Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 96 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Arkansas,  Nov 4, 2009

These sinks are beautiful. They exceeded my expectations. I am not a big fan of really deep sinks due to the "splatter" factor but these are great. They are very sleek and are just deep enough while having a little bit of an Asian flare to them. Really nice! I would recommend these sinks to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
square sink
 from Seattle,  Aug 27, 2009

I bought the first one for a clients guest bath....she loved it so much she asked for me to move it into the master, so I ordered another one for the double sink master and found a differant sink for the guest bath. We like the lower profile.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice value
 from IL,  May 1, 2009

The sinks are beautiful. Can't comment on the ease of installation yet as we haven't gotten them installed but my plumber said there should be no problems. Can't wait to see them in our remodeled bath.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied customer
 from San Jose Calif,  Dec 5, 2008

easy to install and perfect for over the counter. good design simple and functional, water does not spill over, love the pop drain very contemporary design and delivery was fast even for orders placed on weekends.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the Perfect match for our remodel
 from Portland, Or,  Oct 25, 2008

We bought 4 to replace every bathroom sink. They look great aginst the dark granite. they have good depth and even colored finish. Welove the look.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New sink
 from Cincinnati,  Oct 1, 2008

My sink arrived quickly and in perfect condition. It looks beautiful in my newly refurbished bathroom. I can't wait to buy more products for my home that are cool, trendy, contemporary and at half the price I'd have paid at those boring large do-it-yourself stores!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vessel sink
 from fl.,  Aug 14, 2008

Product arrived promptly and without damage. Looks great ,easy installation, excellent value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Sherman Oaks, CA,  Jul 25, 2008

I ordered two of these fabulous vessel sinks for my master bath in our total house remodel. They look gorgeous and I can't wait until they can get installed!!!! They arrived TWO days after I ordered them, boy was I surprised when UPS knocked on my door with them! They are just as pictured and I know that I will be thrilled to use them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink!
 from Winthrop, Maine,  Jul 25, 2008

We remodeled our bathroom 3 months ago and purchased this sink and a faucet from Overstock. We have been very pleased with the look and quality of this sink. We looked at a wide variety of sinks at local stores and on-line and this sink was the best looking, best price and best quality by far! Buy it- you won't be disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Texas,  Jul 3, 2008

Great value for our bathroom remodel. It is very easy to install, since we did so right on top of the tile counter. The bowl itself is somewhat cnvex on the bottom, which causes some water to migrate to the outside of the bottom of the bowl.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink - unbelievable price
 from Chicago area,  Jun 1, 2008

I was looking for a vessel sink and everything that I saw that I liked was well over $200. This is beautiful, and included the drain assembly that goes for around $69 if you have to purchase one seperately. It's gorgeous installed. We love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Showerlover
 from Cincinnati, OH,  May 20, 2008

I love the size and depth of this sink! Contemporary with a nod towards the past, it will fit in with most decors! Very heavy and high qualiity in appearance.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Apr 29, 2008

I purchased two sinks. They look great and the price was right.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Boulder, CO,  Apr 26, 2008

Let's face it, these aren't top of the line $700 sinks, but they sure are beautiful for the money! We haven't installed them yet, but we are very happy with how they look.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These two white square vessel sinks were packed securely and arrived quickly. They were not an exact match to the centimeter, but I like that they appear more custom made that way!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flat sink
 from rupert,id,  Apr 10, 2008

this sink looks great,and was a good value, the only thing that dissapointed me was that the sink has a flat bottom and does not completely drain all the water out.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sink
 from Florida,  Apr 5, 2008

The sink came in in 3-4 days. It looks great. No flaws in the porcelain at all. It isn't installed yet, so I cannot comment on ease of installation, but I am happy with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel sink
 from Pensacola, FL,  Mar 27, 2008

Packaging was great. The sink is bigger than I thought but fits great and looks great in our Master bath.. Love the sink and looks great with the waterfall faucet. Installed very easily, we are very happy .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Atlanta,  Mar 26, 2008

love the sink. it looks great in our bathroom and we've already had many compliments. It's hard to tell in the picture, but the drain cover is silver. that was the only question I had before ordering. I was worried it wouldn't look good with the oil-rubbed bronze faucet I also ordered, but it looks fine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Mar 15, 2008

quick delivery. works great so far. came with the drain plug. (at the hardware stores they wanted $300 for the sink alone and another $68 for the drain/plug) wonderful deal! watch the size of the vanity you buy for it! i had to return my vanity for a bigger one. (i liked the sink more anyways)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 96 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top