Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 107 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied customer
 from San Jose Calif,  Dec 5, 2008

easy to install and perfect for over the counter. good design simple and functional, water does not spill over, love the pop drain very contemporary design and delivery was fast even for orders placed on weekends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the Perfect match for our remodel
 from Portland, Or,  Oct 25, 2008

We bought 4 to replace every bathroom sink. They look great aginst the dark granite. they have good depth and even colored finish. Welove the look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New sink
 from Cincinnati,  Oct 1, 2008

My sink arrived quickly and in perfect condition. It looks beautiful in my newly refurbished bathroom. I can't wait to buy more products for my home that are cool, trendy, contemporary and at half the price I'd have paid at those boring large do-it-yourself stores!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vessel sink
 from fl.,  Aug 14, 2008

Product arrived promptly and without damage. Looks great ,easy installation, excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Sherman Oaks, CA,  Jul 25, 2008

I ordered two of these fabulous vessel sinks for my master bath in our total house remodel. They look gorgeous and I can't wait until they can get installed!!!! They arrived TWO days after I ordered them, boy was I surprised when UPS knocked on my door with them! They are just as pictured and I know that I will be thrilled to use them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink!
 from Winthrop, Maine,  Jul 25, 2008

We remodeled our bathroom 3 months ago and purchased this sink and a faucet from Overstock. We have been very pleased with the look and quality of this sink. We looked at a wide variety of sinks at local stores and on-line and this sink was the best looking, best price and best quality by far! Buy it- you won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sinks
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 7, 2008

We ordered two of these sinks about 6 months ago. We just finished our bathroom and they look great. This is our first experience with vessel sinks and we are very happy. The sinks came quickly in the mail and they were well packaged. The only thing is that I find them slightly too shallow. If the faucet is turned on too high, the water splashes out. But, that is no big deal. With a low water flow, they are large enough for hand and face washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Texas,  Jul 3, 2008

Great value for our bathroom remodel. It is very easy to install, since we did so right on top of the tile counter. The bowl itself is somewhat cnvex on the bottom, which causes some water to migrate to the outside of the bottom of the bowl.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink - unbelievable price
 from Chicago area,  Jun 1, 2008

I was looking for a vessel sink and everything that I saw that I liked was well over $200. This is beautiful, and included the drain assembly that goes for around $69 if you have to purchase one seperately. It's gorgeous installed. We love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Showerlover
 from Cincinnati, OH,  May 20, 2008

I love the size and depth of this sink! Contemporary with a nod towards the past, it will fit in with most decors! Very heavy and high qualiity in appearance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't Drain- Bad Planning
 from Maryland,  May 8, 2008

This sink looks great, was easy to install, and we thought seemed like a great deal for the money. But it has one big drawback. Because the bottom was not crafted with any slope AT ALL, when you run water (or spit toothpaste) whatever you put in the sink just...sits there. There is no slope on the bottom of the sink so that liquids will DRAIN. Water from washing hands will just sit there all day until I mop it up with a towel. Needless to say, this makes it very difficult to keep clean. On a good note, delivery and tracking were awesome. Overstock always seems to get things here on time and in good condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Apr 29, 2008

I purchased two sinks. They look great and the price was right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Boulder, CO,  Apr 26, 2008

Let's face it, these aren't top of the line $700 sinks, but they sure are beautiful for the money! We haven't installed them yet, but we are very happy with how they look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel Sinks
 Apr 17, 2008

These two white square vessel sinks were packed securely and arrived quickly. They were not an exact match to the centimeter, but I like that they appear more custom made that way!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flat sink
 from rupert,id,  Apr 10, 2008

this sink looks great,and was a good value, the only thing that dissapointed me was that the sink has a flat bottom and does not completely drain all the water out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sink
 from Florida,  Apr 5, 2008

The sink came in in 3-4 days. It looks great. No flaws in the porcelain at all. It isn't installed yet, so I cannot comment on ease of installation, but I am happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel sink
 from Pensacola, FL,  Mar 27, 2008

Packaging was great. The sink is bigger than I thought but fits great and looks great in our Master bath.. Love the sink and looks great with the waterfall faucet. Installed very easily, we are very happy .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Atlanta,  Mar 26, 2008

love the sink. it looks great in our bathroom and we've already had many compliments. It's hard to tell in the picture, but the drain cover is silver. that was the only question I had before ordering. I was worried it wouldn't look good with the oil-rubbed bronze faucet I also ordered, but it looks fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Mar 15, 2008

quick delivery. works great so far. came with the drain plug. (at the hardware stores they wanted $300 for the sink alone and another $68 for the drain/plug) wonderful deal! watch the size of the vanity you buy for it! i had to return my vanity for a bigger one. (i liked the sink more anyways)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sink
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 3, 2008

This is a beautiful modern sink. I got it because it is more shallow than a lot of the other vessel sinks. I am petite and most vessel sinks sit too high on my cabinet base for me to comfortably put my hands over the sink to wash my hands. This sink is perfect, no trouble. It is thick and heavy , good quality. Good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 107 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought