-$500 range.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This sink is larger and deeper than it appears in the picture. Good quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel Sink
 from Suffolk, VA,  Apr 1, 2007

Received quickly, included drain and fittings. No assembly required. Looks very expensive. Will add great value to home.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Item
 from Orangeburg SC,  Apr 1, 2007

We are building a new house and this product is in excellent condition! Looks great and we love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Look at a GREAT value
 from Washington, D.C.,  Jan 5, 2007

This sink is just beautiful. It looks even better in person. It's very well made and has great lines in its style. Simple yet stylish. Perfect for a small bathroom!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-95 of 95 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top