Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
sink not colored as in the picture
 from Knixville, TN,  Jan 18, 2007

The pink color shown in the picture is actually a blackish-purple and extends around the entire rim of the sink. It's a beautiful sink, but if you're looking for pink, don't order this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fontained Rainbow Swirl Vessel Sink
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 20, 2007

This sink has NO HOT PINK! I specifically chatted online and asked about this and was told the sink was exactly as pictured. It is not. The sink is very pretty and well-made. It you want the gold, green, or blue, those colors are as shows.....but do know there is purple in this sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Right about the color............
 from Mineola, TX,  May 31, 2007

The first review was right about the color. However, my 'TomBoy' daughter is thrilled that there is no Pink in the sink. So, I guess we will keep it. Very nice workmanship. We are excited about the color pallette in our new home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous! Unique glass sink!
 from FL,  Nov 28, 2014

We have received SO many lovely compliments since installing this sink! It looks awesome when the light is on it or the sunshine hits it. Sturdy, strong, and unique!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass sink
 from Maine,  Feb 25, 2009

We have yet to install the sink, but it appears just as we expected. It is absolutely beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best buy ever
 from CA,  Aug 11, 2008

I just received the two sinks I ordered and I'm impressed with the workmanship and the amazing colors. I can't wait to have them installed in our bathroom. I showed the sinks to my family (and they are picky) and they loved it. I was a little bit concerned with the multicolor arrange and I printed the page over and over again. I'm glad that I trusted my instinct. Great buy, I would totally recommend this product to my friends...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from MD,  Jul 15, 2008

This sink is very nice, It has texture and very pretty colors. I bought it to replace a white porcelain vessel which was really just boring. It has not yet been installed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessl sink
 from Iowa,  Jun 22, 2008

This sink looks stunning in my shop. Several customers have commented on it and will be ordering similar products. The colors are very accurate as pictured and it is even prettier in real life. It was easy to install and I have more room on my counter than before.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful vessel sink
 from Upstate New York,  Jan 21, 2008

This sink is extremely heavy, with beautiful swirls of blue and purple with almost a light green color throughout. I was really impressed with the quality. Definitely could pass for a very upper end fixture. Love it. I was looking for something that would stand out and be a little different from everything you see in the stores. Was just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rainbow Swirl Vessel sink
 from Dallas,Texas,  Nov 30, 2007

The colors are so vivid and I wanted purple and got it. It goes very well with the Fontaine vanity. I get rave reviews alll the time. It was an easy assembly. The only problem recently is the trap came apart and water leaked. Be carefull to make sure the valve is tight. I think that's okay after using for over 2 years of use. It is truly gorgeous and if I can't get another just like it I am going to trade it out with another sink so I can take it to my new house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful sink
 from Austin,  Aug 8, 2007

while i am somewhat disappointed that the colors reflected in the picture where not true to the actual colors, the sink is still attractive. it doesn't have the pink tones in it that I was hoping for, it is more amethyst.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from St. Petersburg, FL,  Aug 7, 2007

This is a beautiful, heavy and unique sink. I am very pleased with the item and the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT SO BAD
 from Maryland,  Jul 11, 2007

Just received my new sink, only took 4 days to deliver. Although the colors are not as vivid as pictured, it's still a nice piece. My sink has 3 shades eggplant, lime & ocean blue (no gold). The colors are perfect with my color schem, I dont have to change a thing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought