Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Elegant functionality
 from Orange, CA,  Jul 28, 2013

Just installed yesterday. First one received was broken which is unfortunate as the granite was prettier than replacement. However, it is still beautiful and well worth the price. I would recommend to anyone looking for an unusual granite sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
new sink
 from central texas,  Jun 13, 2013

we are redoing our bathroom. need sink thanks this is a granite sink

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink
 from Milwaukee,  Aug 20, 2012

This sink is beautiful and contemporary. Looks great in our guest bathroom and compliments our glass tile wall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Signal Mountain, TN,  Dec 2, 2010

Stunning, very heavy and impressive. Beautiful black granite. They arrived in perfect condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Dallas, TX,  May 4, 2010

This is a gorgeous granite vessel sink. It is really large (and heavy) and makes a real statement installed. I am thrilled with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Gorgeous - if you're looking for a contemporary look this fits the bill perfectly - paired it with a brushed nickel tall faucet by Kraus - can best describe the overall look as "functional art" - easy to install - the little extra care to keep it and the surrounding surface clean and dry is worth it - recommend placing faucet back far enough that when water flows out of spout it doesn't hit drain and cause even greater splash than ususal

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fontaine Shallow Square Granite Vessel Sink
 from NEBRASKA,  Feb 25, 2009

The sink is beautiful and fits perfectly in the space I intended it for. It's very heavy and the workmanship is great. The sink came quickly and well packed. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Vessel Bowls
 from Fremont, CA,  Feb 14, 2009

These are very high quality vessel bowls. Excellent match to black/gray granite vanity tops. Installation was very simple - the base has a 5 inch square plate that makes it easy to level and secure the bowl. Comes with a standard 1 1/4 inch pop-up drain connection. Measure carefully though, at 17 inches square, the bowls are large, so make sure you have enough vanity space - not a problem for me, but could be for narrow vanities.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Granite Vessel Bowl
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 30, 2008

My vessel arrived recently, all intact. I have yet to install it in a powder room bath, but it looks great. I didn't know it had a small, 5"x5" flat platform on the bottom--about 1/2" tall. This allows the vessel to sit flat on its support, which also makes a cut-out easy. It also comes with a pop-up drain included in the box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
five stars
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 27, 2008

These sinks are beautiful and big. Make sure you want this size. They came with a pop up drain which I did not use since the faucets came with a matching drain. Surprisingly little splash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Vessel!
 from Houston, Yexas,  Jun 22, 2008

Looks fantastic in my remodelled bathroom - even my architect was extremely impressed by price and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The bowl had a repaired chip on it. It can be placed so that the repair is inconspicuous. I am way too busy at this time to be able to deal with the return. This was possibly a return with a good repair that no one noticed. V ery quick delivery time. It is a beautiful vessel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this sink
 from troy, MI,  Apr 15, 2007

They look beautiful out of the box and I can't wait to see them installed. They came promptly and well packaged, and I will definitely shop here again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought