Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Coolest vessel sink you've ever seen!
 from North Idaho,  Nov 17, 2007

I remodeled my guest bath recently & if you want a conversation starter, you need to buy this sink! It is absolutely gorgeous...much better than the picture can show. The foil is full of wrinkles which give it lots of texture, very shiny (mine is torquoise), & the sink, of course, is incased in thick glass. I have 7 kids who use this bathroom & this sink is very easy to clean...simply wipe with a damp cloth.... does not show water spots, etc. I placed it on an "absolute black" granite counter & the look is ultra-contemporary & chic. Chrome fixtures would look very good w/ it (comes w/ chrome parts), but I used satin nickel which also looks good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Good But!
 from Florida,  Mar 31, 2010

Online the sink looks like a million bucks, actually when I got it out of the package it looked just like it did online!...however I noticed light peering through the side wall, upon further inspection the side wall of the sink is lined with a thin tin foil that is merely covered with a thin layer of glue, in otherwords if you take the bowl put you finger nail on the side and press, you will open up the side of the bowl with minimal effort, and I do mean minimal. so unless this would be used in a model home or someplace where an electric toothbush wouldnt fall over and cut into the side on a random sunday, I would say best of luck to you. I was very dissapointed that it didn't end up in my bathroom as the tile picked for the shower was built around this sink.....oh well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG!
 from Florida,  Dec 17, 2007

OH MY GOSH! Beautiful sink. I was going to put it in the guest bathroom but it is so gorgeous I decided to buy another one and redo my master bathroom. I LOVE OVERSTOCK.COM

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish but not as pictured
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Apr 2, 2014

Over all I am pleased with my purchase, but the color of the pruduct I received is absolutely not what's pictured. My sink is a very dark midnight blue with very little of the shimmery dichro effect the photo shows. I made it work for me but if I was trying to match colors based on the photo I'd be very disappointed. I also agree with a previous reviewer that the exterior seems like it would be easy to damage or scratch, which would show through on the inside of the bowl.Otherwise a VERY heavy, durable, high quality product that was easy to install and looks great (if you're flexible about the color).

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Torrance, CA,  Dec 28, 2010

This is a beautiful sink...but it's a commitment! It's very vibrant blue/green with almost a "crackly" appearance. It makes quite a statement! It arrived quickly and was packaged very well so everything arrived in one piece.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Looks spectacular in our guest bath, and is as expected. As other reviewers have noted, the brilliant color comes from the coating on the outside of the sink. It doesn't seem that thin to us. It might be a problem with children, but we don't anticipate any problems.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Far better in the flesh
 from Nicosia. CY,  May 20, 2010

This sink is awesome! And I mean awesome! The colour is so vivid and the quality is so good that the pictures online don't do it justice! Would I recommend it? Can't think of a reason I should not!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Sink
 from St. Petersburg,  Sep 25, 2008

Sink is even better looking than the picture. Sink is opaque since the foil is on the underside. We will not install it for a while since we just started building but we liked it so much we ordered another one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink
 from California,  Jul 7, 2008

I purchased 2 sinks for my master bathroom. They look wonderful against my black granite counter top and the satin bamboo faucet. I shopped around before I purchased these sinks and all the other sinks cost so much more. For the price alone, it is a excellent buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Warrenton, OR,  Mar 3, 2008

Definitely brings the "Wow" factor to the bathroom. Beautiful product, easy installation, would highly recommend to anyone!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful!
 from Fort Worth, Texas,  Feb 16, 2008

We purchased this sink for our new home that is currently being built. It has not been installed yet, but we are so impressed with how beautiful it is. The royal blue color will look so pretty in our half bathroom. We are planning on putting it with a black granite counter and gold walls. It really is gorgeous!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Elite Tempered Glass Vessel Sink
Today $113.99
Compare $148.92
Save 23%
(5)
Blue Tempered Glass Sink Bowl
Today $122.99
Compare $145.24
Save 15%
(3)
Pebble Glass Bowl Vessel Bathroom Sink
Today $125.99
Compare $136.33
Save 8%
(2)
Back to top