Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 107 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Texas,  Jul 3, 2008

Great value for our bathroom remodel. It is very easy to install, since we did so right on top of the tile counter. The bowl itself is somewhat cnvex on the bottom, which causes some water to migrate to the outside of the bottom of the bowl.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink - unbelievable price
 from Chicago area,  Jun 1, 2008

I was looking for a vessel sink and everything that I saw that I liked was well over $200. This is beautiful, and included the drain assembly that goes for around $69 if you have to purchase one seperately. It's gorgeous installed. We love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Showerlover
 from Cincinnati, OH,  May 20, 2008

I love the size and depth of this sink! Contemporary with a nod towards the past, it will fit in with most decors! Very heavy and high qualiity in appearance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Apr 29, 2008

I purchased two sinks. They look great and the price was right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Boulder, CO,  Apr 26, 2008

Let's face it, these aren't top of the line $700 sinks, but they sure are beautiful for the money! We haven't installed them yet, but we are very happy with how they look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel Sinks
 Apr 17, 2008

These two white square vessel sinks were packed securely and arrived quickly. They were not an exact match to the centimeter, but I like that they appear more custom made that way!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flat sink
 from rupert,id,  Apr 10, 2008

this sink looks great,and was a good value, the only thing that dissapointed me was that the sink has a flat bottom and does not completely drain all the water out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sink
 from Florida,  Apr 5, 2008

The sink came in in 3-4 days. It looks great. No flaws in the porcelain at all. It isn't installed yet, so I cannot comment on ease of installation, but I am happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel sink
 from Pensacola, FL,  Mar 27, 2008

Packaging was great. The sink is bigger than I thought but fits great and looks great in our Master bath.. Love the sink and looks great with the waterfall faucet. Installed very easily, we are very happy .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Atlanta,  Mar 26, 2008

love the sink. it looks great in our bathroom and we've already had many compliments. It's hard to tell in the picture, but the drain cover is silver. that was the only question I had before ordering. I was worried it wouldn't look good with the oil-rubbed bronze faucet I also ordered, but it looks fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Mar 15, 2008

quick delivery. works great so far. came with the drain plug. (at the hardware stores they wanted $300 for the sink alone and another $68 for the drain/plug) wonderful deal! watch the size of the vanity you buy for it! i had to return my vanity for a bigger one. (i liked the sink more anyways)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from las vegas,nevada,  Feb 25, 2008

I had been looking all over for sinks. These turned out so great. They arrived in three days during the holidays, they look great. The only thing I wish I could change is the drain is stainless.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stylish sink
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 22, 2008

This sink is great. Stylish, reasonably priced. My plumber installed w/ absolutely no problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Dec 22, 2007

Compared with others at retail stores this is an exceptional value and looks great in my bathroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from San Dimas, CA,  Dec 17, 2007

The sink is simple, but very classy. Only caution I would like to add is when you are buying a faucet to go with it. The faucet we bought was a little too short for the sink so we have to get our contractor to make some adjustment so hopefully it will fit better. You might want to get some assistance from a sales rep when picking out a faucet. Otherwise, I love my sink and it looks really nice in my newly remodeled bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sink
 from Atlanta,  Dec 14, 2007

This is a great sink, sleek and pretty. Good value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sink
 from Lakewood, CO,  Dec 10, 2007

I love this sink! We put in a counter-heighth vanity and this sink works perfectly because it is not too tall. It is a beautiful addition to our bathroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic vessels
 from Michigan,  Dec 7, 2007

Just replaced my countertops throughout the house and upgraded to these wonderful vessels. Read only one negative review, and decided to take a chance. The included drains and porcelan vessels were perfect , best price I could find and installed nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality, Amazing Price
 from Naperville, Il,  Nov 23, 2007

We bought 2 of these sinks for our newly remodeled master bath vanity. The sinks are not only stylish, but great quality for an amazing price. They shipped quickly and were very well packed. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a vessel sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FONTAINE SQUARE PORCELAIN VESSEL SINK
 from HOUSTON, TEXAS,  Nov 9, 2007

I received this product within 3-4 days and it absolutely looks fantastic. I saved about $100.00 compare to other prices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 107 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought