Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 107 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Less than Half the Price
 from Keystone, IA,  Nov 18, 2011

I had been trying to special order these sinks through home depot for our bathroom remodel, couldn't get them there-out of stock, was told to try at Fontaine website, couldn't get them there-out of stock. Overstock popped up and they were there for less than 1/2 the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was white, so color was not a factor.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this sink
 from Palmdale, CA,  Jul 30, 2011

The sink looks amazing in our bathroom. All our guests always comment on how great it looks along with the faucet purchased from overstocked.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fantastic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
more style than function
 from Coastal Texas,  Feb 18, 2011

I love the look of this sink. It is substantial and the angularity is lovely. However, it does not drain well from the corners. There should be more gradient towards the drain for better function.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Water sits in corners
 from LA, CA,  Jan 3, 2011

As other reviewers have said the sinks are not all exactly the same size. Water also sits in the corners of the sink because it doesn't drain correctly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sink
 from Bellevue, WA,  Dec 11, 2010

Very pretty sink that is a good size compared with the existing sink. Looks to be good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sink
 from VIRGINIA,  Nov 17, 2010

Good quality , good price, the only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because water doesn't drain completely, drain whole should be a bit deeper than the rest of the sink so water doesn't stands in corners.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous and Functional
 from NH,  Nov 17, 2010

I have not put this to use yet, but its been sitting on my dining room table waiting to be installed. True to the advertising on it, its made very well and stylish. Great product for the $$$.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vessel sink
 Oct 12, 2010

The product arrived in excellent condition and as advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
doityourselfgirl
 from Tulsa, Ok.,  Jul 11, 2010

I love the modern look of these sinks. I installed them myself, and they look great on the dark brown granite countertop we have. My only complaint was one of the sinks came with the wrong pop-up drain, and it took three attempts to get the right one. One word of warning though: they are VERY shallow, and it you fill them more than half full, the water sloshes out at the corners. It works great for me, but my messy husband constantly has water going everywhere!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sink
 from Las Vegas,  May 13, 2010

Love these sinks. I order 2 and they are beautiful. Well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sink
 from tyler, tx,  Apr 13, 2010

they are nice quality sits very nicely on counter. easy to install. wish they were deeper, faucet turned up all the way water splashes out at me. might be the waterfall faucet, but thats the only negative I have

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty & Modern
 from Michigan,  Jan 28, 2010

Had to order this sink twice as the first one was accidentally dropped and ended up on the floor in pieces. The sink is very good quality, not installed yet so am waiting to see if one of the reviews I read about it not draining properly (bottom too flat) is correct. Just a heads up though - the pop-up drain was included with the first sink but did not come with the re-order. We needed the drain too because it also was bent when dropped. I called and was told it is not included, even though it shows in the picture and it came with it the first time we ordered. Customer service was helpful and replaced the drain free of charge, though the warehouse was still insisting it does not come with the sink. Just FYI for those of you who read earlier reviews about how great it was that the drain was included. In the meantime, Overstock is looking into this to see what's gives.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Difficult to Install
 from Phoenix Az,  Nov 27, 2009

The sink itself was as advertised, HOWEVER, it did not come with installation instructions. I did call Customer Service and was sent a link to the instructions which required an administrative user name and password which I did not have. There was a ring included that was plastic and should have been metal which made installation difficult.Fortunately my plumber was able to temporarily install the sink but I do have additional charges for the time required for him to return and make the install permanent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Pitman, NJ,  Nov 18, 2009

I am very happy with the new sink. Speedy delivery, careful packaging. It arrived in great condition. The plumber hasn't installed it yet, but he looked it over and had no concerns about being able to work with it without difficulty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Arkansas,  Nov 4, 2009

These sinks are beautiful. They exceeded my expectations. I am not a big fan of really deep sinks due to the "splatter" factor but these are great. They are very sleek and are just deep enough while having a little bit of an Asian flare to them. Really nice! I would recommend these sinks to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
square sink
 from Seattle,  Aug 27, 2009

I bought the first one for a clients guest bath....she loved it so much she asked for me to move it into the master, so I ordered another one for the double sink master and found a differant sink for the guest bath. We like the lower profile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and VERY well priced
 from Illinois,  Jun 22, 2009

Ordered this sink (actually 2 of them) for remodel of master bath. Very pleased but not great instructions for installation enclosed. Pop-up drain included w/sink, so you are spared that expense. Ordered "Chrome Vessel Faucet(s)" to accompany sinks and the 2 look great together. I mounted sinks/faucets on Corian countertop (got a deal on a remnant piece--had it cut to size and holes for sink drain/faucet drilled out by manufacterer). Looks great, but if you're "slight in stature" you might consider recessing sinks into counter top slightly. They do sit high atop countertop and take up a lot of space.Quality is very good--no flaws or defects. Drain works pretty good but I don't think it will close completely to hold water. My only complaint is inadequate installation instructions. White porcelain always looks nice, and this will compliment your bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel Sinks
 from Idaho,  May 19, 2009

I ordered three of these vessels sinks for a remodel, they are beautiful and a great value. My only challenge is that they are so large that the granite installation guy recommended a much larger faucet then I originally purchased. Just be careful to order large enough faucets so that the arm reaches out toward the center of this large sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice value
 from IL,  May 1, 2009

The sinks are beautiful. Can't comment on the ease of installation yet as we haven't gotten them installed but my plumber said there should be no problems. Can't wait to see them in our remodeled bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good look and Value
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Feb 25, 2009

I bought two of these several months ago and installed over existing vanity with new countertop. Everyone who visits my home comments on the sinks. (and faucets which I also bought on OVERSTOCK) They look great and were a steal for the price. THEY ARE BIG...so make sure you measure correctly and know they will fit. There are some slight imperfections in the sink with small bubbles, but not a big enough factor for me to return or reconsider. I shop overstock several times a year and always look here to see if they have what I am looking for. Great item!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 107 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought