Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 99 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
doityourselfgirl
 from Tulsa, Ok.,  Jul 11, 2010

I love the modern look of these sinks. I installed them myself, and they look great on the dark brown granite countertop we have. My only complaint was one of the sinks came with the wrong pop-up drain, and it took three attempts to get the right one. One word of warning though: they are VERY shallow, and it you fill them more than half full, the water sloshes out at the corners. It works great for me, but my messy husband constantly has water going everywhere!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sink
 from Las Vegas,  May 13, 2010

Love these sinks. I order 2 and they are beautiful. Well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sink
 from tyler, tx,  Apr 13, 2010

they are nice quality sits very nicely on counter. easy to install. wish they were deeper, faucet turned up all the way water splashes out at me. might be the waterfall faucet, but thats the only negative I have

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty & Modern
 from Michigan,  Jan 28, 2010

Had to order this sink twice as the first one was accidentally dropped and ended up on the floor in pieces. The sink is very good quality, not installed yet so am waiting to see if one of the reviews I read about it not draining properly (bottom too flat) is correct. Just a heads up though - the pop-up drain was included with the first sink but did not come with the re-order. We needed the drain too because it also was bent when dropped. I called and was told it is not included, even though it shows in the picture and it came with it the first time we ordered. Customer service was helpful and replaced the drain free of charge, though the warehouse was still insisting it does not come with the sink. Just FYI for those of you who read earlier reviews about how great it was that the drain was included. In the meantime, Overstock is looking into this to see what's gives.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Difficult to Install
 from Phoenix Az,  Nov 27, 2009

The sink itself was as advertised, HOWEVER, it did not come with installation instructions. I did call Customer Service and was sent a link to the instructions which required an administrative user name and password which I did not have. There was a ring included that was plastic and should have been metal which made installation difficult.Fortunately my plumber was able to temporarily install the sink but I do have additional charges for the time required for him to return and make the install permanent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Pitman, NJ,  Nov 18, 2009

I am very happy with the new sink. Speedy delivery, careful packaging. It arrived in great condition. The plumber hasn't installed it yet, but he looked it over and had no concerns about being able to work with it without difficulty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Arkansas,  Nov 4, 2009

These sinks are beautiful. They exceeded my expectations. I am not a big fan of really deep sinks due to the "splatter" factor but these are great. They are very sleek and are just deep enough while having a little bit of an Asian flare to them. Really nice! I would recommend these sinks to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
square sink
 from Seattle,  Aug 27, 2009

I bought the first one for a clients guest bath....she loved it so much she asked for me to move it into the master, so I ordered another one for the double sink master and found a differant sink for the guest bath. We like the lower profile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and VERY well priced
 from Illinois,  Jun 22, 2009

Ordered this sink (actually 2 of them) for remodel of master bath. Very pleased but not great instructions for installation enclosed. Pop-up drain included w/sink, so you are spared that expense. Ordered "Chrome Vessel Faucet(s)" to accompany sinks and the 2 look great together. I mounted sinks/faucets on Corian countertop (got a deal on a remnant piece--had it cut to size and holes for sink drain/faucet drilled out by manufacterer). Looks great, but if you're "slight in stature" you might consider recessing sinks into counter top slightly. They do sit high atop countertop and take up a lot of space.Quality is very good--no flaws or defects. Drain works pretty good but I don't think it will close completely to hold water. My only complaint is inadequate installation instructions. White porcelain always looks nice, and this will compliment your bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel Sinks
 from Idaho,  May 19, 2009

I ordered three of these vessels sinks for a remodel, they are beautiful and a great value. My only challenge is that they are so large that the granite installation guy recommended a much larger faucet then I originally purchased. Just be careful to order large enough faucets so that the arm reaches out toward the center of this large sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice value
 from IL,  May 1, 2009

The sinks are beautiful. Can't comment on the ease of installation yet as we haven't gotten them installed but my plumber said there should be no problems. Can't wait to see them in our remodeled bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good look and Value
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Feb 25, 2009

I bought two of these several months ago and installed over existing vanity with new countertop. Everyone who visits my home comments on the sinks. (and faucets which I also bought on OVERSTOCK) They look great and were a steal for the price. THEY ARE BIG...so make sure you measure correctly and know they will fit. There are some slight imperfections in the sink with small bubbles, but not a big enough factor for me to return or reconsider. I shop overstock several times a year and always look here to see if they have what I am looking for. Great item!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied customer
 from San Jose Calif,  Dec 5, 2008

easy to install and perfect for over the counter. good design simple and functional, water does not spill over, love the pop drain very contemporary design and delivery was fast even for orders placed on weekends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the Perfect match for our remodel
 from Portland, Or,  Oct 25, 2008

We bought 4 to replace every bathroom sink. They look great aginst the dark granite. they have good depth and even colored finish. Welove the look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New sink
 from Cincinnati,  Oct 1, 2008

My sink arrived quickly and in perfect condition. It looks beautiful in my newly refurbished bathroom. I can't wait to buy more products for my home that are cool, trendy, contemporary and at half the price I'd have paid at those boring large do-it-yourself stores!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vessel sink
 from fl.,  Aug 14, 2008

Product arrived promptly and without damage. Looks great ,easy installation, excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Sherman Oaks, CA,  Jul 25, 2008

I ordered two of these fabulous vessel sinks for my master bath in our total house remodel. They look gorgeous and I can't wait until they can get installed!!!! They arrived TWO days after I ordered them, boy was I surprised when UPS knocked on my door with them! They are just as pictured and I know that I will be thrilled to use them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink!
 from Winthrop, Maine,  Jul 25, 2008

We remodeled our bathroom 3 months ago and purchased this sink and a faucet from Overstock. We have been very pleased with the look and quality of this sink. We looked at a wide variety of sinks at local stores and on-line and this sink was the best looking, best price and best quality by far! Buy it- you won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sinks
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 7, 2008

We ordered two of these sinks about 6 months ago. We just finished our bathroom and they look great. This is our first experience with vessel sinks and we are very happy. The sinks came quickly in the mail and they were well packaged. The only thing is that I find them slightly too shallow. If the faucet is turned on too high, the water splashes out. But, that is no big deal. With a low water flow, they are large enough for hand and face washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Texas,  Jul 3, 2008

Great value for our bathroom remodel. It is very easy to install, since we did so right on top of the tile counter. The bowl itself is somewhat cnvex on the bottom, which causes some water to migrate to the outside of the bottom of the bowl.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 99 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought