Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Granite Sink
 from Nevada,  Mar 16, 2007

When I unpacked the sink, I stood back with amazement at its beauty. The quality is outstanding, and it is the focal point in my bathroom. Hooking up the sink was very simple and trouble free. I would say to anyone who orders this sink will be very pleased with its beauty and its quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow
 from south carolina,  May 15, 2007

This sink is gorgeous just as pictured, It arrived quickly and without a mark. I have not installed it yet so I cant remark on that. I would advise anyone to purchase this sink. It is classy and rugged all at the same time. The polishing is flawless.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Owasso, OK,  Oct 25, 2011

My granite man is reboring the drain hole to the correct size, and I selected absolute black granite for the counter. He could not believe that I had purchased it for only $$$. He said if he was selling it, it would have been about $$$. I'll bet he starts getting his granite sinks from O.Co in the future (and marking them up in price)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Highest quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Needs to list the hole size, as it was incorrect for my faucet selection.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fontaine Rough Hewn Granite Vessel Sink
 from Illinois,  Sep 5, 2011

This vessel sink is very unique and natural looking. The sides of the sink are unlike any other you may see in stores. My sink was installed on a custom made Zebrawood countertop. It is definitely the focus of the powder room! You will not be disappointed if you purchase this sink.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as pictured online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome- everyone wants to know where I got it-including the plumber. The plumber said he never saw anything like it!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this vessel sink.
 from Eden Prairie, MN,  Jun 27, 2011

Loved this sink so much after putting it in our current house that we sold, now have ordered the second to put in the house we are building.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink
 from WV,  May 9, 2011

I looked at literally hundreds upon hundreds of vessel sinks, trying to find just the right one for our bathroom remodel. I finally found it on Overstock.com, for a price that was considerably less than anywhere else. This sink is beautiful. It is much heavier than described. The site said it was 17lbs, but according to our scales, it weighs 54 lbs. The rough-hewn outer shell comes much farther up the sides than I expected, but it's not a problem -- it looks great! Based on the picture, I was a little concerned that there was little flat area on the bottom and that it would be 'tippy'. It isn't. The flat area on the bottom is considerable and the sink sits securely on the vanity, even while unattached. The sink was well-packaged: double-boxed and surrounded by styrofoam. The outer box had a hole in it, was dented and torn, but thanks to the secure packaging the sink was undamaged. Shipping was very fast; about a week from CA to WV. I would definitely recommend this sink (and Overstock) to anyone.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? No. The site said 17lbs. It weighs over 50lbs.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely satisfied International Customer
 from Ontario, Canada soon moving to Québec,  Apr 4, 2011

It is simply a beautifully handcrafted vessel. Perfectly packed, it arrived on time and in superb condition. We look forward to dealing with you again in the near future. A five-star experience!!! Many thanks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish
 from Mtz, CA,  Jul 10, 2010

Very classy Vessel sink and has a nice heavy weight. Haven't installed yet but excited to see the finish product in place. Great quality and great price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Granite sink
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Mar 10, 2010

We ordered 2 sinks and they were as beautiful as we anticipated. Very heavy, great quality. Can't wait to install them in our new cottage master bath

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
granite sink
 from Bismarck, North Dakota,  Jun 8, 2009

My dual sinks were installed recently, they look so elegant and are a beautiful focal point. The quality is great and really makes the bathroom a showplace. Do not hesitate to order this sink.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unusual and beautiful
 from Florida,  Mar 27, 2009

I purchased two of these sinks and was thrilled when I saw them. The two are not completely alike but not that much different. Everyone just loves them and says they have never seen such unusual and beautiful sinks. You'll love them too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than pleased
 from Redding, CA,  Jan 6, 2009

I am not one to purchase many things online. So when I saw this sink online, I was a little hesitant. I decided to give it a try and I purchased it online. We received it within just days and I have to say, it was beautiful!! I would highly recommend this bowl. The craftsmanship is awesome. We ordered two of them and you can't tell that there is any different between the twolike the manufacturer makes note of. This bowl is much prettier in person than what the picture portrays.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the sinks
 Mar 1, 2008

Prettier in person....Great quality. We did order 2 sinks and they were not an exact match as one was slightly taller than the other....we liked the earthy look of the product and it will look great on our black granite.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sink
 from ct,  Sep 14, 2007

Sink is perfect & looks awesome on granite countertop

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vessel sink
 from MT,  Aug 27, 2007

great transportation packaging-looks great on granite countertop.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top