Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Crankbait
 Jun 14, 2015

Nice sinks, try them on a flat surface before setting, one was a little off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Apr 21, 2015

Looked great with my white and grey marble top

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Choice
 Mar 3, 2015

The sink is perfect for a bathroom makeover. The size is great, and I love the square design. The White color makes a great contrast with any darker wood cabinet, and the look is fresh, and modern. Love!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice - simple design
 from Cleveland, OH,  Aug 10, 2014

As described. Used for lavatory remodel on a remnant slab of granite from stone yard. This type of installation only requires a small hole, so big savings on the cuts. Would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the double sink vanity
 from Abq, NM,  May 14, 2014

these are great looking sinks and good quality for the price. I would mount a faucet along the side or back rather than on the corner as many vessel sink faucets don't have long spouts. My contractor would have preferred if it came with the drain assembly, but he was able to do an excellent job. I bought two sinks and one was defective. I had no problem returning it and getting a replacement immediately. O's customer service is amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink, Crease discoloration
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 29, 2013

Beautiful sink. The water does sit around the edge. After a little more than a year of use did start to notice enamel start to wear away and discolor at the interior edge of the bowl so may need to be resealed after some amount of use. But totally gorgeous and lots of compliments. Used in our master bath with an arc sink faucet, also from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool, worthe the price
 from NC,  Jun 24, 2013

I like the sink. I put it in my guest room. the only reason I gave it 4 stars is because is not as deep as I thought, sometimes water splashes on the counter top, and the sink is not too fun to clean, i have to be very careful to avoid spilling water when cleaning it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Low Profile Vessel Sink
 from South Texas Coast,  Apr 21, 2013

Used this sink in a hall bathroom of a beach villa. Easy for kids to use. Make sure you lower your vanity top to accommodate for the height of the sink. Very nice sink.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality. Sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink
 from Kentucky,  Mar 5, 2013

My new vessel sink looks great in my remodeled bathroom. I recommend this product to anyone wanting a vessel sink

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink
 from Huntsville, AL,  May 5, 2012

Love this sink I have enjoyed it for some time now and love Overstock

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 18, 2012

A large vessel sink with a bit of a twist - Like the square shape - This is a great quality sink. Looking forward to full installation very soon, as the project is almost to that stage - but highly recommend already!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems very well made!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basic vessel sink
 from Colorado,  Feb 15, 2012

We have had this sink in our powder bath for two years now. It is a basic sink and we are quite happy with it. I had never had an above counter sink so wasn't thinking correctly when I had our custom made vanity made. Once the sink was placed it is a bit high for me. The rest of my family is tall so they are quite happy with it. We had our plumber order a sink plug but don't really need it for a powder bath. A basket would have been all that was needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Less than Half the Price
 from Keystone, IA,  Nov 18, 2011

I had been trying to special order these sinks through home depot for our bathroom remodel, couldn't get them there-out of stock, was told to try at Fontaine website, couldn't get them there-out of stock. Overstock popped up and they were there for less than 1/2 the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was white, so color was not a factor.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this sink
 from Palmdale, CA,  Jul 30, 2011

The sink looks amazing in our bathroom. All our guests always comment on how great it looks along with the faucet purchased from overstocked.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fantastic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
more style than function
 from Coastal Texas,  Feb 18, 2011

I love the look of this sink. It is substantial and the angularity is lovely. However, it does not drain well from the corners. There should be more gradient towards the drain for better function.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Water sits in corners
 from LA, CA,  Jan 3, 2011

As other reviewers have said the sinks are not all exactly the same size. Water also sits in the corners of the sink because it doesn't drain correctly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sink
 from Bellevue, WA,  Dec 11, 2010

Very pretty sink that is a good size compared with the existing sink. Looks to be good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sink
 from VIRGINIA,  Nov 17, 2010

Good quality , good price, the only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because water doesn't drain completely, drain whole should be a bit deeper than the rest of the sink so water doesn't stands in corners.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous and Functional
 from NH,  Nov 17, 2010

I have not put this to use yet, but its been sitting on my dining room table waiting to be installed. True to the advertising on it, its made very well and stylish. Great product for the $$$.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vessel sink
 Oct 12, 2010

The product arrived in excellent condition and as advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought