Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 97 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Doesn't Drain- Bad Planning
 from Maryland,  May 8, 2008

This sink looks great, was easy to install, and we thought seemed like a great deal for the money. But it has one big drawback. Because the bottom was not crafted with any slope AT ALL, when you run water (or spit toothpaste) whatever you put in the sink just...sits there. There is no slope on the bottom of the sink so that liquids will DRAIN. Water from washing hands will just sit there all day until I mop it up with a towel. Needless to say, this makes it very difficult to keep clean. On a good note, delivery and tracking were awesome. Overstock always seems to get things here on time and in good condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Apr 29, 2008

I purchased two sinks. They look great and the price was right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Boulder, CO,  Apr 26, 2008

Let's face it, these aren't top of the line $700 sinks, but they sure are beautiful for the money! We haven't installed them yet, but we are very happy with how they look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These two white square vessel sinks were packed securely and arrived quickly. They were not an exact match to the centimeter, but I like that they appear more custom made that way!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flat sink
 from rupert,id,  Apr 10, 2008

this sink looks great,and was a good value, the only thing that dissapointed me was that the sink has a flat bottom and does not completely drain all the water out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sink
 from Florida,  Apr 5, 2008

The sink came in in 3-4 days. It looks great. No flaws in the porcelain at all. It isn't installed yet, so I cannot comment on ease of installation, but I am happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel sink
 from Pensacola, FL,  Mar 27, 2008

Packaging was great. The sink is bigger than I thought but fits great and looks great in our Master bath.. Love the sink and looks great with the waterfall faucet. Installed very easily, we are very happy .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Atlanta,  Mar 26, 2008

love the sink. it looks great in our bathroom and we've already had many compliments. It's hard to tell in the picture, but the drain cover is silver. that was the only question I had before ordering. I was worried it wouldn't look good with the oil-rubbed bronze faucet I also ordered, but it looks fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Mar 15, 2008

quick delivery. works great so far. came with the drain plug. (at the hardware stores they wanted $300 for the sink alone and another $68 for the drain/plug) wonderful deal! watch the size of the vanity you buy for it! i had to return my vanity for a bigger one. (i liked the sink more anyways)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sink
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 3, 2008

This is a beautiful modern sink. I got it because it is more shallow than a lot of the other vessel sinks. I am petite and most vessel sinks sit too high on my cabinet base for me to comfortably put my hands over the sink to wash my hands. This sink is perfect, no trouble. It is thick and heavy , good quality. Good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from las vegas,nevada,  Feb 25, 2008

I had been looking all over for sinks. These turned out so great. They arrived in three days during the holidays, they look great. The only thing I wish I could change is the drain is stainless.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sinks
 from Las Vegas,  Feb 19, 2008

I ordered two of these sinks for the master bathroom. I think they are great. They are big and wide sinks and I would recommend wall mounted faucets. I had orginally ordered tall faucets. I returned them because we had to lean too much to get to the water. I replaced them with the wall mounted faucets and the work out perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stylish sink
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 22, 2008

This sink is great. Stylish, reasonably priced. My plumber installed w/ absolutely no problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Dec 22, 2007

Compared with others at retail stores this is an exceptional value and looks great in my bathroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from San Dimas, CA,  Dec 17, 2007

The sink is simple, but very classy. Only caution I would like to add is when you are buying a faucet to go with it. The faucet we bought was a little too short for the sink so we have to get our contractor to make some adjustment so hopefully it will fit better. You might want to get some assistance from a sales rep when picking out a faucet. Otherwise, I love my sink and it looks really nice in my newly remodeled bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sink
 from Atlanta,  Dec 14, 2007

This is a great sink, sleek and pretty. Good value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sink
 from Lakewood, CO,  Dec 10, 2007

I love this sink! We put in a counter-heighth vanity and this sink works perfectly because it is not too tall. It is a beautiful addition to our bathroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic vessels
 from Michigan,  Dec 7, 2007

Just replaced my countertops throughout the house and upgraded to these wonderful vessels. Read only one negative review, and decided to take a chance. The included drains and porcelan vessels were perfect , best price I could find and installed nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
To small
 from Granada Hills, CA,  Nov 25, 2007

Was a bit deceiving when we finally placed it in our bathroom, it was so small for an average size bathroom. Maybe this would be more suited in a powder room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality, Amazing Price
 from Naperville, Il,  Nov 23, 2007

We bought 2 of these sinks for our newly remodeled master bath vanity. The sinks are not only stylish, but great quality for an amazing price. They shipped quickly and were very well packed. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a vessel sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 97 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought